Knock Your Socks Off Reviews

4.94 Rating 134 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knock Your Socks Off

Write Your review

Tell us how Knock Your Socks Off made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Love this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome sucks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered on Nov 29 and delivery said 3 to 5 days. I still have not received the socks. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susan,

Our team reviewed your order and confirmed that your package was shipped the day after you placed the order.

Since then, your package has been in USPS possession. While we rarely see packages take this long to be delivered, unfortunately we do not have any control over the package once it reaches our carrier, and conditions such as inclement weather can sometimes cause delays. The vast majority of our shipments arrive earlier than our expected timeframe, and we apologize that this took so long.

We are glad to see your sock was delivered today. If you have any other concerns please feel free to reach out.

KYSO Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you for the socks! Lightning fast shipping and product came in perfect condition. Will online shop again. Hope to be able to come to the store sometime when on the west coast. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and the socks were top-notch quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good choices of different sock patterns."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product and very good customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great selection - the only store we found with cow socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter loves the socks from this company. We used to be able to buy them here in town but the store that carried them closed. I found them online and will be surprising her with them at Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products. I ordered and received in no time . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the unique choices of socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So many theme socks to choose from! Delightful store in Depoe Bay, OR. We spent over half an hour, looking at all the choices. Great ideas for gift giving."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All cute - quick shipping - good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knock Your Socks Off is rated 4.94 based on 134 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support