Knock Your Socks Off Reviews

4.96 Rating 187 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knock Your Socks Off

Write Your review

Tell us how Knock Your Socks Off made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Visit Website
"Lots of great socks to choose from and they even have extra large sizes for my own 14 year old bigbfoot (size 14)!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Huge selection. It's always fun to look through all the different designs. I visit every year when we vacation on the coast, I always find something to buy. I love Knock Your Socks Off"
Posted 4 days ago
"We love these"
Posted 5 days ago
"My grandkids loved the socks. I try to buy some every time I’m in Depoe Bay. Such a wonderful selection to choose from. Great customer service. Thank you 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fun place to shop with lots of options"
Posted 1 week ago
"So many socks to choose from! Everyone in my family left with a couple of pairs. There is something there for everyone we even found characters that I haven't seen anywhere else in years. Just a very unique little shop, that you can get lost in for hours."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love this store very friendly people who work there and great socks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The socks are softer than soft but sadly the women's socks did not fit me even though I'm in their size range at a size 9.5-10. My friend was very happy to take them off my hands."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the colors and patterns of socks you have ... and your store selection overall. One thing: it would be great if you could find more mostly cotton socks in a rainbow of colors (like teal, pink, purple, burgundy, hunter green and such) for men!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Saved Father’s Day with fast shipping and great selection! All socks showed up in perfect condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"ALWAYS look forward to stopping in anytime I’m at the coast. Soooo excited to be able to order online as well! Incredible quality, unique designs, and definitely worth every penny. Can’t wait for my next pair!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello! I simply love your store and socks! We go there every time we are in Depot Bay."
Posted 2 months ago
"Frienly customer service with knowledge that help me select the socks I was looking for! Thanks Again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great store good selection. Friendly staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"They had so many socks. If I could have I would have bought all of them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, awesome products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this store!! Every time I go to the beach I stop by for a pair or two of socks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just what I order...grand daughter was thrilled when got them"
Posted 2 months ago
Knock Your Socks Off is rated 4.96 based on 187 reviews