Knock Your Socks Off Reviews

4.95 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knock Your Socks Off

Write Your review

Tell us how Knock Your Socks Off made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I love the bright colors available. My order arrived in just a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great item, well made, nice print."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Socks arrived in good time and were as ordered! I will be a repeat customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"thank you for,the super-fast shipping! i love my awesome, new happy socks! thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best sock store I have ever been to! The selection is amazing and lots of socks in men's sizes, too! I loved the funny-sayings dish towels and oven mitts and bought several for gifts as well as socks. I will make it a point to stop in every time I go to the coast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great store, great socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I LOVE this store!! The first time I shopped here was around the time they opened. They have grown SO much since then, carrying more brands and sizes! My last trip I bought stocking stuffers (socks & slippers) and my recipients loved their gifts. Will definitely shop here several times a year!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"These sock are great and the service is top notch!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this store and it's selections of sole-ections. Amazing socks that fit well and wear well too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
":-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Don’t know how many pairs of your socks I’ve bought but neither me or the recipient have ever been disappointed. In fact I’ve decided to start a new family tradition and will be ordering a pair for each member of my family in early January to start the year out great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered a pair of socks for a secret Santa grab bag. Great selection and easy checkout. Unfortunately, the socks didn't show up! I emailed the company and got a PHONE call back the same day. They were extremely apologetic and helpful. They immediately sent a new pair of socks (which came within 2 days) and discounted me the shipping. Excellent customer service. Will definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The socks look great. They are Christmas gifts so very happy with the quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received in a short amount of time with a handwritten note. Lovely touch. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection and very easy checkout process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love ordering from KYSO. It is a lovely store, with a great selection and speedy delivery. Thank you!!! Favorite sock shop :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome sucks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered on Nov 29 and delivery said 3 to 5 days. I still have not received the socks. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Susan,

Our team reviewed your order and confirmed that your package was shipped the day after you placed the order.

Since then, your package has been in USPS possession. While we rarely see packages take this long to be delivered, unfortunately we do not have any control over the package once it reaches our carrier, and conditions such as inclement weather can sometimes cause delays. The vast majority of our shipments arrive earlier than our expected timeframe, and we apologize that this took so long.

We are glad to see your sock was delivered today. If you have any other concerns please feel free to reach out.

KYSO Team
Posted 2 months ago
Knock Your Socks Off is rated 4.95 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support