MidwayUSA Reviews

3.70 Rating 10 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend MidwayUSA
81 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how MidwayUSA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Midway always super fast with shipping. Had item lost by ups and they sent another out soon as I contacted them . Super good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you MidwayUSA? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast shipping and good selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered I ordered an AR-10 upper and did not receive what I wanted it was terribly packed and from what I've read and reviews I was lucky to even get anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been trying to leave a negative review about the NRA on MidwayUSAs' website for over a month now and I have had no results. I have tried 4 or 5 times to post this review on MidwayUSAs' website and they seem to be refusing to post it at all. They say that the review will be posted within 3-7 days. There are only 7 negative reviews about the NRA, all older than a year old. I did see that there are much newer positive reviews. The newest one is 3 days old as of now. I guess it's ok to accept the positive reviews, just not the negative ones. Way to go MidwayUSA! I really love your balanced ethics. I guess the reviews are ok as long as YOU agree with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"First of all, MidwayUSA had everything I was looking for. I recently bought a new Ruger SR9, Semi-Auto, and was having a hard time finding extra 9mm x 17 Rd. Magazines, a Tactical Grip Glove, and Chamber safety flags. MidwayUSA had everything I needed and at a fair price, considering no other supplier had them and if they did they were out of stock and would have cost more. Customer Service staff was very friendly and helpful placing my order and Delivery was on time at a reasonable shipping cost. They also have a great holster buying guide to help you find the just the right holster for your handgun, with several styles and options. Again, I couldn't find anyplace that could help me find a holster that would fit my Ruger. The best they could do is direct me the holster section of their catalog, only to find hundreds of holsters and I had to sort through all of them and try to find the right one, but I do have a life to live and did not want to spend hours looking a holsters that won't work for me. By the way, I recently ordered that holster that I did find and I'm waiting for delivery. I would and have recommended MidwayUSA to several of my shooting buddies. If anyone was looking for just the right shooting accessory, holster, gun parts or Ammunition, MidwayUSA is the place to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Only one that had 243 wssm bullets. All arrive in good shape. Very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great price on a Glock lower parts kit I purchased saving about $30 off the price of the closest competitor. Thanks Midway."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They shipped the order to the wrong address (they had one digit of the house number incorrect) and wound't take the time to call the local UPS hub to change the address. They said they would take care of it and what that meant that they would re-ship when they received the order back. I received the order 3 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great selection and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great selection and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MidwayUSA is rated 3.70 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support