Knopkatransfer.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 198 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Knopkatransfer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Knopkatransfer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 2035142518

Email:

info@knopkatransfer.com

Location:

Nolksdf Str. 34/A

Write Your review

Tell us how Knopkatransfer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
cool service! tnx!
Posted 2 weeks ago
On November 25, this company performed a transfer for us from Malpensa airport to Zermat. The driver is punctual and polite, the car is clean, during the trip we were provided with water. We arrived quickly and without incident. The price is great.
Posted 5 months ago
Am rezervat o masina pt 2 adulti si 2 copii de la aeroport Beauvis la Orly. Am fost asteptati la aeroport cu numele pe tableta, un Mercedes nou si foarte curat, soferul stia si engleza.Sigur o sa mai folosesc aceasta firma si o recomand si la prieteni.
Posted 1 year ago
PROBABLY A SCAM. Noone at Milan for booked pickup, all listed telephone numbers on website and confirmation emails are "not connected". DO NOT TRUST.
Posted 1 year ago
booked from Cde G airport to Reims 4 people plus luggage. Driver was waiting with correct sign and he spoke English. Advised us to have a sandwich if we were hungry before we left. Car was a modern Mercedes very clean. This was excellent service and could not be better. Would definitely use this service again,
Posted 1 year ago
Grazie per il transfer da Malpensa a Milano. Per me miglior qualità prezzo. Macina era nuova Mercedes classe V. Consiglio a tutti!
Posted 1 year ago
Трансфер и водитель были превосходны. Водитель ждал на месте, указанном ранее в переписке. Он помог нам с чемоданами, в машине работал кондиционер и была вода.
Posted 1 year ago
Il servizio era eccezionale anche se abbiamo chiesto un servizio navetta notturno (4:00), anche il prezzo è ragionevole. Grazie a Julia per la sua attenzione.
Posted 1 year ago
Wir wurden im Voraus darüber informiert, wie wir unseren Fahrer finden konnten, was den Prozess wirklich reibungslos machte. Unser Fahrer war höflich und freundlich und hätte nicht hilfsbereiter sein können.
Posted 1 year ago
С ними приятно иметь дело, машины приезжают вовремя, всегда чистые и ухоженные.
Posted 1 year ago
The first time I used the service, and did not regret it !! Ordered from Charles de Gaulle to Deauville and back in a few days. Drivers are very polite and punctual. Service definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Спасибо за прекрасную поездку. Очень нравится ваш сервис. Без задержек забрали из дома и вовремя доставили в аэропорт. Отдельное спасибо Вашим водителям. Профессионально, качественно и быстро. Всегда выбираю Вас.
Posted 1 year ago
Ich habe den Service des Unternehmens zum ersten Mal genutzt, was ich nicht bereut habe. Der Service ist von seiner besten Seite
Posted 1 year ago
We were satisfied. Everything was in time. The driver service is excellent. The driver helped her husband with the luggage, because I was with a child. In the summer of this summer, again requested services. I hope the impressions will remain the same.
Posted 1 year ago
Je recommande vivement le service KnopkaTransfer si vous souhaitez réserver une voiture privée entre l'aéroport et le centre-ville d'Amsterdam.
Posted 1 year ago
Just came from Paris and I would absolutely recommend.I plan to use them every year when I travel to Europe! Thank you again!
Posted 1 year ago
Erstaunliche Transferdienste - wir haben sie am Ende dreimal genutzt
Posted 1 year ago
Gran viaje desde el aeropuerto. Conductor esperándonos con signo. Taxi muy comodo. Conductor muy útil. Sin duda lo volveré a usar si necesita taxi!
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service, great communication, very good driver and clean car.
Posted 1 year ago
The driver was waiting for us more than one hour and didn't ask for the additional payment. He was very polite and a good driver. Booking is very easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Knopkatransfer.com is rated 4.91 based on 198 reviews