Knopkatransfer.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knopkatransfer.com

About Knopkatransfer.com: KnopkaTransfer offers high quality transfer service from airport to hotel, cruise port, sea or ski resort or per-hour car rental with a professional drivers in Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 2035142518

Email:
info@knopkatransfer.com

Location:
Nolksdf Str. 34/A

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Knopkatransfer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Здорово было найти компанию с русскоязычными сотрудниками во Флоренции. Остались только положительные эмоции от времени, проведенного в компании водителя и гида. Тоскана манит снова. В следующем году обязательно приедем еще и закажем трансферы у ребят."
Posted 2 months ago
"Az para için iyi bir servis. Daha fazla sipariş vereceğiz."
Posted 2 months ago
"Vogliamo ringraziare Knopka per il servizio ottimo, siamo stati fortunati con il conducente. Grazie mille a tutto lo staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best service, thanks to the efforts of the driver, we did not miss our flight to the USA!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Driver was prompt and attentive. Though he didn't speak English nor I Dutch, we were able to communicate. We were very pleased with his service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Puas dengan pemindahan itu. Kami akan memesan lebih banyak lagi di syarikat ini."
Posted 2 months ago
"Мы очень рады, что нашли эту компанию, теперь постоянно пользуемся их услугами, приезжая в Европу. В каждом городе чистые машины, водители всегда в костюмах и галстуках, вежливые, кроткие, посоветуют, помогут. Супер!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you very much for the yesterday's transfer, we all liked it very much and the driver was very professional!"
Posted 2 months ago
"thank you for the service provided, we were pleasantly surprised how quickly the car was served, because we ordered at the last moment."
Posted 2 months ago
"We (group of 6) have used Knopka Transfer on past trips through Europe and have always experienced timely & professional service from their drivers."
Posted 2 months ago
"Il trasferimento è stato di 5 punti. L'autista ha chiamato in anticipo per chiarire i dettagli del viaggio."
Posted 2 months ago
"Gut organisierter Transfer. Ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis"
Posted 2 months ago
"Отлична транспортна компания . Без суетене, закъснения, недоразумения."
Posted 2 months ago
"Vielen Dank!! Zuverlässig und ich könnte kurzfristig arrangieren Dies ist die Art von Service. Der Fahrer war freundlich und sehr zuvorkommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ехала из аэропорта Парижа.Отличный сервис, машина чистая, водитель вежливый, вода, напитки , все было предложено!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Уже второй год пользуюсь услугами данной фирмы, бронируя заранее.Мои рекомендации, отличная трансферная компания."
Posted 2 months ago
"We were pleased with the trip to Portofino, which we ordered at the last moment. The dispatcher was polite and quickly responded. The car was at the hotel in Milan within 40 minutes after ordering. The driver was friendly and reliable. Good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Used KnopkaTransfer for the first time - pick up from Fiumicino airport and drop off our hotel in central Rome. Easy to use website, very professional and helpful driver and the car was great too. Will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband with our dog was late, because on an international flight sometimes you have delays in migrations if there is too many people. But the driver was waiting for them on arrival zone for more than one hour and didn't ask for an additional fee for the delay. Great service. Grazie!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Best car service I’ve used. Used them in almost every city I travel to. Great drivers, professional service."
Posted 2 months ago
Knopkatransfer.com is rated 4.91 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access