Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 205 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent customer service. The furniture I ordered is beautiful and of the highest quality. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and custom service!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the womb chair i purchased is great. It was expensive but worrth every penny. Delivery was timely and the item was in great shape."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, and the piece we ordered as a test/sample for our lobby refurbishment project exceeded all expectations. Looking forward to a beautifully completed project in a few months!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I first learned of Modern Classics thru researching MCM furniture online. I compared and contrasted other companies and found Modern Classics was the most well designed per specifications, quality, value and customer service per their reviews. I ordered 2 LC3 chairs and a matching ottoman which arrived today (5/21/19) and am totally thrilled with them! I highly recommend Modern Classics to anyone who wants high quality & timeless design for an affordable cost compared to the original brand. Curt didn’t hesitate to answer all my questions, while also being accommodating if I wanted a leather color that was not on the list. He’s one of the few dealers who offers a powder coated metal frame on the Corbusier chair. AsIde from producing an excellent product, their customer service as well as delivery was excellent. After calling numerous times with questions I was not only treated courteously, but with honesty with info that best fit my needs. Curt even emailed me a get well wish when I had a major surgery which contributed to postponing my order. I cannot speak more highly of the service and high quality of the furnishings I received. MCM design speaks for itself and this company does not skimp on any details. Don’t hesitate if your debating on ordering from Modern Classics. . They are SUPERB! ( Including the delivery service). Carol L."
Posted 1 month ago
"the chair is awesome! it is beautiful, well made, nice leather, and comfortable! so happy with it. service was great too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Curt is the best. He responded when we had a slight problem with the order and made sure everything was taken care of. High quality and great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Online and telephone communications with the company is good; especially phone communication. Chair quality is very good and shipped boxes well packed. Order time can take a while due to off shore cushion manufacturing. Great chairs that we enjoy."
Posted 1 month ago
"quality as good as originals!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not only do I love the chair I purchased - the quality - the design but the customer service dealing with Curt and has team when I had any questions was wonderful."
Posted 1 month ago
"The love seat is very good. I wish that I could have seen the actual item in person. I might have searched for a way to order a 3 pillow one."
Posted 1 month ago
"As an architect, I have ordered for myself and clients. The pieces have arrived in good condition and were good to very good reproductions at reasonable prices. I was also kept up to date regarding the shipping process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous quality and workmanship! Customer service is fantastic as well... xoxo v"
Posted 1 month ago
"Modern Classics and their staff are so professional to deal with and have outstanding products. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality! Just took a long time (>3 months) to get it."
Posted 1 month ago
"So very happy with this purchase. Excellent day bed. Excellent customer service. My family will certainly want to get more items here!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Shipping was delayed a little, but it arrived very well packed and the quality of the product is great..... Thanks for all your help and responding so quickly to my calls.... Bill"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive and helpful throughout the purchase process. Furniture met all expectations."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love our classic Barcelona style chairs!"
Posted 1 month ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access