Latex Catfish Reviews

1.71 Rating 7 Reviews
14% of reviewers recommend Latex Catfish
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Latex Catfish ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Waited 6 months to get my order and STILL don't have it. Company won't return emails, finally had to call my credit card and have them reverse the charges. Terrible company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased $800 worth of latex from them on 4/28/2018. Was told the current turnaround time was 6-8 weeks. After 2 months I hadn't seen any update on my order so I sent them an email. They asked me to wait. Now its been 3 months and 1 week and I emailed them again and got no response. I am looking to sue them if my bank doesn't allow me a chargeback. Stay far away from these people. If anyone in the states knows how to sue them please get in contact with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible communication. After 6 months I still don’t know when I’ll get about $600 of stuff I ordered. No reply to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Similar to other posters here, the service from Latex Catfish has declined to the extent that I wonder if the are still in business. Having previously had good service from them, late last year I placed an order an heard nothing for 2 months, when I chased it up they finally put it into production for it to arrive after about 11 weeks in total. I placed a new order in March this year, it followed the same pattern except that on chasing them up, they said 'it's only been 8 weeks, give it another 4 and contact if it doesn't arrive'. Of course it didn't arrive. They did respond to some further emails but have since stopped replying. The look like a company going out of business, their Twitter hasn't posted since December 2017 and all pretence of customer service is gone. Do not use them until all this is resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order over 10 weeks in waiting for M2M, with an expectation of another 4 minimum. I don't mind waiting, but don't string me along. Tell me it's going to be 4 months before I order. Don't lie to me or I will ensure everyone knows about it. Previous ordered products were good in quality, however which makes this wait time saddening to post."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed my order on December 18, understanding that as this is custom made clothing it would take some time. In February I hadn't heard anything and inquired. I was told that it would "probably be sent out after the Chinese new year at the end of February". Finally on March 25th, after no communication, I asked to cancel the order. I was offered an apology, and told that they would send it out by the end of the week with a free pair of gloves. When I asked how long shipping would take, I didn't hear anything for 2 weeks! I was told that they would let me know when they ship it on wednesday April 16th. As of April 25, I have nothing. I have now asked for the order to be cancelled and am waiting to hear back. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always superb customer service. Delivery can take some time but it is predictable and as stated when you order. Their DHL courier service is lightening quick. And the products? Always extremely well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Latex Catfish is rated 1.71 based on 7 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This