Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.92 Rating 238 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Beautiful chairs, wonderful quality, couldn’t be happier.
Posted 2 months ago
Slow delivery but great product
Posted 2 months ago
Happy , comfortable
Posted 2 months ago
We have ordered a number of pieces from Modern Classics Furniture and all are beautiful well made statements in our home! Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics folks were easy to work with, sending samples, answering questions, arranging shipping schedules as well as producing a quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
top quality.
Posted 1 year ago
My sofas are well built and attractive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products - four stars instead of five because is a order mix-up that is delaying our sofa for 6 weeks - half order is better than nothing. The Corbu chairs are great!
Posted 1 year ago
High quality and beautiful craftsmanship
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Very responsive to questions before we purchased
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great value and great quality. We are thrilled with the dining chairs fashioned after the Saarinen Executive Side Chair.
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful piece, easy to assemble & more comfortable than I expected. I got the leather upgrade and love the look
Posted 1 year ago
I am furnishing an apartment in a new building and have purchased an extensive amount of Poltrana Frau and Bacter furniture- principally of leather and unique cloth. The 11 pieces that I purchased from Modern Classics (vanderRohe and Corbusier) fit beautifully because of their quality. I could not be more pleased with the product and the service.
Carlos Arredondo
Palm Beach,FL
Posted 1 year ago
Very conscientious about quality. Looks great, well made.
Posted 1 year ago
The furniture will not get to you in a hurry, but it's well packaged and protected, the company is responsive to customer inquiries and updates, and most importantly -- the furniture itself is absolutely beautiful and high-quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful lounge chair.
The Italian leather is so exquisite
Posted 1 year ago
Curt,

I could not have asked for better service. You responded very quickly when we had a little problem with a stripped screw chair leg. Everything turned out well, and in record time.
Thank you.
Client is very happy.
Bill Bowne
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent customer service! Will do business again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic comfortable great-looking sofa! I got the Mogensen Style one. My second because I loved the first so much and decided it was not too much to have 2 matching sofas in my living room! My first has held up great ~ even with a very active Standard Schnauzer puppy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with your good service and excellent helpful communication.
Definitely can recommend you fully.
Thanks Curt
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.92 based on 238 reviews