Monaro Screens Reviews

4.93 Rating 171 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Monaro Screens
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Monaro Screens Reviews
Fabulous quality, looks great, however was a very long wait as the measurement was slighly off, so had to wait an extra week (on top of the 4 week wait) for final install.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I originally gave a 1 star but since then was contacted by the owner Ben who sent manager Andy over to see the installation issue. The company rectified the issue and i now have a brand new shower screen. Thank you Ben and Andy for fixing the issue without hesitation and promptly. Mistakes do happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great work highly recommended, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend Monaro Screens. From the measure and quote to the finished installation they were fast and efficient. A great result. Thank you. Regards Graham Robinson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A job well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
complicated windows so measurements took a couple of runs, but very happy with the service and installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with installation. Installer Ryan very professional and gave me expert advice on a problem I had prior to the installation. End result is lovely. Shower screens look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sales manager came twice to measure front and side doors. Unfortunately came installation date, the side door was incorrect size, however, the front door was perfect. In the next week, staff were very courteous and continued to provide updates about the second delivery. The side door was installed without further ado a week later and we love the CrimSafe screens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Monaro Screens is rated 4.93 based on 171 reviews