Knock Your Socks Off Reviews

4.94 Rating 211 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knock Your Socks Off

Write Your review

Tell us how Knock Your Socks Off made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Arrived within 3-5 days. Looked exactly like pictures. Love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"amazing socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived earlier than the expected delivery! Loved the handwritten note! Have never received that from a company before. Y’all rock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome place!! The Cashier was SUPER Friendly and Helpfull...👍👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"awesome, cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, great choices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a great time shoo-in your store! Loved all the different socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The items we chose were ticketed $10, but the sales associate told us that, though she was sorry, they should have been priced $11, and that’s what she charged us. Not thrilled with that process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the wide selections!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always friendly, and I can always find a new pair of soft socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fun place to shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great place to buy socks. The best collection I've ever seen. Helpful staff as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There’s something for everybody!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Huge selection of socks. Clerk was friendly. I was looking for specific sox and happily found several pair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very funny"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The compression socks we bought are wonderful, the only issue is we went to order more from the website and there is only one men’s choice for compression."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Snazzy stripes, well-made, a bit warm for summer- even in the cool climate where I live."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and quality socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a wonderful variety for every subject imaginable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knock Your Socks Off is rated 4.94 based on 211 reviews