Luxie Beauty Reviews

4.53 Rating 167 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Luxie Beauty
Read Luxie Beauty  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

408-898-4485

Email:

chuck@luxiebeauty.com

Location:

901 Campisi Way, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Luxie Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love everything about their products! My go to for brushes!
Posted 3 hours ago
Luxie brushes are by far the best brushes I own. They are soft and blends products so evenly.
Posted 3 hours ago
Love the brushes 😍😍😍good quality
Posted 10 hours ago
I have not received my products
Posted 20 hours ago
Very Happy
Posted 22 hours ago
They feel lovely on face I enjoy doing my make up with the brushes.
Posted 1 day ago
This is my second order from Luxie Beauty. The brushes are good quality and my order shipped fast!
Posted 1 day ago
Love the brushes
Posted 1 day ago
I have dropped an email to Luxie beauty about my missing products and I haven’t received any response from luxie beauty.
Posted 1 day ago
So I have received many luxie brushes from sub boxes. I always have loved them. Most of mine were getting old. So I took full advantage of the sale. These brushes are awesome. Thx luxie
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a bunch of the pro line of brushes. They’re literally the best! I hope they’re not discontinued for good! They’re literally the best brushes I’ve ever used. I do make for a living and they perform for well!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality. Package was in excellent condition.
Posted 2 days ago
I love Luxie brushes! They really are the only brand I'll buy anymore. Such great quality & cruelty free 😊
Posted 2 days ago
I love my brushes and would have given a 5. My only reason for giving a 3 is that I reached out to Luxie about not receiving a brush and I didn't receive a reply back. I've placed 2 orders and loved them with that one exception.
Posted 2 days ago
Hey Stephanee, we've been trying to reach you but haven't heard back from you yet. We are more than happy to send you a replacement for the missing brush. Maybe our emails have been going to your junk mail, just double check and reach out to us at info@luxiebeauty.com if you didn't get our email.
Posted 1 day ago
The brushes are beautiful and great quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Absoultly love the brushes i purchased!
Posted 2 days ago
Luxie brushes are great quality, I gave them as gifts during the holidays and everyone raved about them.
Posted 2 days ago
Love how soft these brushes are!
Luxie brushes is all I use now!
Posted 2 days ago
I have about a month waiting for a package and it still does not go
Posted 3 days ago
I am always pleased with my purchases from Luxie. The quality is great, but they are not over priced. I love my makeup brushes and definitely will be buying more.
Posted 3 days ago
Luxie Beauty is rated 4.53 based on 167 reviews