Knock Your Socks Off Reviews

4.95 Rating 165 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knock Your Socks Off

Write Your review

Tell us how Knock Your Socks Off made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Loved the selection! Cashier was super friendly. Would absolutely go back"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great experience, would use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Depoe Bay store is GREAT!! Very friendly. I happened in by chance, and left with a bagful of wonderfully white musical socks!! I would make the 2 hour drive from home JUST to come back to this store!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great store! The clerk was great as well!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic store! Love all the different choices and prints along with choices of styles. Will stop again when going thru Depoe Bay. Until then, will check out website!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted..."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of great quality socks. The owner is friendly, knows his socks and seems to enjoy helping his customers. We always stop in when we’re in Depoe Bay."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sooo many selections, I went in asked if there were any Gumby socks.. Bam...the attendant took me right to the spot. Besides Gumby, I purchased 5 more pairs! I intend on ordering more socks online for special occasions, grand children, and family"
Posted 1 month ago
"Store was great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fit."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wffbenefgebrhnru"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great groomsmen gifts!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I came into your shop expecting to hear that you didnt have anythiing to fit my son's size 17 shoe. I was very surprised that the sales clerk knew her products and not only did you have extra large socks, my son LOVED them! I ordered more on your website. They came immediately and I was kept aware of the shipping status. Great little store with great products. You have our business!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"What a wonderful shopping experience! So much variety had me thinking about all those people in my life that I wanted to remember and recognize for the things they love and care about."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cute socks and quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the bright colors available. My order arrived in just a few days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great item, well made, nice print."
Posted 3 months ago
"Socks arrived in good time and were as ordered! I will be a repeat customer."
Posted 4 months ago
"thank you for,the super-fast shipping! i love my awesome, new happy socks! thanks again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The best sock store I have ever been to! The selection is amazing and lots of socks in men's sizes, too! I loved the funny-sayings dish towels and oven mitts and bought several for gifts as well as socks. I will make it a point to stop in every time I go to the coast."
Posted 4 months ago
Knock Your Socks Off is rated 4.95 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support