magazinesubscriptions.co.uk Reviews

3.54 Rating 200 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend magazinesubscriptions.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01795 414 784

Email:
magazinsubscriptions@servicehelpline.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how magazinesubscriptions.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Magazine order and payment was made in November. No delivery. Because the magazine was being shipped to Japan it cost £66. We were told that it might take six to eight weeks so waited for delivery before querying. Website closed down. Links no longer working. Oh well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Just found out that magazine ordered as a Christmas present has not been delivered and web site has closed down. £50 quid down the drain and a disappointed friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I also paid for a subscription for a Christmas present and none arrived, tried to go onto their web site but it is closed down, tried emailing the address on the closed site but heard nothing. Looks like I've wasted £40"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a Xmas present and just found out the order was not passed to the publisher. Website says they are no longer trading and the phone number provided is completely useless and just advises you to email them. Searched the company on the internet and phones them but just went to voice mail. Have had no response to either the voice mail or the email and have raised a dispute with my credit card company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoyed Grazia. It was the only magazine that I read from front to back cover. Lots of news, information and pics. Thought at 50+ I would be past trendy magazines....but nooo I really thought it was a great read. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Some mags were not sent but good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very easy to set up payment and magazine arrives on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Quick and easy :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I have a few magasine subscriptions so I wasn't sure which one you were referring to in your email, but I'm v happy with them all. The last one I recall purchasing was for someone else so I hope they're enjoying it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I Love magazines!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"This site is easy to use and I was impressed by the wide variety of magazines they have on offer. There are always a lot of really cheap deals - I ended up subscribing to a lot more titles than I had originally planned, but it's so cheap you don't even notice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"good service, although had a mix up and thought i was going to be receiving the previous months issue as my first issue, although since then all issues have come on time as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service using this site to subscribe to Good Housekeeping. No problems will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Delighted with my Hello magazine. Arrives every week through the post, on time & well wrapped. It means I never miss a copy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I personally do not read our subscription as it was purchased for my wife and she loves it, It drops on the floor once a week without fail so we never miss an issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Easy to order from Canada for N Ireland relatives. Improvement- gift message option since they didn't know whom the subscription was from."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I like that I can send it to a friend as a present but it would be nice to get a reminder that a subscription is due as I didn't want to pay more than 6 months"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I received my initial letter saying the subscription had been set up, but not free items for joining; was ever received. This time round, I have received another letter but not magazine received as yet. Could you update me please."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very unclear, no follow up to ask for repeat the next year, still not entirely sure who the prescription has been bought from and what to do when problems, which there are, eg copies not being delivered etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I bought the Hello magazine for my mum and renewed it several time but I (nor my mum)have NEVER recieved a free gift promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
magazinesubscriptions.co.uk is rated 3.54 based on 200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support