Monaro Screens Reviews

4.9 Rating 199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Monaro Screens
4.9
Based on 199 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Monaro Screens Reviews
Monaro Screens 5 star review on 30th March 2022
David.F
Monaro Screens 5 star review on 30th March 2022
David.F
Monaro Screens 5 star review on 30th March 2022
David.F
Monaro Screens 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Cameron Moore
Monaro Screens 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Cameron Moore
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What an amazing company. Right from the first contact I made with Monaro Screens, I felt cared for. Every step of the way I was treated so respectfully and with kindness. Someone had attempted to break into my house, by trying to lever off the screens, and luckily they didn't get in. I contacted Monaro Screens on Friday 27 March and spoke to Ben. After I told him why I was ringing, he organised a visit for the following Monday, 30 March. Chris arrived right on time and measured up 3 windows, for Crimsafe Screens. Because I'd told them about the break-in attempt, they scheduled for the screens to be fitted the following Monday, 6 April. The two very friendly men arrived on time and the screens were fitted in a very short amount of time, and they look great. From measuring to fitting, it was one week - I couldn't ask for anything better. I can go to bed tonight feeling safe and secure, without leaving so many lights on in the house that it looked like a Christmas Tree! My experience with Monaro Screens has been very positive. I would recommend them to anyone who was looking for a quality product, knowing that they would be cared for by a family company, who only employs kind and generous staff. Thank you Monaro Screens, you should be very proud of your company, and your staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product, excellent service would recommend highly thankyou!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, amazing product and exceptional staff and contractors. I would highly recommend Monaro Screens. I am extremely happy with my new Crimsafe doors. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Sarah, much appreciated!
Posted 5 months ago
A big thank you to everyone who helped us with our new home. Absolutely all our interactions were smooth and professional and the outcome looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, efficient service, and quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I WOULD RECOMMEND MONARO SCREENS HIGHLY.THEY WERE MOST FRIENDLY AND PROMPT WITH MY ORDER.THESE PEOPLE ARE EXCEPTIONAL TO DEAL WITH.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for helping us out and being patient with health issues delaying acceptance of the quote. We were impressed by our dealings with the Monaro Screens team, Amanda, Chris, Matt, Mel and Lana.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. Following your prompt quote, you were patient and checked in with me while we demolished our wardrobe, and were on time to every appointment. Very happy with the service, professionalism, and product. I will recommend you to my friends, thank you, Vikki.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team make the whole ordering process really easy. Communication is clear and the team turn up on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely best service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else if I ever need screen doors. Follow up service was easy and friendly. Arrived on time each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Monaro Screens, they are professional and friendly. Very happy with the job they did on my bathroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just a great firm to deal with, starting with my initial contact, the man who came to give us a quote, Aaron who installed our screen and the office for their efficiency. Would throughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Response to initial phone query good, with Amanda answering the call. Follow up visit and quote good, especially with suggestions as to door frame colour. Altogether good experience with your company. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wardrobe sliding doors: From the start, Monaro Screens listened to what we wanted- access to the clothes and access to a set of drawers in the wardrobe. This meant we needed 3 sliding panels but we also had a small space for the tracking. Because Manaro Screens had the slimline track, they were able to meet our needs- even down to the finer details like having a brushed metal look around the panels. We thought we had a problem with the fit, but it was entirely our fault for not lining the panels up in their correct order (no space is perfectly square as we found out during our reno). But, Manaro were professional and scheduled in a maintenance visit at a convenient time (cancelled after we realized it was our error). From the start to the end, the service was professional and a great looking final product to boot. 5 stars, thumbs up and can thoroughly recommend. T&Cs from Tuggeranong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for to Monaro Screens for quoting and then fitting the new shower screen at my home. The process was smooth and their team was professional from the moment I arranged for a quote right through to the fitting. Their team members were respectful, tidy, on time, and did a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quality product and workmanship. Highly recommended. We’ll use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have just had our main bathroom fitted with frameless screens. We are very happy with the result. From the office staff to the fitters, friendly helpful service. This is the second time we have used Monaro Screens and would highly recommend them. We will be using them again in the future for our cupboard doors.
Monaro Screens 5 star review on 30th March 2022 Monaro Screens 5 star review on 30th March 2022 Monaro Screens 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monaro Screens recently installed Crimsafe doors at my elderly mother's place. They look fabulous and she is very happy with them and more importantly she feels completely safe now that she has them. A big thanks to the Team at Monaro Screens, so professional and helpful. We will definitely use them again when the need arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From the day I made the call, sales person turned up and gave me the quote. I visited the showroom to review the product and found the attended very helpful.I actually tried to have it installed as Christmas present to myself but was told late February 22 for my “Christmas” present. I get a call first week Feb ready for install. All done and very professional installer completed the work. Great communication from the company. Will be using your company again later in the year. Again thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monaro Screens replaced my old shower screen. I couldn't be happier with the service, from the initial measure and quote to today's install. Friendly and professional and the finished shower looks amazing. I used Monaro screens again as I previously had them fit and install crimsafe doors, the service and finished product exceed all expectations. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Monaro Screens is rated 4.9 based on 199 reviews