korolart-com Reviews

4.94 Rating 196 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend korolart-com
Delighted with quality of prints received, the colours are lovely and vibrant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Again great service. Fabulous painting. I have both my paintings on each wall. So unique I love them,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Could not be happier with the art and the whole service I received, it came on time,was exactly what I expected and I shall certainly be ordering more..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely lovely pictures. I have at least 6-7 now. I stand & look at them & absolutely love them. They all have a different feel. A different sense of humour.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love my 2 prints and hope to purchase more in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful magnets. I got them for myself not too long ago. This time they were a homewarming gift to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt delivery. Totally hassle free process. Picture exactly as ordered but looks much nicer in real life than on the website. A really lovely picture. Pleased to have ordered from an independent trader too. I’d definitely order again from this company. Thanks
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful work and perfectly framed, it's a delight to see every time I pass it on my wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely in love with my prints from korolart, so different and quirky with lovely picture names that captures your heart 100% reccomend
korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021 korolart-com 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The website was easy to use and the quality of the photographs of the art was of a standard that gave a clear picture of what to expect. Artist was quick to respond to a query that I had. Delivery was as prompt as it could be during a busy postal period. When my item arrived I was not disappointed I absolutely love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, efficient postage and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a painting and scarf to be delivered to Savannah, Georgia. It arrived in a timely manner (COVID impacted) and the contents were exceptionally well packaged. Both items are gorgeous. These were a surprise for my wife, and she absolutely loves both. We will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely scarf beautifully packed and promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I love her work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy access to website found what I was looking for straight away. Thrilled with communication and all service. Love your work
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful product and great communication with Ludmila. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, I had a query which I emailed to Korol and within an hour they had rang and sorted the problem. The print is excellent just what my wife wanted. My daughter has already purchased another. Will definitely be purchasing other prints soon.Jeff Derrick
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Service is fast and efficient. I have purchased 3 times now and great service each time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love my purchases, have been looking at them for ages, and have got it as Xmas gift. Delivery was bit slow, but that was not a problem, busy time of the year! Thanks from a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the Girl by the Sea silk scarf as a present for my wife. The presentation was excellent, and the scarf is a what I expected and all that she wanted. The artwork is exquisite, and the quality is exceptional. Really value for money piece of artwork. Thank you! Johnny
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
korolart-com is rated 4.94 based on 196 reviews