Modern Classics Furniture Reviews

4.9 Rating 242 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Modern Classics Furniture
4.9
Based on 242 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Modern Classics Furniture Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

3607336400

Email:

modernclassics@mac.com

Location:

PO Box 31397
BELLINGHAM
98228

Write Your review

Tell us how Modern Classics Furniture made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 8th February 2024
Min****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 23rd January 2024
Eva Wa****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 13th January 2024
Katie W****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 4th January 2024
David Frec****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 4th January 2024
David Frec****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 4th January 2024
David Frec****
Modern Classics Furniture 5 star review on 4th January 2024
David Frec****
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Curt and staff were terrific. Helped me to get a footstool I had been eyeing for a year into my home before a big party we were throwing. Of course, I didn’t call with much time before I needed it, but they gracefully had the piece delivered many days in advance! It is a stunning piece of furniture. The frame, polished so beautifully, and the black leather, rich and supple. Can’t complement them enough. Thank you Curt and staff, Laura C. Charlotte, NC
Helpful Report
Curt went above and beyond to help me with a replacement cord for my George Nelson bubble lamp. My contractor was told to leave extra cord in the ceiling so that it could be adjusted to the height needed for my dining room. Needless to say, he didn’t do that and hung it the length of a pendant light. So upsetting. I called Curt and he sent me a new cord and saved the day. He even answered the phone when I called! Excellent service and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
I am in love with the 48" George Nelson Slat Bench in walnut that I purchased last week. This beauty arrived within 10 days of placing the online order, was very carefully packaged and I had it in place within 30 minutes of its delivery. It is simple spectacular and I couldn't be more thrilled with the quality and service from Modern Classic Furniture.
Helpful Report
I've been a loyal customer of the Modern Classics online store ever since its doors first opened, and it's easy to see why. Their products match, or in many cases exceed, the quality of the original manufacturer's. A perfect testament to this claim is the durability and superior finish of their Platner Style stainless steel matte finish wire tables when compared to the OEM Platner Collection nickel-plated ones. I've observed both over time, and while the nickel plating has shown signs of wear and requires considerable maintenance, the stainless steel from Modern Classics remains as impeccable as the day it was purchased.
Helpful Report
Love my Womb Chair from Curt!!!! Its been almost a year and still every bit as enjoyable since the day I received. I'm considering buying 2 of his Barcelona Chairs now, just not sure on the color of white to pick. The quality of his products surpassed my expectations.
Helpful Report
The quality on this chair is outstanding. The leather is soft, the fit and finishers are perfect and the snaps are heavy duty. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I bought it in Nimbus Gray and it a beautiful, subtle color and a perfect match. I would recommend getting swatches of whatever colors you are interested in since they have several great color options.
Helpful Report
Beautiful chairs, wonderful quality, couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Slow delivery but great product
Helpful Report
Happy , comfortable
Helpful Report
We have ordered a number of pieces from Modern Classics Furniture and all are beautiful well made statements in our home! Thank you
Helpful Report
Modern Classics folks were easy to work with, sending samples, answering questions, arranging shipping schedules as well as producing a quality product.
Helpful Report
top quality.
Helpful Report
My sofas are well built and attractive.
Helpful Report
Great products - four stars instead of five because is a order mix-up that is delaying our sofa for 6 weeks - half order is better than nothing. The Corbu chairs are great!
Helpful Report
High quality and beautiful craftsmanship
Helpful Report
Great experience. Wonderful customer service. Very responsive to questions before we purchased
Helpful Report
Great service, great value and great quality. We are thrilled with the dining chairs fashioned after the Saarinen Executive Side Chair.
Helpful Report
beautiful piece, easy to assemble & more comfortable than I expected. I got the leather upgrade and love the look
Helpful Report
I am furnishing an apartment in a new building and have purchased an extensive amount of Poltrana Frau and Bacter furniture- principally of leather and unique cloth. The 11 pieces that I purchased from Modern Classics (vanderRohe and Corbusier) fit beautifully because of their quality. I could not be more pleased with the product and the service. Carlos Arredondo Palm Beach,FL
Helpful Report
Very conscientious about quality. Looks great, well made.
Helpful Report
Modern Classics Furniture is rated 4.9 based on 242 reviews