lion.ie Reviews

4.98 Rating 956 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend lion.ie
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read lion.ie Reviews

About lion.ie:

Buying life insurance can be a frustrating experience. Our mission is to make buying life insurance easier.

Use the tools on lion.ie to assess what you need, understand why you need it and feel glad about putting cover in place.

We're excited to make life insurance a little less drab and a little more fun.

Visit Website

Phone:

00353579320836

Email:

hannah@lion.ie

Write Your review

Tell us how lion.ie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
Excellent service , both Hannah and Amy were very efficient . Very pleasant to deal with at all times . I was really happy with their management . Nick Gave very good advice initially
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google
Amy took a complex case and medical history and made sure there were no issues delaying the issuing of the mortgage protection policy, keeping us informed every step of the way. Cannot praise her highly enough - phenomenal service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Facebook
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Friend
Excellent, efficient, knowledgeable service. All done through email. Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? online
A+ Services I have received from Lion.ie.Thanks for that Regards Farhad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple, straightforward and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? From pension provider
The team at Lion were extremely helpful and responded well to all my questions. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
All staff are extremely helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? google search
Great support and service from all of the guys in Lion.ie I requested multiple brokers and insurance companies for quotes and info on covers, but Lion.ie team were most helpful, patient with me and my never-ending questions and they seemed most knowledgeable in my opinion. Fantastic people to deal with. Thank you guys and best of success in providing superb service in years to come! Kaspars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looking at mortgage protection insurance with an underlying health condition can be extremely anxiety provoking! Dealing with Lion.ie was great, within 1 day of making contact I had an indication from insurers that would offer me cover which completely put my anxiety at ease. Amy was attentive and in constant contact ready to answer any questions, highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Friend
Lion.ie have been one of, if not the, most efficient and pleasant companies I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google Search
Nick and Hannah are amazing at what they do, we're very pleased with the service provided to us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? I used them before
Very efficient and personalised service. It's the second time I use their service and I couldn't recommend it any higher. Trustworthy broker 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? My boss
It was our first time getting life and mortgage insurance so we thought it would be a big deal but Hannah and team made it so so easy . Looked after everything and communication was second to none . We were never left waiting for responses and Hannah is so friendly and easy to deal with . Fantastic value too . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Facebook group
Very fast and effective, quick and easy from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google serach
Extremely friendly, very efficient, a great customer service experience. Hannah and Nick are just fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google search
Excellent customer service. Very prompt in responding to queries. Extremely kind and friendly manner. Met my needs with great ease. Highly recommend Lion.ie. Hannah was super to deal with. Thank you kindly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google Search
From start to finish fantastic service. Hannah is extremely helpful. Have already recommended to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? Google Search
Very reliable, professional and knowledgeable about life cover. Would highly recommend using lion and taking the stress out of the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where did you first hear about us? Friend, Google Search, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn? google
Use Hannah and Nick's services since 2015. They always give an advise and help to choose the right product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lion.ie is rated 4.98 based on 956 reviews