Monaro Screens Reviews

4.93 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Monaro Screens
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Monaro Screens Reviews
New black wardrobe doors look amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy with our Monaro Screens experience. Everything was professional, well communicated and done on time. The screen itself is great and we are thrilled with the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new Crimsafe security door. The service provided by the entire Monaro Screens team was exceptional - professional, helpful and excellent workmanship. The door looks great, is of a high quality and functions perfectly. Would strongly recommend Monaro Screens, they make it very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Monaro Screens has been excellent, this is the second time I've used them. They provide great service, quick and timely with quote and installation, staff all really helpful and friendly, and a great price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot recommend Monaro Screens enough. The customer service provided by the team is excellent, not only at the point of sale but also after the service was completed - hands down the best customer services we have ever received. Nothing was a problem for the team and they were very quick with responding to our enquiries. 10/10 will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What an amazing company. Right from the first contact I made with Monaro Screens, I felt cared for. Every step of the way I was treated so respectfully and with kindness. Someone had attempted to break into my house, by trying to lever off the screens, and luckily they didn't get in. I contacted Monaro Screens on Friday 27 March and spoke to Ben. After I told him why I was ringing, he organised a visit for the following Monday, 30 March. Chris arrived right on time and measured up 3 windows, for Crimsafe Screens. Because I'd told them about the break-in attempt, they scheduled for the screens to be fitted the following Monday, 6 April. The two very friendly men arrived on time and the screens were fitted in a very short amount of time, and they look great. From measuring to fitting, it was one week - I couldn't ask for anything better. I can go to bed tonight feeling safe and secure, without leaving so many lights on in the house that it looked like a Christmas Tree! My experience with Monaro Screens has been very positive. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a quality product, knowing that they would be cared for by a family company, who only employs kind and generous staff. Thank you Monaro Screens, you should be very proud of your company, and your staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and a great outcome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monaro screens provided excellent service. They were helpful, very quick and the new wardrobe doors look fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Monaro Screens. Efficient friendly customer service at all times and fantastic products. My crimsafe screen looks a million dollars alongside our new main door and frame, and sends a very clear 'don't bother trying' message. The guys even fixed up our old shower screens that weren't closing properly. We'll definitely be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure of a company to deal with. Measured up and fitted mirrored sliding wardrobe doors to 2 built in wardrobes. Will be in touch in future to get a bathroom mirror and splashback installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My new semi frameless shower wcreen is perfectly fitted to my new shower base, and slightly uneven walls - and it looks great. Every aspect of this experience was professional, from the advice, to the punctuality and quality of service, to the tidiness and friendliness of visiting tradies. Friends told I might pay a bit more, and if I did, in the grand scheme of a bathroom reno, and the quality and peace of mind I wanted, that would be fine. It would have been less than the cost of a tap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with installation. Installer Ryan very professional and gave me expert advice on a problem I had prior to the installation. End result is lovely. Shower screens look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just wanted to post a note following installation of our recent crimsafe doors by Monaro Screens. From quotation with Chris to install with Andy and finally small rectification with Matt, the team was a pleasure to work with. Card in the mail from the boss was a great touch too. Would definitely recommend using Monaro Screens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly service. Staff were accommodating and easy to deal with. Highly recommended and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service and friendly staff. Nothing was too much trouble, installation went smoothly and extremely pleased with the finished product. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Monaro Screens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the team including juggling times to suit my travel arrangements. Bathroom update looks amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the start of the engagement, quote and installation, Monaro Screens provided constant contact and feedback on the progress. The screens ordered are amazing and exactly what was provided on the quote. I would highly recommend Monaro Screens for any screen installation in Canberra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had a brilliant experience with Monaro Screens. Customer service excellent - responsive, friendly, comprehensive preparation for the job (came a second time to measure without complaint when I had new carpet installed after the initial measure), timely installation. Competitive price. Love the result. I'd highly recommend Monaro Screens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service. Thanks Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monaro Screens is rated 4.93 based on 171 reviews