Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.9 Rating 237 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
4.9
Based on 237 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 5th October 2022
Ray M****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 26th August 2022
Scott Bra****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 25th August 2022
Jason Fer****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Linda Gr****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 4th August 2022
David Sme****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Anony****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 3rd August 2022
Troy Wie****
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality on this chair is outstanding. The leather is soft, the fit and finishers are perfect and the snaps are heavy duty. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I bought it in Nimbus Gray and it a beautiful, subtle color and a perfect match. I would recommend getting swatches of whatever colors you are interested in since they have several great color options.
Helpful Report
Beautiful chairs, wonderful quality, couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Slow delivery but great product
Helpful Report
Happy , comfortable
Helpful Report
We have ordered a number of pieces from Modern Classics Furniture and all are beautiful well made statements in our home! Thank you
Helpful Report
Modern Classics folks were easy to work with, sending samples, answering questions, arranging shipping schedules as well as producing a quality product.
Helpful Report
top quality.
Helpful Report
My sofas are well built and attractive.
Helpful Report
Great products - four stars instead of five because is a order mix-up that is delaying our sofa for 6 weeks - half order is better than nothing. The Corbu chairs are great!
Helpful Report
High quality and beautiful craftsmanship
Helpful Report
Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Very responsive to questions before we purchased
Helpful Report
Great service, great value and great quality. We are thrilled with the dining chairs fashioned after the Saarinen Executive Side Chair.
Helpful Report
beautiful piece, easy to assemble & more comfortable than I expected. I got the leather upgrade and love the look
Helpful Report
I am furnishing an apartment in a new building and have purchased an extensive amount of Poltrana Frau and Bacter furniture- principally of leather and unique cloth. The 11 pieces that I purchased from Modern Classics (vanderRohe and Corbusier) fit beautifully because of their quality. I could not be more pleased with the product and the service. Carlos Arredondo Palm Beach,FL
Helpful Report
Very conscientious about quality. Looks great, well made.
Helpful Report
The furniture will not get to you in a hurry, but it's well packaged and protected, the company is responsive to customer inquiries and updates, and most importantly -- the furniture itself is absolutely beautiful and high-quality.
Helpful Report
Absolutely beautiful lounge chair. The Italian leather is so exquisite
Helpful Report
Curt, I could not have asked for better service. You responded very quickly when we had a little problem with a stripped screw chair leg. Everything turned out well, and in record time. Thank you. Client is very happy. Bill Bowne
Helpful Report
Thank you for the excellent customer service! Will do business again.
Helpful Report
Fantastic comfortable great-looking sofa! I got the Mogensen Style one. My second because I loved the first so much and decided it was not too much to have 2 matching sofas in my living room! My first has held up great ~ even with a very active Standard Schnauzer puppy!
Helpful Report
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.9 based on 237 reviews