lion.ie Reviews

4.99 Rating 538 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend lion.ie

About lion.ie: Buying life insurance can be a frustrating experience. Our mission is to make buying life insurance easier.

Use the tools on lion.ie to assess what you need, understand why you need it and feel glad about putting cover in place.

We're excited to make life insurance a little less drab and a little more fun.

Visit Website

Phone:
00353579320836

Email:
hannah@lion.ie

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate lion.ie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Dealing with Hannah from lion.ie has been a great experience. She's been very responsive and helpful throughout the whole process and made this very easy for me. Greatly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
"Prompt and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Very responsive. Excellent customer service. Explained everything clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Professional, great advice and quick service in Life insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google Search
"Excellent service, brilliant communication and answered all queries really quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great work from the team at lion to sort out our mortgage protection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Facebook someone mentioned your company on a self build page
"Fast service and very responsive. Personal touch thanks for card and jellies. Would definitely use service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review Niamh
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Bank
"Good job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Mairead
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? google
"easy to deal with, answered my questions, confirmed my details with me and put my mind at ease. Very efficient service. No hassle at all, highly recommend them. Thanks, Gary"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Gary
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Thanks so much to Hannah and Nick. This was by far the best experience we have ever had with and insurance broker/company. Both Nick and Hannah are extremely knowledgeable about the life assurance market and gave us all the information we needed. They always answered the phone too if I had any questions. Great online forms too which made the entire process extremely easy. We would definitely recommend. Thanks again. Ciaran and Hannah"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was our pleasure to have been able to help you both out Ciaran. Thanks for the wonderful review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"I was very happy with the service I received from Lion.ie and would highly recommend them to anyone. Hannah was extremely helpful is assisting me at short notice and was very helpful in answering all queries I had. I would definitely use Lion.ie again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the amazing review Patricia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? google search
"Nick & Hannah have been amazing, answering my many questions with knowledge and expertise which has been really reassuring. They took us through the process step by step and kept us in the loop at every step along the way - communication has been top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us such a great review Elaine
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We dealt with Hannah for a mortgage life protection policy and we were really pleased from start to finish. The whole process was conducted very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Cristiano for the great review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Friend
"Quick easy and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Roisin
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Happy to do so. Excellent service and communication of product and various options. Great follow up and supply of documents etc. highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it was our pleasure to have been able to help you both out!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google Search
"A very fast and efficient service. Hannah was extremely helpful and got us what we needed at a great price with no fuss and no hard selling. I would highly recommend Lion.ie to anyone seeking mortgage protection insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Steven for the great review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Excellent Service. Very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Super efficient to deal with. Always respond to queries rapidly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Patricia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Facebook
"I wasnt really sure what plan i wanted but hanna helped me so much no rush no panic explained everything and made sure i understood each step definitely recommend to friends and family thanks hanna"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for leaving us a review Caroline. It was our pleasure to have been able to help you out.
Posted 1 month ago
lion.ie is rated 4.99 based on 538 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This