Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 272 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and informative information. Matched me with an appropriate lender
Posted 6 months ago
Great immediate action and response! Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
I was linked to BizCap quickly and then the loan application and approval process was perhaps the easiest and most streamlined I have experienced from a business finance provider. Tim the senior loan specialist was very friendly and knew their product well.
Posted 6 months ago
I used Lend when I was searching for some funding for my hospitality business. They very quickly and easily put me in touch with business fuel and I have since had a seamless experience getting funding organised on two occasions (initial and then a re-finance). Due to the ease I would definitely recommend lend.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick easy and simple Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very Easy to apply, Good Information about service I am still waiting to be approved, but so far so good!
Posted 7 months ago
Very fast, efficient and friendly experience
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and a fast result.
Posted 7 months ago
Daniel was absolutely amazing. Went out of his way to help me. Processed my loan with in 24 hours I'm a happy customer Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
They were there for us when we needed them to grow a business!
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Very efficient with great value. Highly recommended!!
Posted 8 months ago
Received multipl offers from multiple lenders great resource for business
Posted 8 months ago
Connected me with a good lender - happy to recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Really easy to deal with
Posted 10 months ago
The whole process was quick & easy. Slight unease about providing internet banking login details. Interest rate high but I guess that's to be expected for an unsecured loan.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service! Very quickly funding!
Posted 10 months ago
Customer service great. Lucas was really supportive. Quick response
Posted 10 months ago
It was a pretty painless experience and I was happy with the service
Posted 11 months ago
easy approves
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use and very quick response.
Posted 11 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 272 reviews