Mediface Medical Surgical center Reviews

5.0 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mediface Medical Surgical center
Visit Website

Phone:

5333421627

Email:

baris.dodanli@mediface.com.tr

Location:

caglayan mahallesi bulent ecevit bulvari, n0171 e block,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediface Medical Surgical center made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 16th January 2023
Luca
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th December 2022
Nilay Tok
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Néché
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Néché
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Néché
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Lyndsay
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Lyndsay
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professionally, prompt response all the time for my question, price of course 😊
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 16th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy and satisfated after my rhinoplasty surgery. Doctor is a real profesionalits. Easy to comunicate with everyone . I recomending
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dr Erkan is the best doctor ı have ever seen. I am very glad to known him. I did Cat eyes surgery another doctor and he did my eyes in a different shape. I had lots of problem with my eyes. But Dr.Erkan gave me hope. I had recovery upper and Cat eyes surgery 2 weeks ago and my eyes is sooo beautiful. I love it😍 also the nurses and stuff are very kind. And ı can say big thank you to Mrs.Arzu. ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super satisfied! I had a breast reduction and tummy tuck done. Super organized and Gaye (translator) gave me advice before and after the operation and informed me about everything. Thank you Gay! Arzu was also there for me and accompanied me to the operating room and comforted me because I was very scared. Everything went great! Only to be recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had an outstanding experience from Dr Erkan Dodanli and his team. I had a fat transplant done to my face. I absolutely love the results. These guys are absolutely wonderful and their attention to details are exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Die Klinik ist TOP! Die Ärzte sind wirklich empfehlenswert ich wurde von Dr. Erkan Dodanli operiert (Augenlider oben und unten + Bichektomie) Dr. Mehmet Ali Korkmaz hat meine Brust operiert das Ergebnis ist einfach traumhaft schön geworden. Ich bin so froh mich für Mediface entschieden zu haben.
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was actually quite nervous finding the perfect surgeon for me, a family member of mine had told me about mediface and after looking at his results and my own research I couldn’t have chosen a better place to be! Amazing great service and the package prices come with accommodation, a driver, English translator medication and appointments anytime you need to see the dr. The treatments here are quite affordable and have so much to offer, Lastly the team at MediFace will make you feel comfortable at your arrival and are always there to help with any questions or concerns you may have even after you’ve left.🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ich möchte mich herzlich bei Dr.Erkan Dodanlı und seinem Team danken. Wir sind zu 5 aus Deutschland nach Antalya gereist um uns operieren zu lassen. Ich persönlich hatte eine Bichektomie und unter den Augen eine Fettinjuktion und bin super zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis. Meine Begleitungen waren auch sehr überzeugt von ihren Resultaten. Sowohl die Ärzte als auch die Mitarbeiter haben sich 24 Stunden um uns gekümmert - vor und nach den Op‘s. Ich würde sie immer wieder weiterempfehlen!! Danke für Alles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience at Mediface! I flew from USA with my friend. I had a rhinoplasty with Dr. Hadi. I had an amazing experience. My surgery went well, the clinic stuff is very friendly. I had no pain and I love my results. Will recommend this clinic to everyone! Outstanding service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to thank Dr Erkan and the entire Mediface team for their work! I came to the clinic on the recommendation of a friend, and I never regretted it, they explained everything to me in detail during the consultation and even showed me a girl with the same problem that I had, but after the procedure, and I agreed without hesitation. Dr Erkan is a true professional in his field, a good person who inspires confidence, I am delighted with the result and happy! The Mediface team helped and supported me throughout the entire rehabilitation and I still turn to them for various issues and I always get help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 😍🌸. J’ai subit une opération de rhinoplastie et augmentation mammaire il y a trois mois au sein de cette établissement qui c’est très bien passé👌🏻. Un superbe accueil par Arzu et Hilal avant et pendant l’opération, je suis toujours en suivi par le personnel de la clinique🤩. Dr Harun Acipayam et Dr Mehmet Ali Korkmaz de vrais professionnels dans leurs domaines. Je vous les conseils les yeux fermés. De gros bisous et toutes l’équipe 🥰🧚🏻‍♀️
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 9th November 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 9th November 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 9th November 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ich wurde von Herr Dr. Mehmet Ali Korkmaz operiert. Ich hatte eine Brustvergrößerung, die Op ist super verlaufen. Ab der ersten Opbesprechung bis zur Abschlussuntersuchung war ich sehr zufrieden. Die Frau Arzu stand jederzeit zur Verfügung bei allen Fragen. Sie half uns um unsere Unterkunft zu finden bis zur Transfer. Dr. Korkmaz ist ein Arzt vom Fach den man 100% vertrauen kann, er selber ist fachlich top und auch das menschliche kann man nichts sagen. Jeder der bedenken hat sollte keine Angst haben. Kann die Mediface Center jeden empfehlen 👍👍👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
TOP!!!! Ich bin durch mehrere Empfehlungen zu Mediface Klinik zu Dr. Hadi Nural gekommen. Es war von Anfang an von der Planung bis hin zur durchführung meiner Nasen OP von Dr. Hadi Nural perfekt! Nach meiner Nasen OP die mit so einer höchsten Sorgfalt und Fingerspitzengefühl gemacht wurde, wurde ich im Hotel, auf der Straße und sogar nach meiner Ankunft in Deutschland von sovielen angesprochen, wie gut (ohne Schwellungen, ohne eienen jeglichen blauen Fleck) der Arzt gearbeitet hat! Er ist einfach der beste in seinem Gebiet… Nicht nur das, sondern auch seine einfühlsamme Art wie er mit jedem einzelnen Patienten umgeht ist einfach Traumhaft! Die Schwestern im Mediface Klinik (Özge, uvm) und die Managerin Arzu runden das Ganze Brilliant ab… Arzu war immer für uns da, sie ist auf alle wünsche so tief eingegangen… Ich die selber Medizin studiert hat, weiß worauf es ankommt und das erfüllen sie alle mehr wie 100%! Mit herzlichsten weiterempfehlungen an alle!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT! My experience with Mediface was outstanding. I am from London, and after many years of waiting, I decided, thanks to my wife, to fly out to Turkey and have my Rhinoplasty done. Since my first contact with Mediface, the staff (especially Kubra - the English translator) have been extraordinarily kind and courteous. They laid out a complete plan for my surgery; I had all the information and assistance I needed to trust this incredible team of professionals. I am utterly grateful for my decision and feel confident in suggesting them to anyone looking for this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have had the most amazing experience with mediface. My daughter had rhinoplasty and was very nervous but was made to feel so comfortable with everything. The staff and Dr Hadi are the best people we have met and so glad we came here. We highly recommend this place as not only the work they do is amazing but the people there are so loving and welcoming. Thank you all so much for everything. 💚
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Je conseil fortement ce clinique, j’habite depuis 9 ans a antalya Je connais pas un medecin plus fort que dr. Hadi nural. Il est difficile d’avoir confiance a tout les medecins la vous etes vraiment en de bons mains. Surtout Ela Elle vous guidera pour tout, pour meme que vous soyes encore plus belle dans votre peau ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I want to first thank the Team at Mediface 🙏 I am from Yorkshire in the UK and GAF done research and came across Dr nural. He is extremely experienced in rhinoplasty and I'm so pleased I choose him! I was going to go to someone in Istanbul but kubra who is the patient care co ordinator there was not pushy at all I could ask her lots of questions and nothing seemed too much trouble. I found the package really good. After lots of WhatsApp massages and decided to get a date.....the process was straight forward well it was me stressing out as its natural to feel aprehensive going to a foreign country to have surgery but this company is legit !!!! As soon as I arrived at the airport wrote was greeted by there driver who was so lovley and professional. The hotel they arranged was lovely too. I would and will recommend Mediface to others who wish to have any surgery. If you are thinking of having rinoplasty I would recommend Dr Nural and his team at Mediface.
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th June 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ich kann gar nicht sagen wie glücklich ich bin, dass mir die Mediface Klinik und Dr. Erkan Dodanli Dr. Hadi Nural und Dr. Mehmet Ali Korkmaz empfohlen wurde. Ich und meine 4 Freundinnen haben dort Brustvergösserung und Eigenfettunterspritzung, PRP Nasen-OP durchführen lassen und wir sind alle absolut zufrieden und sehr sehr glücklich. Alles lief von Anfang bis die Zeit danach reibungslos. Hatte von Anfang an sehr gutes Gefühl dass ich in guten Händen war. Super Nette sehr freundliche Team, möchte mich auch vor allem bei Managerin Arzu bedanken, sie war sehr hilfsbereit und jederzeit für uns da. Mediface Klinik und alle Ärzte kann ich vom Herzen weiterempfehlen ;)) einfach Top👍🏻👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am so grateful for what they have done for me. I felt completely safe through the whole experience. I had a chin lift. And I had no pain and the result is amazing. I really recommend this clinic
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 21st April 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 21st April 2022 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 21st April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have my surgery on 1 March 2022.😊I was so good looking after, staff is nice, thank you all 🙏. And I am so happy about results. Good clinic ☺️ Recommending to my friends ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mediface Medical Surgical center is rated 5.0 based on 64 reviews