Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 257 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and fair priced. And very understanding
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, prompt and efficient service. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Chun was amazing!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing service by Shenya. I originally applied 1 yr ago and never went ahead, but came back to Shenya and she was quick and prompt to answer and get the approval done.
I will never use Tyro again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to talk to and happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate.
Posted 1 year ago
They pay customers $20 per 5 star review, so research well before committing.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed , needed the money that day and pretty much got it in half a day , very professional and easy to do, well use again in needed and recommend to anyone in need. Can’t wait to expand my business now :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you 😊
Amazing experience
Quick loan
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to apply and the match was perfect for our immediate needs
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to deal with and quick approval.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome thanks πŸ˜€πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Lend was quick and easy to use, and matched us to the perfect lender. We were very pleased to get funding in such a straightforward way.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Fast, Great service and on a timely matter
Posted 1 year ago
Lend matched us with a lender who fulfilled our needs quickly and fairly. Impressed with both companies.
Posted 1 year ago
Finance provided with ease and consideration of your individual requirements and circumstances.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks I was able to get sorted really quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 257 reviews