Mimotek.co.uk Reviews

4.05 Rating 20 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Mimotek.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Mimotek.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@mimotek.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Mimotek.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ALL items are open box items. This is written in the terms and conditions (point 6), but no where else on the website or on the product description. So when I opened my phone, it all looked fine until I turned it over and the back is heavily scratched, I called to ask for a refund and this is where the fun began. Because their shopping cart is basic, there is no option for a separate billing and delivery address. So, if like me, you had the phone delivered to your work address and you typed in the name of the company, they class it as Business to Business Purchase and it gets invoiced to the company. Therefore you have very limited recourse to return it. Distance selling regulations do NOT apply.
BEWARE!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Had a chat with them online then ordered my Samsung Tablet they kept me informed about confirming my order right through too when it would arrive. Really pleased with my tablet looks like a new one and at a reduced price. I would recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very disappointed with service bought a brand new phone when arrived package was opened parts missing tried to contact customer service but received no response wouldn't recommend it as they sell second hand stuff
Posted 4 months ago
Even though the seal on the box appeared to be broken due to the box possibly being put on the wrong way the phone itself appears to be working perfectly fine and my partner is very pleased with it.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect fast delivery goods like new 5 star
Posted 5 months ago
Very fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service delivery on time
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting to receive my goods some 16 days later. Would never recommend this company.
Posted 5 months ago
No communication. Order not sent.
Posted 5 months ago
good service & quality phone.
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use website . Phone got posted straight away tracked . So happy with phone came like new in box ..
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and very faster on delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Good service despite the crisis
At a time when the customer service departments of most companies seem to be imploding and you can't get any response or communication is poor, I have nothing but praise for Mimotek. We ordered a new Facebook portal online. They kept us informed of the status of our order at all times and it arrived bang on time . A refreshing change from our online ordeal with some other companies!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered an iPad just over a week ago, was very concerned with the lockdown situation. but it turned up this morning only 2 days later the delivery date stated but giving the circumstances is no problem at all. Overall very pleased
Posted 5 months ago
My product arrived safely. I was kept up to date with the delivery the entire time. Charger wire was missing but was sent out when queried so satisfied overall
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered samsung wireless earbuds. Delivered quickly and on time, good quality product and good customer service. Would reccomend.
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered a laptop online, quick and easy payment layout to follow. Delivery came on time, no problems at all.
Posted 8 months ago
My PS4 arrived on time, perfect condition and at a great price!
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my item came on time ,l would not hesitate to recommend your company to my family and friends
Posted 8 months ago
Price was excellent and it was delivered swiftly with no major hiccups. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Mimotek.co.uk is rated 4.05 based on 20 reviews