Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 354 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
4.8
Based on 354 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy and the staff were really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with their service. Pointed me in exactly the right direction. And we found funding Thanks Ben
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, very fast response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use and work out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and reliable service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and pleasant to deal with communication throughout loan process excellent. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lend got back to me quickly and provided excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Were very efficient in finding a lender which worked out great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to deal with and not time consuming at all. Great set up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great and prompt response. Worked quickly with my requirements. Definitely will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
You helped tremendously. I would be in serious trouble without you recommendation. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, efficient and professional response and made the whole process simple to complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for a fast effective service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good , I have what I want. Thanks very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The process was simple and easy to understand. I had my loan approved and can now continue to grow my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome response. Very happy with the service and recommendation
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, answered all my questions promptly and directed me to the right lender. Can recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 354 reviews