Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 410 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lend Capital Pty Ltd
4.8
Based on 410 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lend Capital Pty Ltd Reviews

About Lend Capital Pty Ltd:

When it comes to small business loans in Australia, www.lend.com.au has it covered. We help small businesses find the best lender for their needs, at the best rate.

We've helped tens of thousands of small business owners with our Best Lender Match™ technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

1300 668 843

Email:

contact@lend.com.au

Location:

Suite 3, Level 2, 1 Taylor St
Moorabbin
3189

Write Your review

Tell us how Lend Capital Pty Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good response time had an approval with a couple hours and money in the account the same day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy process , simple process , great results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super friendly and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Worked for me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lend were great, they let me take my time with the loan application process, and then once I decided that I was going to go ahead, it was like lightning. I think it took a day to process. It would have been quicker if I had all forms on hand. Thank you so much Lend, It’s hard being a small biz when nobody is keen to give you a go - I appreciate all the things. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great way of securing capital with good communication with professional staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good response and feedback Timely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So quick and easy! Been using Prospa for a while now and am very happy with them. There when you need them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good got the funding we required and was an easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was able to contact Prospa directly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and provided a perfect match. We are now happily funded. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome help. Allowed us to get access to funding we needed to move ahead
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was quick, efficient and very streamlined, couldn't be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Daniel was great to deal with & assisted in the process professionally..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy very quick. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy snd informative service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good aggregator service matching the right lenders to the right business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lend found us ABR finance for our business line of credit. Very happy with the speed it all happened, and ABR finance are great guys to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elia has been fantastic and when in need during a difficult time Prospa has supported. I will be recommending your team to other businesses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome to deal with, fast, efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lend Capital Pty Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 410 reviews