Loot.co.za Reviews

3.86 Rating 7 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Loot.co.za

Write Your review

Tell us how Loot.co.za made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trying to get clarity on a return, no response what so ever. If some from Loot can contact me I will appreciate it
0826371900
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had excellent service..delivery was even before time stipulated.. Had a slight issue when ordering sent enquiry was rectified immediately will support them again
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor ability to predict time to delivery. No feedback about items that haven't arrived. I won't use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a robotic vacuum from them almost a year ago, received the item in a very good working condition and in less than a week. After almost a year i started having problems with the machine, i then came into contact with loot and they sent a courier to pick up the item, after a week they confirmed that they would not be able to repair or replace the item and i got a full refund from them. Very friendly staff, very helpfull. Keep it up!!! Will keep on supporting them and i recommend them to anybody.
Posted 5 months ago
They deliver promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
Loot.co.za has the best selection of books at very reasonable prices.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought electrical appliances from them. I got them within the stipulated time and nothing was broken. Delivery is free if you purchase products that are worth R350.00 or more.
Posted 2 years ago
Loot.co.za is rated 3.86 based on 7 reviews