kayafx Reviews

1.68 Rating 28 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend kayafx

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact kayafx?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I also fell a victim to this scam broker. They kept on asking me to deposit more money. Then they stopped picking up my calls and doesn't reply my mails. After loosing more money. Finally I have gotten back all my lost fund and bonus from CFD stocks. They stocked all my trading capital and deprived me access into my account for over two months now after I’ve invested $70, 000 with them. Thought I was not gonna see this day, but as God may have it, today I’ve got back all my money for real with the help of professional. Lesson learnt! I’m happy to share my experience If you’ve been locked out from logging into your binary option trading account or you are unable to make withdrawal from your broker account, maybe because your broker manager is asking you to make more deposit before you can place a withdrawal and you need my assistance, kindly get in contact with me via my email address:russellbrooks695@gmail.com, and I will guide you on steps to take to regain access to your account, make withdrawal freely and easy, as well as recover all your lost funds in reality."
Posted 2 months ago
Are you kayafx? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I would never fall a victim of investing with highlow binary options again I met a broker from there who told me to invest with them so I did I invest £32000 with them for a start thinking I was doing the right thing later I decided to make withdrawal but they started coming up with things I don’t understand like not letting me gain access to my account but thank I met mycapitalrecovery@gmail, com he was really helpful I was able to get back all my lost money."
Posted 9 months ago
"For many years I trusted my wife to make Investments in Cryptocurrency and Various form of tradings. Occasionally we made loss, but the profit outweigh the loss. We made a living of day time trading and working with profitable agents. Unfortunately it came to an end after our divorce. I decided to continue trading alone but I had to find new profitable agents. With the help of the internet I found some profitable agents. When it was time to withdraw the profits, I had some difficulties. They kept asking for more money to be able to make withdrawals. It was absurd. It took me some weeks to figure out I was scammed and I needed to take actions immediately. I started contacting the FBI, Banks and financial advisors. After receiving no help, I went online and did my research on funds recovery agencies. I came in contact with Paul from SwiftRecoup. Feel free to contact me for more questions or details concerning my experience, I am available at +One 3OneTwo-Five3Five-SixOne4Six"
Posted 2 days ago
"A friend hooked me up with a hacker after numerous failed attempts by different hackers to hack my ex-husband’s phone. My husband was very protective of his phone and had a security measure for every app. That was making me suspicious and the hacker helped confirmed my suspicions. Apparently, my ex-husband was cheating on me since we got married. I filed for a divorce and accepted we were never meant to be. The best decision i ever made for me and my 2 boys was hiring ratthacker56@gmail He’s very reliable and affordable as well. Get in touch with the ratthackers and thank me later."
Posted 1 month ago
"I wouldn't say kayaks is bad cause I had to stop trading after been swindled by most I tried investing with, one needs to take his or her time researching on them, have learnt a terrible lesson trading binary and its something I don't think I can try again, i lost a lot trading but luckily for me I was able to get it all back with the genuine help of Micheal Norman,a great man who took his time to fish them all out and putting a smile on my face again.I know a lot of people have been cajoled into investing thousands of their hard earn money, please delay no more and get in touch with micheal Via contact @michealnormanrecserv. net."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was a victim of online binary scam. It was really a nightmare but thank God i was able to recover my lost money. Feel free to contact me as i will enlighten you on how i was able to recover my lost money email> lopezclark18 at gmaildotcom"
Posted 7 months ago
"I started trading bitcoins with them late last year, I invested half of my life savings, Not knowing I would not be able to withdraw any of my invested funds. I had to call +1 516 3411871 for enquirers to hire the services of BITCOINRECOVERY @ consultant[dot]com even though there are tons of bitcoins that needed recovery agents out there, they stand out as the best. I do vouch for their services as it’s best with retrieval of lost data can also choose to reach out Bitcoinrecovery[At]consultant. Com contact cell number +1 202 6433447 to consult using sms text and whatsapp"
Posted 6 months ago
"I am open to share my experience and to also enlighten everyone on how i was able to recover my money from a kayafx."
Posted 7 months ago
"Please look before you leap kayafx isn’t a reliable trader I would advice anyone to trade with sometimes in 2016 I remember investing $80000 with them I really regret ever getting involved with them they took away all my money and got me locked out thanks to Marcfinley@consultant,com who performed magical wonders in helping me get back all my gone funds I’m highly grateful I wonder what could have been of me if not for Marc"
Posted 10 months ago
"Don't be deceived by the fake testimonies everywhere. It took me 2 months to finally find someone who Helped but it wasn't easy because i was scammed once. Long story cut short, i was very skeptical about working with this individual but i am glad i did, deftrecovery via gmail com. Get the peace of mind you deserve."
Posted 1 day ago
"I started with 30,000 AUD. They asked me to fund my account again as I thought i was making money and thought I could make more. After paying they left my trades open, then I couldn't login to close my trades. I lost everything and was told it was my mistake. Thankfully, i have fought for what's left by hiring a recovery expert who got all my money back with no upfront fees. Anyone in the same situation, contact wavefinancialservices @ protonmail,com"
Posted 4 days ago
"I started with 30,000 AUD. They asked me to fund my account again as I thought i was making money and thought I could make more. After paying they left my trades open, then I couldn't login to close my trades. I lost everything and was told it was my mistake. Thankfully, i have fought for what's left by hiring a recovery expert who got all my money back with no upfront fees. Anyone in the same situation, contact wavefinancialservices@protonmail.com"
Posted 4 days ago
"The bad reviews about this company are all correct as I was also a victim that lost about $240k to them but I was lucky to get a refund through the help of the forensic expert at recoverbinary [at] protonmail [•] com. The police or anyone are not ready to help, if we all wait for justice to prevail against these scammers, we will suffer a great loss and nothing would be done to them. I will advise to act fast!!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very surprised that they are still operating as they are a definite scam company and complete fraudsters. I lost a lot of money with them and it was all because I started pushing for withdrawals and suddenly massive losses were made intentionally. I have full details of the losses and can prove that they were done solely with the intention of depleting my account. Bryan Zhang is one of the senior people and Jacob Greenberg was the initial person I dealt with. I believe that they are also associated with CryptoPremier and work out of the same offices. I would love to know their exact address."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"KayaFx is a scam company. I invested 63,000 USD and they denied me access to withdrawal and later blocked my account. I have called them and emailed them as well , they never respond to my calls and emails. I have reached out to a recovery expert yingyue at yandex com to help me recover my funds from them. I have recovered 55,000USD and still hoping I will be able to get the rest. Stay away from KayaFx"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My first time trading Binary options was with this company and they made me regret ever investing, deposited roughly £90000 and they kept telling stories how i cant withdraw my funds, after months of dragging they decided to block my accounts ,denied me access to my account ,frustrated i came to trust pilot 3 months ago and i read reviews about some binary option sites ,met different hackers clamming they could retrieve my funds back but started requesting outrageous fees when they've not recovered anything, but then i came across a post by ying/// yue/// at //// yandex///// dot ///// com this guy promised me i would get my funds back,I took a leap of faith,in less than 2 weeks i was smiling again, got my funds back with no delays. After recovery he received his own professional fees,Its a Win win.Feel free to make use of his services,Good at his Job."
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time trading Binary options was with this company and they made me regret ever investing, deposited roughly £90000 and they kept telling stories how i cant withdraw my funds, after months of dragging they decided to block my accounts ,denied me access to my account ,frustrated i came to trust pilot 3 months ago and i read reviews about some binary option sites ,met different hackers clamming they could retrieve my funds back but started requesting outrageous fees when they've not recovered anything, but then i came across a post by ying/// yue/// at //// yandex///// dot ///// com this guy promised me i would get my funds back,I took a leap of faith, in less than 2 weeks i was smiling again, got my funds back with no delays. After recovery he received his own professional fees,Its a Win win.Feel free to make use of his services,Good at his Job."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've lost about 28,500$ trading with this particular binary option broker. Fortunately for me, I stumbled on a forum that advised everyone who has lost money to different kinds of online investment to recover their lost funds by contacting ying/// yue/// at //// yandex///// dot ///// com"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone who invested in Kaya FX should reach out to priorityrecovery,org. I was able to recover $35,000 from them . If you invested in Kaya FX, priorityrecovery,org has recovered more than $1,1 million for fleeced victims. They have the experience and knowledge base, They are efficient and reliable."
Posted 2 months ago
"I lost a lot of money trading binary options, and have been able to have all my money recovered by a recovery professional. You can mail me to share my experience trading, and my recovery  angelwilk14 (at) gmail (dot) com"
Posted 2 months ago
kayafx is rated 1.68 based on 28 reviews