lion.ie Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,447 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend lion.ie
Read lion.ie Reviews

About lion.ie:

Buying life insurance can be a frustrating experience. Our mission is to make buying life insurance easier.

Use the tools on https://lion.ie to assess what you need, understand why you need it and feel glad about putting cover in place.

We're excited to make life insurance a little less drab and a little more fun.

Visit Website

Phone:

00353579320836

Email:

hannah@lion.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how lion.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt, efficient and helpful staff. Negotiated a great price on my policy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Cormac
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy they understood my circumstances and were able to help me navigate the underwriting process thoughtfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Juan
Posted 3 years ago
Minimum text for submission
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Auren
Posted 3 years ago
Good hasslefree service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Brian
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use. Honest and to the point. Completely online..no time-wasting.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Veronica
Posted 4 years ago
Their response is very quick and helpful. I prefer their service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Mallik
Posted 4 years ago
Good job done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the review Mairead
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and clear response to my questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service from Hannah Mcgowan and Nick Mcgowan. Prompt responses and issuing of documentation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review Kevin
Posted 5 years ago
Great service with honest advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Ronan
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Angela.
Posted 5 years ago
Liked the fact there was no follow up phone call, let customer decide for themselves. Friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks Alan, there's nothing worse than being constantly hounded once you show any interest in a product. It's one thing we will never do.
Posted 6 years ago
Good service. Quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 years ago
I found Lion.ie very helpful - Nick and his team made everything clear from the start and were very responsive - I got my insurance sorted on the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
lion.ie is rated 5.0 based on 1,447 reviews