lion.ie Reviews

4.99 Rating 619 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend lion.ie

About lion.ie: Buying life insurance can be a frustrating experience. Our mission is to make buying life insurance easier.

Use the tools on lion.ie to assess what you need, understand why you need it and feel glad about putting cover in place.

We're excited to make life insurance a little less drab and a little more fun.

Visit Website

Phone:
00353579320836

Email:
hannah@lion.ie

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate lion.ie ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"I found them very helpful, professional and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
"They deliver a very efficient service using extremely competent people and technology. I would also say that they are exceptional at marketing and understand the customer experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google Search
"Great customer service. The response was very quick and helpful. It was very pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Lion.ie met all my requirements for mortgage protection insurance and were a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Nick and his team offered an excellent service. They were dedicated to getting cover for me when I was faced with complications from other insurers. I would definitely recommend Lion.ie to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
"Lion.ie made the process of getting the right cover in place easy and seamless! I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Met all my requirements for mortgage protection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google Search
"They helped me in securing an income protection policy that fully met my needs. I found their advice to be very transparent and independent. They provided me with comprehensive policy comparison information that enabled me to make an informed decision on the policy I ultimately selected. They were were extremely patient and supportive while I waited on medical records to be sent across from the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Fiernd
"Their response is very quick and helpful. I prefer their service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
"Lion are fast, efficient and very knowledgeable as well very pleasant to deal with. They got us life insurance after a cancer diagnosis when we had been refused by our bank's insurance company. Their market knowledge was invaluable. They were sympathetic and easy to deal with and resolved a very stressful situation very quickly. I can't recommend Nick, Hannah and team highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search.
"Sorted me out with cover promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Every single question I had, they answered in a practical and timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Excellent advice that saved us lots of money on our mortgage protection & an extremely quick and efficient service provided to get it all sorted out for us! I would recommend Lion to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Very helpful in offering advice and recommendations in what would best suit me requirements. Also very responsive to my emails. Easy to deal with and very pleasant. Obviously take pride in their work and providing the best possible customer experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Friend and Google
"Great customer service, always fast at replying to emails and found a policy to suit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
"Promptly and patiently answered all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Dejan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
"Lion are quick and efficient to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Michelle
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? GOOGLE SEARCH
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FOLLOW UP TO GET POLICY SORTED ASAP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was our pleasure to help you out Sandra
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
"Genuine no bullshit advice, very prompt and clear communication, felt as if they had our best interests at heart."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much Dara
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service,very efficient and always willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Padraig
Posted 2 weeks ago
lion.ie is rated 4.99 based on 619 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This