Knock Your Socks Off Reviews

4.92 Rating 245 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Knock Your Socks Off
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Knock Your Socks Off  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

541-283-5976

Write Your review

Tell us how Knock Your Socks Off made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It hasn’t even come
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Recieved the socks very quickly. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love the socks. Good Service. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The socks look good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I would like to buy 40 more socks but there are none available. Please contact me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrived on time with good packaging, and the person who received these socks as a gift was very excited. We will definitely be buying from Knock Your Socks Off again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Incredibly fast shipping and terrific selection of high-quality socks for children of various ages for Christmas. Will definitely be ordering for adults, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice selection of socks. I found the horse socks I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as hoped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All the socks I ordered were wonderful, I am sure my family will love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The socks are super cute however, they did not arrive in time as a gift. Support was quick to react which I appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with the selection that's available, and great service! Will definitely be coming back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cute sock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the socks and they arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived fast and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time to order. Very pleased with all the socks. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Christmas gifts for the family!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jazz is the best! She loves helping you find just the right socks! And there are SOOOO many to choose from! If it's not in store, she can help you find it online too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have a great selection of fun and interesting socks. My family is going to love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The young lady at the desk was very sweet when entering and made me feel super welcomed. Any questions I had about socks or design instock she was ready and quick to answer. The variety of socks was just as amazing. They ranged from superheroes and classic shows to funny jokes and saying, as well as everything in between!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knock Your Socks Off is rated 4.92 based on 245 reviews