LiveOakMed.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 63 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend LiveOakMed.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate LiveOakMed.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with our recent purchase. Items arrived in a timely fashion, website was user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"However the equipment was damaged and will need to be returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordering was quick and easy. Shipping was much shorter than expected. We received a discount on the product we ordered. I also had received an addition discount via email, which I did not read until after we placed our order. LiveOakMed honored that second discount and credited us back $25. Would definitely recommend using this company to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought the service was not very good. It took About two and a half months to receive this charger. I think that’s way to long. My dad had to take sponge baths for that two and a half months. I will be looking for a different unit.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My order was processed and delivered as expected. This is the second pad we have ordered for my husband, who has hip and leg issues and needs the extra chair height in most restaurants and other public venues. We have had the first for several years and it has held up so well. This second one will be a back-up so we have it available at all times. Thank you for selling a product that is truly beneficial, is of good quality, and looks good as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was disappointed that the Camel battery delivery was delayed due to inventory damage because I really needed it and there was no other place I could purchase it. Andy Maddux maintained contact and tried his best to fill my order and I would buy from the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Is not stable on any tile or wood floor. NO HELP"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You were fast, it was great. Just what I need for my project. Dawn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"By delivering a good product that worked as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was happy with the product - it was sturdy and exactly as described. The price was competitive. My call into LiveOakMed regarding the status of the order was handled efficiently by the person I talked with."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order, happy with product. You helped give me a 10% discount I earned on my second order but didn't apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The shut off valve does not fully close it leaks bye"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best price, easy navigation, fast service, free shipping. Hard to beat that."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"This 4" seat riser is just what the Dr. ordered. It's firm and doesn't give in when you sit on it unlike others we've tried. We are extremely happy with our purchase and dealing with LiveOakMed."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Live Oak did call back and answer my questions, but it took me two tries to get the company to call me. The representative did explain the product and my item was shipped. It arrived as promised and in good condition. However, the manual for the Airflo 12 compressor was not included and I had to print it out from the LiveOakMed website."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The "lazy susan" seat device which was supposed to help my husband (who has Parkinsons Disease) swing into his seat in our car did not function well at all. It was too soft and too low for a leather bucket seat. The door handle was smaller than we expected and, without the help of the swiveling seat cushion that didn't swivel well, also did not do its job. It was not easy to return this item - returns are through a drop ship facility and not free. So, adding to the original cost of this item and expensive shipping to us (which we paid, of course), we had to pay to ship it back. I am not pleased with the experience, hence, our poor rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My item came in perfect condition and your helpfulness appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very nice, however I could not use it. So I will give it to someone who can. If my health had of been different, I could have used it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
LiveOakMed.com is rated 4.33 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This