Mediface Medical Surgical center Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mediface Medical Surgical center
Visit Website

Phone:

5333421627

Email:

baris.dodanli@mediface.com.tr

Location:

caglayan mahallesi bulent ecevit bulvari, n0171 e block,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mediface Medical Surgical center made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ik heb een ooglidcorrectie ondergaan. Mijn zicht is verbeterd. Ik zie er jonger uit. Heel erg bedankt Mediface en Dr. Erkan Dodanlı.
Posted 1 month ago
You are in kind and safe hands once you step inside Mediface. I had a flattening ear surgery from Dr. Erkan Dodanlı. I feel good and confident. I recommend it to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
From first contact untill very last contact Deniz made me feel at ease. From questions to pick up times. She arrange everything. Price compare to UK prices really good. Dr Nural done a very good job. Everyone in the clinic done a super job. And thanks to the singing Adele for making me laugh.
Posted 1 month ago
Dr Erkan dodanli bolsoye spasibo y öcen davalno astalos opesaya prosla udacna svoego jira transfer sdelali na litso öcen ponravilas pomaledela litso stalo esneye krasivoye spasibo bolsoye vsem Vam🤗🤗
Posted 1 month ago
Ich hatte vor kurzem eine Augenlidstraffung, alles verlief super bin mehr als begeistert kann ich echt nur weiterempfehlen.
Posted 1 month ago
Ich habe mir bei Herrn Dr. Hadi die Nase operieren lassen und bin mit dem Ergebnis sehr sehr zufrieden. Das überaus freundliche und professionelle Team hat mich während meiner Operation stets begleitet. Dr. Erkan Dodanli ebenso ein sehr guter und freundlicher Arzt …..
Posted 1 month ago
Ich habe bei MediFace eine Haartransplantation machen lassen und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ergebnis. Das Team und Dr. Erkan Dodanli sind super 👍🏽 Sehr professionell und sehr freundlich!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo ihr Lieben, mein Name ist Dilara und bin 24 Jahre alt. Ich bin eine stolze Patientin vom Mediface krankenhaus in Antalya. Hier habe ich meine Brust- und Bauchdeckenstraffung durchführen lassen. In einer Operation hat Dr. Hakan Ölmeztürk meine Brust gestraft, ein Implantat eingesetzt, die Bauchdecke mit einer Liposuction ausgedünnt und anschließend gestrafft. Dr. Hakan Ölmeztürk ist ein sehr positiv eingestellter und humorvoller Chirurg. Er kümmert sich persönlich um seine Patienten und geht realistisch auf Wünsche ein. Er ist mit mir im Gang ein paar Mal spazieren gegangen, damit mein Kreislauf nach der Operation schnell in den Schwung kommt und hat sich währenddessen mit mir nett unterhalten. Der Aufenthalt wurde bis ins kleinste Detail geplant, es ist alles lückenlos verlaufen. Das Krankenhaus Mediface war so nett und hat mir eine persönliche Krankenschwester nach der Operation und im Hotel danach zur Verfügung gestellt. Kurz vor meiner Abreise hat Dr. Erkan Dodanlı meine Lippen natürlich unterspritzt, ich bin mit dem Ergebnis sehr zufrieden. Ich freue mich das Krankenhaus Mediface im November wieder begrüßen zu dürfen und hier meine Beinstraffung mit Liposuktion durchführen zu lassen.
Posted 1 month ago
Preisleitung, freundlich und zuvorkommend. Alles sind bemüht und hilfsbereit. Aufgefallen empfehlenswert. Ich fahre immer wieder gerne hin.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm Natalia, 28j woman I made very good experience with Mediface Medical. They are all very friendly! I had a breast surgery and I had problems with my left breast also because it already was filled with silicon. So we need to change them and other one has to be filled with new silicon. The doctor made a fantastic job. I was always in good circumstances! I would always come back and recommend them. My Doctor was Hakan Özturk. I'm in love 💯💚💪🏽 Xoxo Natalia
Posted 1 month ago
so i had some interventions in the mediface clinic. i am very pleased with the result. the doctors are extremely competent, the office staff very courteous and the nurses team is very caring and nice. the price is right. i'm going back in october and am already looking forward to it. nurses
Posted 1 month ago
I had breast augmentation surgery back in September and I can honestly say that this was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I was tired of being mistaken as a teenager because of the size of my breasts. I guess all women can relate how self-conscious that made me feel. But now, I am beyond happy with the result. I want to thank all Mediface staff and especially my doctor from the bottom of my heart. You have all been incredibly professional, honest and patient with me. Hope to see you again.
Posted 4 months ago
The surgical process, including prior analysis and after operation, from start to finish has been very good. Dr Nural has done a superb job and I could not ask for a better result. All the other staff during the surgical process were very kind. Also, Deniz was helpful and very much in tune with doctor’s schedule. I can’t thank all of you enough.
Posted 5 months ago
I had my BBL surgery at Mediface and it was the best decision ever. I was not that nervous before the operation since it was not my first BBL and as you can all guess, I wasn’t happy with the result. But one of my friends recommended Mediface and thankfully I met them. Before I came to Antalya, everything had been planned already and it was so easy to follow. A VIP car picked us up from the airport and drove us to the hotel and they took us back to the airport after my journey came to an end. Hotel was small but very comfortable and clean. The staff there was attentive and helpful with all of my needs. I can‘t thank Dr Hakan and Mediface staff enough for all of their help and support throughout my surgery. The doctor is such an experienced doctor that he carefully listened to what I said and the result is amazing. It’s been 3 months since my surgery and there is still a little swelling but I am beyond happy. Thank you for everything. 
Posted 6 months ago
Beniz truly looked after me whilst having the opp.. she went out her way to ensure communication was on point and her humour and sense of understanding is truly on point. So thanks Beniz for the hospitality 👍🏼🙏🏼👍🏼
Posted 6 months ago
Hi all, We contacted Mediface to correct a nose bone fracture happened years ago. The staff in Antalya was incredibly friendly and helpful, Deniz made us to feel welcome and took care of everything, and Dr. Nural showed us the potential result before surgery and the result was incredible. Is definitively recommended 100%.
Posted 6 months ago
I had rhinoplasty In March with Dr Hadi Nural , after doing my research and contacting real people I was satisfied Dr Hadi Nural was the right surgeon for me, I went over on my own and was terrified, no need as everything was perfect.Olga is a darling who realy cares about you , she looked after me so well arranging for my transport who was always punctual, all the staff were polite, it's been 6 months now and although my tip is still swollen as it takes 12 months to really see a difference my breathing is so much better. The only regret I have is not doing it years ago , if your thinking about surgery dont hesitate to contact Mediface .
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve been here a few times now and will be returning again this year. The staff are so welcoming and put you at ease. I had rhinoplasty elsewhere beforehand and they messed up my nose. I also had terrible bruising and swelling. I came to Mediface for revision rhinoplasty and they did a brilliant job with very little bruising or swelling. I then went back for an eyebrow transplant and lip lift on 2 separate occasions and have been more than satisfied each time. It’s reasonably priced, very clean & you have your own room to recover in until you’re ready to go back to the hotel. They also have a driver who can pick you up from the airport and take you to and from the clinic. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello everyone, I broke my nose in October 2019 and had a corrective surgery in Italy that left my nose bumby and pointing right. I eventually booked a rhinoplasty with Dr. Nural and flew to Antalya in February. I had an amazing experience, both in terms of hospitality and results. After nearly 5 months, I can breathe amazingly, the nose is exactly how I wanted, despite the tip still being fairly swollen. Everyone is very nice, and the whole stay was handled perfectly and professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
I got my rhinoplasty done by Dr. Nural in February, And I could not be happier with my results he done everything I asked for, all staff and nurses in the clinic were lovely I was looked after by olga who made my experience amazing could speak very good English kept my mum upto-date with when my surgery was finished and let her know how I was, after leaving the clinic Olga messaged everyday to ask how I was and to arrange lifts for me to go to and from the clinic to have my nose cleaned. I would definitely recommend Mediface!
Posted 1 year ago
Mediface Medical Surgical center is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews