Laing Bennett Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Laing Bennett Limited
4.9
Based on 145 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Laing Bennett Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01303 863393

Email:

info@laingbennett.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Laing Bennett Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Staff were friendly and helpful when I called and being able to submit documents and information on line was really easy and saved a lot of trips to the office
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Easy to contact and kept us informed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Laing Bennett have been managing my rental property for a number of years, I cannot fault their service. They are by far the best letting agent I've used (I've previously tried 3 other letting agents). They are friendly, professional and they are forward thinking with technologies available to the industry. I would not hesitate in recommending them.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service - very impressed :-)
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful from start to finish. Julie was lovely to deal with. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So helpful, we had to move out of our rented accommodation after only 6 months with 2 small children and Laing Bennett went out of their way to help us find somewhere quickly and as hassle free as possible
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
I Couldn't believe how Quick they got someone in
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very professional with exceptional local knowledge.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
All staff very helpful and kept us informed of developments throughout the process.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Property sold a few times quickly and due to bottom of the chains collapsing we had to remarket. The service we received was exemplary and we would highly recommend Laing Bennett
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
An efficient professional service from Laing Bennett. The staff are very knowledgeable. An excellent company to work with. Would recommend them every time
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
We live 100 miles away and so it was very important to find an estate agent who we could trust. Laing Bennett Ltd proved a great choice! I would not hesitate to use them again and to reccomend them. Chris Jarvis
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Very Professional service, the most important thing to us was the knowledge and professionalism of Rob, Julie and the team, they gave us comfort through the whole process.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
I did not have a great deal of contact with Laing Bennett but found the staff friendly and helpful. I was kept fully informed about the progress of my purchase.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Laing and Bennett were always available to resolve any questions that I had and returned my calls and answered my queries every time which I was very grateful for. Well done to the Hythe Branch.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly. Followed up any issues I raised.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
I write this review to say how professional that matter was handled from start to finish. I wanted to sell my late mothers apartment and the matter was handled sensitively, professionally and with a great deal of efficiency. The team as a whole worked impeccably and I am genuinely thankful that the matter was handled in this way as it made a difficult task so much easier. I wish to sincerely thank the team for all their help and would therefore recommend their Agency.
Helpful Report
(Hythe) - Posted 4 years ago
Very responsive and personal service. Good friendly team - who know their patch extremely well - and deserve the reputation of being the 'local experts' - certainly for the Etchinghill - Lyminge area. Very helpful in providing recommendations and coordination of trustworthy tradesmen - to conduct the variety of jobs required to bring a house up to rental/sale standard. Simple price model - providing good value for money. Overall - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
The staff were very polite, friendly and helpful during my purchase
Helpful Report
(Lyminge) - Posted 4 years ago
Laing Bennett Limited is rated 4.9 based on 145 reviews