Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 229 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great service, great value and great quality. We are thrilled with the dining chairs fashioned after the Saarinen Executive Side Chair."
Posted 5 days ago
"beautiful piece, easy to assemble & more comfortable than I expected. I got the leather upgrade and love the look"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am furnishing an apartment in a new building and have purchased an extensive amount of Poltrana Frau and Bacter furniture- principally of leather and unique cloth. The 11 pieces that I purchased from Modern Classics (vanderRohe and Corbusier) fit beautifully because of their quality. I could not be more pleased with the product and the service. Carlos Arredondo Palm Beach,FL"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very conscientious about quality. Looks great, well made."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The furniture will not get to you in a hurry, but it's well packaged and protected, the company is responsive to customer inquiries and updates, and most importantly -- the furniture itself is absolutely beautiful and high-quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely beautiful lounge chair. The Italian leather is so exquisite"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Curt, I could not have asked for better service. You responded very quickly when we had a little problem with a stripped screw chair leg. Everything turned out well, and in record time. Thank you. Client is very happy. Bill Bowne"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you for the excellent customer service! Will do business again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic comfortable great-looking sofa! I got the Mogensen Style one. My second because I loved the first so much and decided it was not too much to have 2 matching sofas in my living room! My first has held up great ~ even with a very active Standard Schnauzer puppy!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with your good service and excellent helpful communication. Definitely can recommend you fully. Thanks Curt"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice piece of furniture, well made and comfortable. Represents very well the original design."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful furniture!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were very pleased with our Barcelona chairs"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The "womb" chair and ottoman is available from others for much higher prices. This one is of high quality and about 1/4 the cost of at least some of the others. My only complaint is that it took about a month longer than promised. But in the end, we are more than satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The benches we ordered are a 5 star product. They took a long time to arrive, but were certainly worth the wait. They are used in a high traffic lobby of a NYC apartment building. Holding up very well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received my “custom” Barcelona Daybed, with upgraded leather, powder coated and extended legs, to match my living room decor. Absolutely beautifully constructed, high quality materials and packaged and shipped fully protected to South Florida. Thank you Modern Classics."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Working with Alison and Curt has been great. The quality of the furniture is terrific. I plan on buying some additional pieces!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service was great and I'm very pleased with the quality of the furniture"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality at a good price Personal service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication, superb piece of furniture and impeccable experience. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 229 reviews