Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.91 Rating 235 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have ordered a number of pieces from Modern Classics Furniture and all are beautiful well made statements in our home! Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Modern Classics folks were easy to work with, sending samples, answering questions, arranging shipping schedules as well as producing a quality product.
Posted 10 months ago
top quality.
Posted 10 months ago
My sofas are well built and attractive.
Posted 10 months ago
High quality and beautiful craftsmanship
Posted 11 months ago
Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Very responsive to questions before we purchased
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, great value and great quality. We are thrilled with the dining chairs fashioned after the Saarinen Executive Side Chair.
Posted 1 year ago
beautiful piece, easy to assemble & more comfortable than I expected. I got the leather upgrade and love the look
Posted 1 year ago
I am furnishing an apartment in a new building and have purchased an extensive amount of Poltrana Frau and Bacter furniture- principally of leather and unique cloth. The 11 pieces that I purchased from Modern Classics (vanderRohe and Corbusier) fit beautifully because of their quality. I could not be more pleased with the product and the service.
Carlos Arredondo
Palm Beach,FL
Posted 1 year ago
Very conscientious about quality. Looks great, well made.
Posted 1 year ago
The furniture will not get to you in a hurry, but it's well packaged and protected, the company is responsive to customer inquiries and updates, and most importantly -- the furniture itself is absolutely beautiful and high-quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful lounge chair.
The Italian leather is so exquisite
Posted 1 year ago
Curt,

I could not have asked for better service. You responded very quickly when we had a little problem with a stripped screw chair leg. Everything turned out well, and in record time.
Thank you.
Client is very happy.
Bill Bowne
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the excellent customer service! Will do business again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic comfortable great-looking sofa! I got the Mogensen Style one. My second because I loved the first so much and decided it was not too much to have 2 matching sofas in my living room! My first has held up great ~ even with a very active Standard Schnauzer puppy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with your good service and excellent helpful communication.
Definitely can recommend you fully.
Thanks Curt
Posted 1 year ago
Nice piece of furniture, well made and comfortable. Represents very well the original design.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful furniture!!!
Posted 1 year ago
The "womb" chair and ottoman is available from others for much higher prices. This one is of high quality and about 1/4 the cost of at least some of the others. My only complaint is that it took about a month longer than promised. But in the end, we are more than satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my “custom” Barcelona Daybed, with upgraded leather, powder coated and extended legs, to match my living room decor.

Absolutely beautifully constructed, high quality materials and packaged and shipped fully protected to South Florida.

Thank you Modern Classics.
Posted 1 year ago
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.91 based on 235 reviews