Mediface Medical Surgical center Reviews

4.9 Rating 124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mediface Medical Surgical center
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 19th April 2024
RIJONA HAXHIU
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 19th April 2024
RIJONA HAXHIU
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 14th October 2023
Leah
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 14th October 2023
Leah
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 12th September 2023
Anonymous
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 12th September 2023
Anonymous
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 11th September 2023
Anonymous
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From start to finish, the experience was great. Very easy and comfortable. Procedure was done quick and was back in my hotel within one and half hour. No complications and quick response to questions after the procedure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went to Dr. Erkan for a deep plane lift in October 2023. The healing process is different for everyone and I also needed some patience, but the team around Dr. Erkan does everything to make you happy. I was there again in April 2024 and had some of my own fat injected into the marionette folds, now everything is fine and I'm happy. Dr. Erkan, Arzu, Sinem, Peyami and dear Ebru have all grown dear to my heart. They are always available and do everything to make you feel comfortable. Thank you very much, I'll be back :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing Experience with Transconjunctival Blepharoplasty I recently underwent a transconjunctival blepharoplasty procedure at Mediface Aesthetic, hoping to rejuvenate my under-eye area and achieve a refreshed appearance. Unfortunately, my experience fell far short of expectations, as I noticed minimal to no change in the targeted areas post-surgery. Despite the disappointing outcome, I must commend the staff and doctor for their exceptional professionalism and friendliness throughout the process. They provided thorough explanations and reassurance, which initially instilled confidence in me. However, the results simply did not align with the expectations set during the pre-operative consultations. The lack of noticeable improvement leaves me questioning the effectiveness of the procedure and its worthiness of the financial investment. While I acknowledge that individual outcomes can vary, the disparity between anticipated results and reality is disheartening. In conclusion, while I appreciated the warm demeanor of the staff and doctor, I cannot overlook the significant discrepancy between the promised outcome and the actual results of my transconjunctival blepharoplasty. As a result, I find it challenging to recommend this procedure based on my personal experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you to Mediface for my rhinoplasty. Thank you to Dr Hadi Nural, I am 3 weeks post op and my nose looks amazing, my bridge is perfectly straightened out as I had a severely broken nose and my profile looks beautiful with my new curved nose. It was no longer swollen after 2 weeks and my pain went down after the 3rd day. The Dr’s assistant, Tugba, was very kind and helpful, she showed me what my nose would look like after the procedure, which was extremely accurate seeing my nose now after the surgery. Nurse Evsan took very good care of me throughout the procedure and fed me the soup and bread after the operation. The interpreter, Birdane, was very kind throughout the operation, collected me from the hotel, and constantly reassured me everything would go well, which it did. At no point did I feel worried or stressed . I love my results and my experience and customer service I received there. 10/10 would recommend . Thank you Mediface !
Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 19th April 2024 Mediface Medical Surgical center 5 star review on 19th April 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank Dr.Krkan and all the staff at Mediface for looking after me all through my eye lid lift operation. and makeing my stay pain free l would recommend this clinic to anyone who is looking for this treatment and other treatments very professional thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recent visit I could not be happier with their service and the outcome. Doctor Dr. Erkan Dodanlı along with his team performed a lower face lift, could not be more happier with the results from the treatment. A jawline which I didn't think existed, feel 20 years younger. The team around the doctor are amazing, very well trained, professional and very friendly, always go the extra mile. I could not have picked a better clinic anyway in the world. I considered the procedure in the UK but five times the amount of money, I do not believe I would have got the same service and results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After getting Mediface recommended to me I went ahead and made contact about my eye bags I was bigger than the other and looked awful. I sent some pics away and was told that dr erkan recommended that I had my eyelids done aswell. So I went along with this advice and booked and made my way to Antalya. From the time Pieami the driver picked me up from the airport I got treated amazingly by the whole team, they made me feel relaxed answered my questions and reassured me that all would be well. Well it’s a few months since and I’m really happy with the results and can’t praise Mediface enough. Dr Erkan, Arzu and the team are great genuine people. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am absolutely thrilled with my blephoplasty surgery. I found that my eyelids were starting to droop, and people were commenting that I looked tired when I wasn’t or that mascara was all over my eyelid, no matter how careful I was to apply it. I don’t want to post pictures, because I don’t want anyone to know I’ve had surgery, I wanted a beautiful, natural look where I feel younger and more refreshed, and that is certainly what I’ve got. The surgery was painless and recovery easy. I stayed in a fabulous hotel and rested while my body healed, but was checked on regularly by the coordinator and felt in safe hands from all the staff. Everyone was fantastic and couldn’t do enough to make me feel well cared for. The surgery has taken years off me, but what I wanted most was to not look grumpy, it has far exceeded my expectations and I am delighted with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After doing some google research I came across Mediface. I contacted them and they came back to me straight away. The next day I had a consultation with DR Erkan, who made me feel so confident that I booked my tickets and I flew to Turkey in the next 2 months. I have now had my surgery, and I am very happy with the results😍. The staff was very helpful and supportive from the beginning. They helped me find a nice hotel and I had a very friendly driver who picked me up from the airport and took me to all my consultations, back to the hotel and back to the airport when I returned home. I felt very safe and very well looked after. I highly recommend Mediface, they are very professional and caring. Thank you to Mediface team ♥️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mediface, are absolutely amazing. I didn't have to worry about a thing. Right from the first WhatsApp message I sent them to being dropped off at the airport. After being home 10 days they still ask how I am. Who does that these days? I had eye surgery, had my lenses done and my eye lids. Not only do I look younger, I can read without glasses, never need glasses and will never get cataract. It was really affordable and the service was beyond exceptional. Phenomenal guys. All the best to everyone who is lucky to meet them. You are investing in yourself. Enjoy it. You won't be disappointed. Facelife thank you all so much. You have transformed my future. Bless you all. This photo is 10 days after , and I have just woke up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Approximately 15 years ago, I have had a rhinoplasty surgery perform by Dr. Hadi Nural… Because of his great experience and trust we have built over the years now he operated on my daughter which again ended up with a great result… Here by I want to thank him and his great team on Mediface… Thank you all my daughter is more than happy…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dodanlı operated on me in August 2024 and demanded a fee of 7500 euros. SMAS calculated the lift but produced an incorrectly executed mini lift. EYES are crooked, full of wrinkles like before + don't close anymore! The threads EXPLODE after the low lift due to the unhygienic and incorrect operation + serious INJURY to the sternocleidomastoid muscle by DODANLI due to INCORRECT preparation of the muscle flap - Serious injuries to the accessory nerve and greater ear nerve. In order to eliminate DODANLI's serious treatment error, FACIAL TENSION MUST BE COMPLETELY CORRECTED.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was really impressed with my experience at Mediface with Dr Erkan, especially as someone who is really anxious and felt super nervous about getting the procedure. Aycha was so helpful, honest and informative the whole way right from the beginning. Actually getting to the clinic and preparing for the procedure was a really easy experience and I was made to feel at ease. Then after the procedure (upper and lower blepharoplasty ) I was surprised at how quickly I heeled, with regular ice packs, lots of water and fruit. I’m also blown away with the results, I’m only a couple of weeks post procedure but really excited to see the end result as I am soooo pleased already, my life long eyebags completely gone! I’d happy recommend Mediface and Dr Erkan to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had lower and upper eye surgery 7 weeks ago I’m very happy with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had Tear trough at medi face carried out by the surgeon. My eyes are darker, bruised and puffy. Been over a month now side effects not going. The clinic said that’s normal and nothing wrong. I have had tear trough before not been like this. I have showed to practitioners here in the Uk and they are shocked of the side effects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I literally walked in after driving past the place for a consultation and 2 days latter the procedure was done I just had a deviated septum and I couldn't recommend the place more everyone was friendly and it was just easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a Nurse in London. After working for more than a decade of shifting schedules, I noticed that the bags under my eyes are starting to get droopy, making me look tired even after 10 hours of sleep. I’ve done some research and found Mediface in Antalya, Turkey to have less than half the UK price with excellent reviews when it comes to Blepharoplasty. Under the brilliant and well-trained hands of Dr. Erkan, I’m so ecstatic with the results! The team under him are also very professional and made me feel so valued and well taken cared of (special mention to Aycha). In less than a month post my transconjunctival blepharoplasty procedure, I absolutely look and feel 10 years younger! With no scarring too! If you want to reward yourself for working hard all these years, contact them now! You deserve this treat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In November 2023, I visited Antalya with my mother and made the decision to undergo a lower eyelid surgery. After thoroughly evaluating the offerings of various local clinics, I picked one that seemed best the MediFace . I must say, it turned out to be a fantastic choice! The staff and medical care provided were of superior professional grade. Prior to the surgery, they conducted a blood test and even arranged for a transfer back to our hotel post-procedure, which was incredibly convenient. The staff communication was flawless and I always felt well cared for. The clinic also organized a follow-up examination the next day, which went without a hitch. The surgery results exceeded my expectations, leaving me extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend this clinic to anyone contemplating a similar procedure. Their professionalism and patient care are of the highest caliber. A big thank you to Op.Dr. Erkan Dodanlı. :) Hello from Prague, Czech republic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Six months ago, I underwent upper and lower eyelid surgery at Dr. Erkan Dodanli's Mediface Aesthetic. I would like to express that I am very pleased with the results. Firstly, Mediface Surgical Center is a very clean, hygienic, and sterile hospital where a highly professional team works. They perform all surgeries in fully equipped operating rooms. I had spoken to many doctors who offered lower prices, but they all said they perform surgeries in their own offices. I received more than the value of all the fees I paid to Mediface. I feel ten years younger now, with a much more dynamic face. If I need a facelift surgery in the future, I will definitely come back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graeme Arthur from United Kingdom. I arrived in Antalya just after Xmas 2023. I was met at Mediface's clinic by a very nice lady called Aycha who talked us through the whole procedure, which i found very helpfull and professional. The clinic is very clean and modern with excellent staff, which gives you a good relaxed feeling from the word go. Dr Erkan Dodanli and his team are very experienced, which i had read about on the internet. I had both eyes done, bags from lover eyelids removed ane loose skin taken off on the upper eye lift. Recovery time was shorter than expected, stiches were taken out 7 days after surgery which was not a big deal, and flew home the nexy day to start work two days later. My whole experience at Mediface was excellent. A big thanks to Aycha who saw me through surgery to meeting me again in recovry. Thank you Dr Dodanli for you skillful hands, I am very pleased with the outcome and can highly recommend your clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mediface Medical Surgical center is rated 4.9 based on 124 reviews