kayafx Reviews

2.10 Rating 62 Reviews
15 %
of reviewers recommend kayafx

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
kayafx 3 star review on 9th June 2020
Raymond
More Photos & Videos
kayafx 2 star review on 19th January 2020
Martyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am willing to share my experience and enlighten people on how i Got my lost funds back after making series of investment which was unsuccessful. I went into investment hoping I would become rich and earn more but it was completely the opposite because I had no experience about trading it was a complete disaster, losing Te money you worked for you entire life it was hard to bear that I was losing my mind and didn't know what to do cause I got alot of debt to pay for but couldn't get money to sort out my bills and then I came across Doris Ashley while I was reading an article and it say she provides recovery services in binary options, forex, cryptocurrencies, international financial fraud and more. I didn't want to believe at first cause I lost Alot and probably taught I was going to Los more if I decide to go with it but it turned out to be the best decision I made my entire life. I never wanted to push through with it but after speaking her and her company staff I decided to take a limp of faith and see what they had install for me I told them about my situation and how I made my investment and gained nothing in return and they asked if I wanted my back and I replied yes but it was going through a process which was known as Recovery. I had no other option but to embark know the journey and it was successful beyond my wildest imagination They recovered $93,000 for me and I couldn't believe it when I got credited via my Bitcoin wallet address to be honest I couldn't believe my eyes at first but it was reality  and i am so grateful for this they used the most advanced investigative techniques, Doris Ashley  hackers had recovered millions of dollars for victims of Binary Options fraud and I was a living witness not to tell you how happy I am cause I lost all hope of giving my children a better future but thanks so Doris they made my dreams come true I had enough to pay my debt and start a life and I invested wisely through her guidance and counseling and am living my life to the fullest and I now have fun knowledge of how trading works I will forever be grateful for this help you rendered to me when I lost all hope I am forever grateful I know it not easy to lose your money to Scams and fake brokers but have being a victim and Doris Ashley wiped that aspect away from my life by helping me get back my lost funds and if you are wondering how you will get your lost back I advice you contact her today for positive results and believe me at the end of the day you will come out victorious that I assure you. Get in contact with her via email (Dorisashley52 @ gmail.com) or via what-app +1 516 494 0313.
Posted 1 month ago
It actually hurts and bring  tears to my eyes when I read comments of scammed victims ripped off by  BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I know actually know how it feels and hurts to lose money you have worked half of your life for to invest with the thoughts of getting returns when you are retired. It was all a scam in the end. STOP BEING SCAMMED BY THESE BINARY OPTIONS AND FAKE HACKERS. I've had enough of complains from clients over the months who has one way or the other being a victim of the BINARY OPTIONS OR RECOVERY SCAMS or any desired Hacking Services. I'm willing to put an end to these unbearable swindle scheme of Fake Hackers impersonating our organization I'm taking a step forward to render solution to those affected and help them get every penny they lost. Hack Ethics is an Experienced  Private Hacking and Certified Binary Recovery Expert Organization with a spare master key that no one has. Hire an Ethical Hacking Expert who's professional and real. Specialized in any desired Hacking Services.  CONTACT EMAIL  -  HACKETHICS008 GMAIL.COM
Posted 2 months ago
If you are looking for a good and reliable hacker skilled in:

-Social media hacks
-Phone hacks
-Email hacks
-Bitcoin hacks/recovery
-Verified PayPal hacks
-Credit score boost
-School result upgrade
-ID,Driver's license creation
-Binary option funds recovery and lot more,you can contact this professional hacker
Email: hackgeneral24 @ gmail . Com
Texts/Telegram:+1 (252) 379-8971
You are welcome...
Posted 2 months ago
A friend told me she was into this online investing platform which turned out to be coin-bits and that it was going very well for her and she was making returns from it and I thought I could try it out as well. Turns out we were both caught up in a web of deceit, they gave us only a little percentage of our investment the first month of investing and demanded that we invested more to generate higher returns and improve our withdrawing power which we did because it seemed legit as a result of the first month payout we received. It was all down-hill from that point onwards, they made us invest more for a couple of months and at some point we had to put together funds to link our portfolios so we can make a one-time withdrawal but we were never given a chance at withdrawal.

My search for recovery brought me to stumble on an article on SEC that read thus;

“Not all harmed investors will be able to recover money, and many of those who recover money receive less, often substantially less, than their losses from the securities fraud”. They wrote In addition, that “even when harmed investors are able to recover money, the process for distributing the money to harmed investors may take a long time” and this was even more discouraging. But right under the article was a review that countered this approach and made several reassuring statements about FASTFUNDSRECOVERY.WORDPRESS.COM and their ability to do better than most.

When I made contact, they came up with a tailor-made solution where they focused on my specific circumstance before working out the best and most cost-effective way of helping me achieve my aims. My friend Laura followed suite immediately and she too was able to access all her funds sitting idle in a wallet.

The Crypto investment industry is gripped with scammers, starting with the brokers and ending with individual traders. In other words, as a trader, you’re on your own. There is little trust in the industry and if you still want to be involved, you must do the job, filtering the information in front of view.
Posted 3 months ago
My advise out there to traders is for you to be wise before you invest in any binary option broker I was scammed $195,000USD by online broker but at last I found someone who helped me to recover all my lost funds back from a scam broker that stocked my capital with an unregulated broker through the aid of INTERNATIONAL RECOVERY AGENCY (IRA). I was able to recover all my lost funds and bonuses back. If you need any assistance with regards of your lost funds from your broker or may be your broker manager asking you to make more deposit before you could make a withdrawal or your account has been manipulated by your broker manager or your broker has blocked your account just because they need you to make more deposit to your account. If you’re interested in getting all your lost funds back Kindly get in contact with ROBERTS POWELL Via Email- FASTFUNDSRECOVERY AT PROTONMAIL COM
He will guide you on the steps I took in getting all my refunds and bonuses back. Good luck.
Posted 4 months ago
Have you tried getting your money out from your binary account and was unable to place a withdrawal? Have you found your self wading through excessively complicated terms which might seem impossible to meet, all because you traded with an unregulated broker? Do not panic, I have good news for you. I lost over $200k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. But thank God I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. if his assistance is needed, kindly get in contact capitalrefund44 at gmail dot com .and he will guide you on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds, or phone: +17806284200
Posted 7 months ago
I also fell a victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls and doesn't reply my mails. After loosing more money. Finally I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks. They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $70, 000 with them. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money for real with the help of professional. Lesson learnt! I’m happy to share my experience
If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need my assistance, kindly get in contact with me via my email address:russellbrooks695@gmail.com, and I will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost funds in reality.
Posted 11 months ago
I would never fall a victim of investing with highlow binary options again I met a broker from there who told me to invest with them so I did I invest £32000 with them for a start thinking I was doing the right thing later I decided to make withdrawal but they started coming up with things I don’t understand like not letting me gain access to my account but thank I met mycapitalrecovery@gmail, com he was really helpful I was able to get back all my lost money.
Posted 1 year ago
- [ ] If in any case you have lost funds to them or any other. I have a good news for you. Assetrecoverynow.co is currently recovering funds for all victims. Service delivery is top notch and second to none. Hurry and contact them on Twitter, instagram or telegram and also email on Assetrefundteam(at)gmail(dot)com
Thank me later.
Posted 4 weeks ago
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF THE BINARY OPTION SCAM? Solving a problem for which you know there’s an answer is like climbing a mountain with a guide, along a trail someone else has laid. You can put a stop to your anxiety and constant fear of you getting ripped off by forgeries.  This post is actually for those who are willing to turn their lives around for the better, either financial-wise or relationship-wise or businesses. Our primary reason for this development is to ensure that those in need of help don’t get ripped off by forgeries. This is a global idea that navigates a newbie to a prominent encounter ( Fully immersed to a degree that the subject in question Is a disorienting worthwhile experience on merits). How do you avoid binary option scam and what do you do if you are a victim of the scam. Be wary of adverts on the internet and mostly on social media promising high returns from binary options trading. The binary option is one of the highly recorded scam on the internet.This are a form of fixed-odds betting. People investor their hard earned funds in the scammers website and at the end, they wouldn't be able to take their profit plus their investment too. we have striven to make tenacious effort to relief those who were victims off their traumatic feeling of loss. ( We Are Here To Help Recover Your Stolen Funds). For more enquiries and help, contact chargebackguaranteed,info
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was also a victim of this scam. These people are really vicious and wicked scammers, I was unable to make withdrawals after investing over $65000, this made me really mad at myself. I asked myself why I signed up initially. I was desperate to get back my money and i did every possible thing to get my money back . I contacted many recovery firms but I was unsuccessful with them till I contacted oxowealthrecovery who helped to recover a substantial amount of my investment. I will forever be grateful to them and I promise myself never to undertake such risk again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was also a victim of this scam. These people are really vicious and wicked scammers, I was unable to make withdrawals after investing over $65000, this made me really mad at myself. I asked myself why I signed up initially. I was desperate to get back my money and i did every possible thing to get my money back . I contacted many recovery firms but I was unsuccessful with them till I contacted oxowealthrecovery who helped to recover a substantial amount of my investment. I will forever be grateful to them and I promise myself never to undertake such risk again
Posted 1 month ago
I had an experience with this same company they took money from me and when i tried withdrawing kept acting weird and trying to make me pay more. Glad I met dimitru(.a.t.) ivtcysec-recovery,tech he helped get most of my money. pls report experiences and wrong fraudulent trading companies. if someone had warned me or i read of this somewhere i would have stayed off.
Posted 1 month ago
i was a victim of their scam,it wasn't easy getting off their hand i was initially coerced into investing a total of 10kUsd on the promise of trades turning out to be lost of lost trades,i got in contact with them demanding why i could have lost it all but i got no response.it was along story though but glad it has all been forgotten as i got it all back.I am kristin.Wurfel at yahoo. com and i will be glad to share my story with you.
Posted 3 months ago
These scum took all I got from my retirement from me. They came to me with good investment opportunities, they had irresistible numbers and track record and promised me so much. I put all I got from my retirement into trading and with the help of my investment manager I acquired so much in such little time. All hell broke loose when I requested a withdrawal and it seemed impossible. They transferred me to another manager who requested I invest more money, I was not having that so I contact radia.recovery (AT) gmail....Com they helped recover all I lost plus bonuses. They also help with all types of scam recovery, give them a try!
Posted 6 months ago
For many years I trusted my wife to make Investments in Cryptocurrency and Various form of tradings. Occasionally we made loss, but the profit outweigh the loss. We made a living of day time trading and working with profitable agents. Unfortunately it came to an end after our divorce. I decided to continue trading alone but I had to find new profitable agents. With the help of the internet I found some profitable agents. When it was time to withdraw the profits, I had some difficulties. They kept asking for more money to be able to make withdrawals. It was absurd. It took me some weeks to figure out I was scammed and I needed to take actions immediately. I started contacting the FBI, Banks and financial advisors. After receiving no help, I went online and did my research on funds recovery agencies. I came in contact with Paul from SwiftRecoup. Feel free to contact me for more questions or details concerning my experience, I am available at +One 3OneTwo-Five3Five-SixOne4Six
Posted 9 months ago
A friend hooked me up with a hacker after numerous failed attempts by different hackers to hack my ex-husband’s phone. My husband was very protective of his phone and had a security measure for every app. That was making me suspicious and the hacker helped confirmed my suspicions. Apparently, my ex-husband was cheating on me since we got married. I filed for a divorce and accepted we were never meant to be. The best decision i ever made for me and my 2 boys was hiring ratthacker56@gmail He’s very reliable and affordable as well. Get in touch with the ratthackers and thank me later.
Posted 10 months ago
I wouldn't say kayaks is bad cause I had to stop trading after been swindled by most I tried investing with, one needs to take his or her time researching on them, have learnt a terrible lesson trading binary and its something I don't think I can try again, i lost a lot trading but luckily for me I was able to get it all back with the genuine help of Micheal Norman,a great man who took his time to fish them all out and putting a smile on my face again.I know a lot of people have been cajoled into investing thousands of their hard earn money, please delay no more and get in touch with micheal Via contact @michealnormanrecserv. net.
Posted 10 months ago
I was a victim of online binary scam. It was really a nightmare but thank God i was able to recover my lost money. Feel free to contact me as i will enlighten you on how i was able to recover my lost money
email> lopezclark18 at gmaildotcom
Posted 1 year ago
HOW TO RECOVER LOSS FUND FROM BAD BINARY OPTION BROKER GET IN CONTACT WITH FASTFUNDSRECOVERY FIRM
Do not get involved with this outfit. They have no customer service. You put money in and you can not get it out. They keep requiring documentation and then deny it. I have been trying to get my funds for over 6 weeks. I think my next step is to get in touch with Interpol and file a fraud Claim against this outfit. Mark my word and be careful with them .Do not waste your time and money on this scam company. All they do is keep calling until you make the deposit. Once they realize you won't deposit anything else, they will never reply to your emails. And forget about calling them, they'll hang up on you. Rude and unprofessional.
Their so-called "advisors" are pieces of garbage. Sebastian and Federico Demczylo are liars. They'll promise you anything to get your deposit. Then forget about trying to contact them, not to mention to make a withdrawal, you will never get your money.
In these kind of cases with the fake broker over the internet my advice if you have already invested with those liar,call them back and get a refund from a fraud broker wouldn't be possible for you..In this i will advice to get intouch with FASTFUNDS RECOVERY TEAM and report this company. they are fraud and they also fight against various investment scam they have been helpful to the society by recovering stolen funds from all this fake broker.VISIT THEIR WEBSITE FOR MORE ENQUIRIES AT FASTFUNDSRECOVERY.WORDPRESS.COM OR ADMIN EMAIL: FASTFUNDSRECOVERY@PROTONMAIL


Perhaps, you have been scammed of your hard earned monies online, well, the cyber operatives wealthy Recovery Firm are a team of recovery experts who specialize in assets and funds recovery which usually include but are not limited to funds lost to online trading scams, Crypto currency scams, dating scams. they utilize distinctive and creative strategies to help recover funds which have been illegitimately lost to online fraudulent persons. .



REPOSTING MY ARTICLE IN EVERY PLATFORM AND FORUM TO HELP VICTIMS OUT THERE AND TO AVOID ONLINE RECOVERY SCAMMER
Posted 2 months ago
kayafx is rated 2.10 based on 62 reviews