Knock Your Socks Off Reviews

4.93 Rating 322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knock Your Socks Off
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Knock Your Socks Off  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

541-283-5976

Write Your review

Tell us how Knock Your Socks Off made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The kids will love the different prints. Will order again. Nice to talk to a person instead of a computer.
Posted 20 hours ago
A lot of adult socks!! Not a lot of toddler/kid socks which is my only negative but not a big enough negative to reduce stars.
Posted 1 day ago
Love these designs!
Posted 1 day ago
I loved shopping in your Depoe Bay store. With the virus, I love that I can still get cool socks (online). Really high quality. Shipped quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Great Product & Fast Service!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing! Was able to find some Stance products that are out of stock everywhere else. Shipping was very fast and packaged nicely. Would highly recommend. 
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice variety!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing store! Clean and well organized with an unbeatable selection high quality fun socks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kyso Team,

Thank you so much for writing me an appreciation note with my order. I was very thrilled to open my package of awesome socks and have a kind note written to me with my name spelled correctly. I am grateful for your genuine care for your customers. Im excited to use your services again soon. Good luck with all!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service fast delivery. Socks are awesome! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a few pairs of cute socks for the kids, they are adorable: rainbow sock, dinosaurs, stars, sharks! They are a hit. The socks were well packaged and the shipping went very smoothly, plus the tracking was fantastic. I happened to be away that day and when I got the "delivered" notice, I could quickly text my neighbor to pick up the package.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Socks are very comfy. Feel like good quality and service was excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was sold just from the name of the store, but the socks are great! And my friend loved them for his birthday. I’m definitely buying from them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the selection!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job in Newport oregon even with cov-19
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome selection. Good quality and competitive pricing. Delivered as promised. There was a short handwritten note on the packing list, thanking me for purchasing from the Company, which I felt was very thoughtful. We will definitely purchase from Knock Your Socks Off the next time we need socks👍😊
Posted 1 month ago
Will definitely order from Knock Your Socks off again!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality! They are soft and fit like expected; the pattern/print is just like pictured, definitely would buy again!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping and item as described very satisfied customer
Posted 1 month ago
Knock Your Socks Off is rated 4.93 based on 322 reviews