Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 236 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
We have ordered a number of pieces from Modern Classics Furniture and all are beautiful well made statements in our home! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern Classics folks were easy to work with, sending samples, answering questions, arranging shipping schedules as well as producing a quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sofas are well built and attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products - four stars instead of five because is a order mix-up that is delaying our sofa for 6 weeks - half order is better than nothing. The Corbu chairs are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality and beautiful craftsmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Very responsive to questions before we purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great value and great quality. We are thrilled with the dining chairs fashioned after the Saarinen Executive Side Chair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
beautiful piece, easy to assemble & more comfortable than I expected. I got the leather upgrade and love the look
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am furnishing an apartment in a new building and have purchased an extensive amount of Poltrana Frau and Bacter furniture- principally of leather and unique cloth. The 11 pieces that I purchased from Modern Classics (vanderRohe and Corbusier) fit beautifully because of their quality. I could not be more pleased with the product and the service. Carlos Arredondo Palm Beach,FL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very conscientious about quality. Looks great, well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The furniture will not get to you in a hurry, but it's well packaged and protected, the company is responsive to customer inquiries and updates, and most importantly -- the furniture itself is absolutely beautiful and high-quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful lounge chair. The Italian leather is so exquisite
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Curt, I could not have asked for better service. You responded very quickly when we had a little problem with a stripped screw chair leg. Everything turned out well, and in record time. Thank you. Client is very happy. Bill Bowne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the excellent customer service! Will do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic comfortable great-looking sofa! I got the Mogensen Style one. My second because I loved the first so much and decided it was not too much to have 2 matching sofas in my living room! My first has held up great ~ even with a very active Standard Schnauzer puppy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with your good service and excellent helpful communication. Definitely can recommend you fully. Thanks Curt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice piece of furniture, well made and comfortable. Represents very well the original design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful furniture!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were very pleased with our Barcelona chairs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 236 reviews