Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.90 Rating 175 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Beautiful furniture and great customer service! We had a great experience with MCF."
Posted 18 hours ago
"Great looking piece of furniture. Very comfortable."
Posted 1 day ago
"Couldn't have been better - the furniture was incredible and the delivery fantastic. The delivery guys at AGS were fantastic. Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"We appreciated the knowledgeable help of Alison at the Chicago Gallery - we really like the chairs!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the quality and look of the exhibition bench which my client loved"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality, beautiful fabric and color. Love it!"
Posted 2 days ago
"The armchairs I ordered are beautiful and very comfortable, and of great quality. They look exactly like on the picture. I like them and they look great in my living room."
Posted 2 days ago
"High quality furniture at a reasonable cost. Pretty amazing!"
Posted 2 days ago
"We couldn't be happier with the whole Modern Classics Furniture team. From start to finish, they were a pleasure to work with. They were great communicators, dealt with us honestly, shipping was great and...best of all...they did an incredible job on making and upholstering our furniture. It's beautiful and we really are enjoying it. Super highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company. Excellent product. We ordered 6 flat arm, stainless steel arm chairs. We are very happy with the chairs. Customer service was prompt and very efficient. Thanks, Curt."
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommended. I bought the daybed and it came in perfect condition. I am so happy with it because the quality is superior, a sturdy piece that just makes my living room look so chic and modern. It is just the centerpiece in the room. On top of that, they give you such personal attention that the service is incomparable. This is definitely my go to place for modern furniture!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I just received my Executive Side Chairs in the boucle fabric with wooden legs. They look great and Curt was very helpful in the process!"
Posted 2 months ago
"We have been wanting one of these chairs for a long time. We are very pleased with the construction and are happy that we paid for the better leather as it is extremely nice. Needed 2 people to put it together as one had to hold back and arm rest in place while the other person attached them together."
Posted 2 months ago
"We love our sofa. It's not quite as firm as we had hoped but it looks beautiful and is comfortable enough for the use."
Posted 2 months ago
"Our Exhibition chairs are excellent (ordered two, with matching leather). Very high quality manufacturing, and they were shipped well protected. Received within a week, as they had a few in-stock already. Thinking about getting the Exhibition Sofa! I would 100% recommend over the Knoll. You're not sacrificing anything but the name, and I think the quality is better with Modern Classics."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the furniture! Very high quality and it looks just beautiful in the spot. Very happy with the items."
Posted 3 months ago
"We love our chair and everything with the purchase went smoothly"
Posted 3 months ago
"It's a pleasure doing business with the staff of Modern Classics Furniture. Very professional and willing to address my needs. And the quality of their chairs is amazing!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect communication, advise and followup with orders. A MUST!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot speak highly enough of either the product or the service I received from Modern Classics; the Le Corbusier LC3 chair I purchased shows the material quality, craft, and attention to detail provided by a true devotee. I was dissatisfied with the firmness of the chair's bottom cushion -- not because it was badly made or ill-considered, but simply out of personal preference -- and called Modern Classics; based on a verbal description, they restuffed the cushion exactly to my liking, free of charge. I would purchase more furniture from them without hesitation, given the need."
Posted 3 months ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.90 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support