Knopkatransfer.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 154 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Knopkatransfer.com

About Knopkatransfer.com: KnopkaTransfer offers high quality transfer service from airport to hotel, cruise port, sea or ski resort or per-hour car rental with a professional drivers in Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 2035142518

Email:
info@knopkatransfer.com

Location:
Nolksdf Str. 34/A

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Knopkatransfer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Gran servicio, correo electrónico rápido y reservado"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Vi var nöjda med deras service och bokade dem igen från Paris till Le Havre.Kommer definitivt rekommendera."
Posted 18 hours ago
"I want to thank the driver Constantine from Milan. Thanks to his professionalism, we managed to take the plane, despite the traffic on the roads"
Posted 1 day ago
"We are very satisfied with the level of quality of the service provided. Driver in Venice was excellent."
Posted 1 day ago
"Clear site, polite managers, proffecional drivers"
Posted 1 day ago
"Our family of 4 adults booked a car trip from Venice to Rijeka as we needed to pick up a rental car in Croatia so we could return in Croatia. I was a little nervous at first booking on the internet, however it was a great experience. Knopkatransfer was prompt and the van was very comfortable. The driver waited at our drop off with us to ensure we connected with our rental car. I would highly recommend booking with Knopkatransfer."
Posted 2 days ago
"Professional and reliable service every time we used.Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Çok iyi bir servis. Önemli olan şey derhal fiyat söylüyorlar ve seyahat sonunda fiyat değişmiyor. Ben her şeyi sevdim. Teşekkür ederim"
Posted 2 months ago
"Постоянно пользуюсь вашим такси. Очень приятные диспетчера и водители никогда не подводили. Спасибо за хороший сервис."
Posted 2 months ago
"Wszystko było zgodne ze standardem. Dobra firma. Samochód był czysty i kierowca jest dobry. Dziękuję"
Posted 2 months ago
"Muy satisfecho con el servicio, el operador es educado y ayudó a pedir el mejor auto de Forte dei Marmi en Mandelieu-la-Napoule. En general, recomiendo a todos!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Большое Вам спасибо! Проводы и главное, как организована встреча в аэропорту - все точно, четко, комфортно. И цена очень адекватная. Еще не раз воспользуюсь Вашими услугами."
Posted 2 months ago
"Добрый день! Хочу выразить искреннюю благодарность водителю вашей Компании - Радиону. Первое - отмечу его профессиональные качества (безопасное вождение, предупредительное, очень аккуратное, снижал скорость или объезжал все неровности, встречающиеся на дорогах, что создает комфортные условия для пассажира, а также говорит о том, как водитель бережно относится к технике (это делает не каждый!). Второе – когда подвез меня к месту назначения, у моего дома стояла компания подозрительного вида мужчин. И хотя я не просила об этом, Радион вышел из автомобиля и сопроводил меня до входа в подъезд!!! Это было настолько неожиданно, по-хорошему удивительно. В настоящее время это такая редкость. Это говорит не только о его непосредственно высоких профессиональных качествах, но и о том, какой это глубоко порядочный и ответственный человек. Большое вам спасибо за такой персонал. Наличие таких работников повышает репутацию и имидж вашей Компании!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Пользуюсь услугами компании КнопкаТрансфер с момента ее основания. Летаю по 80 рейсов в год. Ни разу не подвели, более того, в критические моменты, при опоздании на рейс и т.д., подача была за 2 минуты!!! Сегодня очередной раз выручили...Опаздывали с женой на самолет на день рожденье к дочери, рейс летает 1 раз в неделю! Огромное спасибо ребятам за человеческий подход к делу. В наше в время, тем более в мегаполисе - это редкость! Всегда с Вами!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Здорово было найти компанию с русскоязычными сотрудниками во Флоренции. Остались только положительные эмоции от времени, проведенного в компании водителя и гида. Тоскана манит снова. В следующем году обязательно приедем еще и закажем трансферы у ребят."
Posted 2 months ago
"Az para için iyi bir servis. Daha fazla sipariş vereceğiz."
Posted 2 months ago
"Vogliamo ringraziare Knopka per il servizio ottimo, siamo stati fortunati con il conducente. Grazie mille a tutto lo staff."
Posted 2 months ago
"The best service, thanks to the efforts of the driver, we did not miss our flight to the USA!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Driver was prompt and attentive. Though he didn't speak English nor I Dutch, we were able to communicate. We were very pleased with his service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Puas dengan pemindahan itu. Kami akan memesan lebih banyak lagi di syarikat ini."
Posted 2 months ago
Knopkatransfer.com is rated 4.91 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access