Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Visit Website

Phone:
3607336400

Email:
modernclassics@mac.com

Location:
PO Box 31397

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Classics Furniture made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"The entireprocess was so easy! Ordering, shipping and receiving! The piece is beautiful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Ordered 'in-stock' exhibition chairs, delivered 'on-time', in perfect condition, although cartons damaged in-transit. Very satisfied with order, delivery and the chairs themselves! great job... ECS"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The order process was simple & quick. Leather samples were sent very quick. Curt is great to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Chair arrived in a timely manner and looks and feels terrific. Very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Modern Classics Furniture website is user-friendly, well designed to showcase each product making selecting the right piece nearly as easy as walking into a brick-and-mortar furniture store. Being able to select from a wide number of colors for upholstery helped make me a buyer. Customer service is superb. I've had one-on-one email "conversations with Curt Roth so communication with the company has been easy and very quick. Now that my Womb Chair is in transit, I have been kept abreast of its progress from the West Coast to me on the East Coast. I can't wait to complete the re-design of the master bedroom! Thanks to all who have contributed to one of the best online shopping experiences I have ever had! "Well done" to Curt and team!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding communication. We are very pleased with a product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful comfortable chair. Very fast delivery. I ordered the Mies van dear Rohe chair and I couldn’t be happier. Before I ordered I asked for leather samples, got them in two days, selected the leather and received the chair about two weeks after that. The packing was amazing—I don’t think I’ve ever seen a more securely prepared box! All in all a wonderful experience. I’ll be ordering again in the new year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order process was quick and convenient. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support