kayafx Reviews

2.08 Rating 65 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend kayafx

Write Your review

Tell us how kayafx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
kayafx 3 star review on 9th June 2020
Raymond
More Photos & Videos
kayafx 2 star review on 19th January 2020
Martyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ARE YOU A VICTIM OF THE BINARY OPTION SCAM? Solving a problem for which you know there’s an answer is like climbing a mountain with a guide, along a trail someone else has laid. You can put a stop to your anxiety and constant fear of you getting ripped off by forgeries.  This post is actually for those who are willing to turn their lives around for the better, either financial-wise or relationship-wise or businesses. Our primary reason for this development is to ensure that those in need of help don’t get ripped off by forgeries. This is a global idea that navigates a newbie to a prominent encounter ( Fully immersed to a degree that the subject in question Is a disorienting worthwhile experience on merits). How do you avoid binary option scam and what do you do if you are a victim of the scam. Be wary of adverts on the internet and mostly on social media promising high returns from binary options trading. The binary option is one of the highly recorded scam on the internet.This are a form of fixed-odds betting. People investor their hard earned funds in the scammers website and at the end, they wouldn't be able to take their profit plus their investment too. we have striven to make tenacious effort to relief those who were victims off their traumatic feeling of loss. ( We Are Here To Help Recover Your Stolen Funds). For more enquiries and help, contact chargebackguaranteed,info
Posted 2 months ago
I was also a victim of this scam. These people are really vicious and wicked scammers, I was unable to make withdrawals after investing over $65000, this made me really mad at myself. I asked myself why I signed up initially. I was desperate to get back my money and i did every possible thing to get my money back . I contacted many recovery firms but I was unsuccessful with them till I contacted oxowealthrecovery who helped to recover a substantial amount of my investment. I will forever be grateful to them and I promise myself never to undertake such risk again.
Posted 2 months ago
I was also a victim of this scam. These people are really vicious and wicked scammers, I was unable to make withdrawals after investing over $65000, this made me really mad at myself. I asked myself why I signed up initially. I was desperate to get back my money and i did every possible thing to get my money back . I contacted many recovery firms but I was unsuccessful with them till I contacted oxowealthrecovery who helped to recover a substantial amount of my investment. I will forever be grateful to them and I promise myself never to undertake such risk again
Posted 2 months ago
I had an experience with this same company they took money from me and when i tried withdrawing kept acting weird and trying to make me pay more. Glad I met dimitru(.a.t.) ivtcysec-recovery,tech he helped get most of my money. pls report experiences and wrong fraudulent trading companies. if someone had warned me or i read of this somewhere i would have stayed off.
Posted 2 months ago
i was a victim of their scam,it wasn't easy getting off their hand i was initially coerced into investing a total of 10kUsd on the promise of trades turning out to be lost of lost trades,i got in contact with them demanding why i could have lost it all but i got no response.it was along story though but glad it has all been forgotten as i got it all back.I am kristin.Wurfel at yahoo. com and i will be glad to share my story with you.
Posted 4 months ago
These scum took all I got from my retirement from me. They came to me with good investment opportunities, they had irresistible numbers and track record and promised me so much. I put all I got from my retirement into trading and with the help of my investment manager I acquired so much in such little time. All hell broke loose when I requested a withdrawal and it seemed impossible. They transferred me to another manager who requested I invest more money, I was not having that so I contact radia.recovery (AT) gmail....Com they helped recover all I lost plus bonuses. They also help with all types of scam recovery, give them a try!
Posted 7 months ago
For many years I trusted my wife to make Investments in Cryptocurrency and Various form of tradings. Occasionally we made loss, but the profit outweigh the loss. We made a living of day time trading and working with profitable agents. Unfortunately it came to an end after our divorce. I decided to continue trading alone but I had to find new profitable agents. With the help of the internet I found some profitable agents. When it was time to withdraw the profits, I had some difficulties. They kept asking for more money to be able to make withdrawals. It was absurd. It took me some weeks to figure out I was scammed and I needed to take actions immediately. I started contacting the FBI, Banks and financial advisors. After receiving no help, I went online and did my research on funds recovery agencies. I came in contact with Paul from SwiftRecoup. Feel free to contact me for more questions or details concerning my experience, I am available at +One 3OneTwo-Five3Five-SixOne4Six
Posted 10 months ago
A friend hooked me up with a hacker after numerous failed attempts by different hackers to hack my ex-husband’s phone. My husband was very protective of his phone and had a security measure for every app. That was making me suspicious and the hacker helped confirmed my suspicions. Apparently, my ex-husband was cheating on me since we got married. I filed for a divorce and accepted we were never meant to be. The best decision i ever made for me and my 2 boys was hiring ratthacker56@gmail He’s very reliable and affordable as well. Get in touch with the ratthackers and thank me later.
Posted 11 months ago
I wouldn't say kayaks is bad cause I had to stop trading after been swindled by most I tried investing with, one needs to take his or her time researching on them, have learnt a terrible lesson trading binary and its something I don't think I can try again, i lost a lot trading but luckily for me I was able to get it all back with the genuine help of Micheal Norman,a great man who took his time to fish them all out and putting a smile on my face again.I know a lot of people have been cajoled into investing thousands of their hard earn money, please delay no more and get in touch with micheal Via contact @michealnormanrecserv. net.
Posted 11 months ago
I was a victim of online binary scam. It was really a nightmare but thank God i was able to recover my lost money. Feel free to contact me as i will enlighten you on how i was able to recover my lost money
email> lopezclark18 at gmaildotcom
Posted 1 year ago
kayafx is rated 2.08 based on 65 reviews