Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 208 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Online and telephone communications with the company is good; especially phone communication. Chair quality is very good and shipped boxes well packed. Order time can take a while due to off shore cushion manufacturing. Great chairs that we enjoy."
Posted 2 months ago
"We love our sofa. It's not quite as firm as we had hoped but it looks beautiful and is comfortable enough for the use."
Posted 6 months ago
"We are extremely happy with our couch. However, it was delivered over a month past it’s original due date. However, it was worth the wait."
Posted 7 months ago
"Curt and Company stand behind their products and will go to great lengths to make a customer happy with their purchase. Their personal attention is very much appreciated in this impersonal world."
Posted 7 months ago
"Working with Curt was great...very responsive.....helped overcome the delivery problems of local company"
Posted 7 months ago
"Solid, clear instructions. Good looking for laminate finish."
Posted 7 months ago
"The quality of the furniture is high We have so far been satisfied, however last time we ordered there were significant delays without anyone telling us in advance or giving us precise shipment information, which was a disappointment While I rate the business with good, it would probably be a barrier to order again and we would need to discuss this before we would place another order"
Posted 7 months ago
"Mies cocktail table is perfect, Gray side table very good but seems a little fragile. I’m pleased with both"
Posted 7 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 208 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access