Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 262 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So quick and easy. Thank goodness for Lend Capital and Max Funding. Recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and friendly and explains terms & conditions
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Prospa for a couple of years now and their process is fast and pain free. Very easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Found the perfect lender for my situation. Ver fast and simple process. Within 2hrs
Posted 1 year ago
Prospa is the easiest, simplest and most modern financee group I have ever dealt with.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the easy to use website. They chose a range of options and provided great information to help making the choice easy. We were approved and had our funds within hours. What a great result. Thanks Lend :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt and efficient service. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Chun was amazing!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service by Shenya. I originally applied 1 yr ago and never went ahead, but came back to Shenya and she was quick and prompt to answer and get the approval done.
I will never use Tyro again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed , needed the money that day and pretty much got it in half a day , very professional and easy to do, well use again in needed and recommend to anyone in need. Can’t wait to expand my business now :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you 😊
Amazing experience
Quick loan
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to apply and the match was perfect for our immediate needs
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and quick approval.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome thanks πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Lend was quick and easy to use, and matched us to the perfect lender. We were very pleased to get funding in such a straightforward way.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Fast, Great service and on a timely matter
Posted 1 year ago
Finance provided with ease and consideration of your individual requirements and circumstances.
Posted 1 year ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 262 reviews