moneysupermarket.com Reviews

3.7 Rating 81 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend moneysupermarket.com

Write Your review

Tell us how moneysupermarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would recommend this car insurance comparison site to everyone. The site is very easy to access & navigate. Basically, all the work is done for you, as you only need to fill out your details and choose which options are best for you. Before I was using mycompare.co.uk but this year I tried money supermarket and was just as happy with the results and saved a similar amount on my car insurance. Fantastic, should of done this ages ago and saved myself a packet!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a great company that gives a good overall view of many products across the range of insurance to breakdown cover etc. Always very competitive and a must if your looking for a good deal and at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price a lot off offers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
None of quoted prices and extra chosen appear on the providers website nor did they reflect the quotation on the monet supermarket.com. Both Halifax and RAC provided higher quotes. The time taken to enter the details and contact the providers to purchase the quotes through the chat proved to be unsuccessful and resulted in making a telephone call to the provider was inexcess of an 1.5 hours. I will not be using Money Supermarket.com for car insurance quotes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The £150 voucher offer is a total scam. You would think during the purchase that you would be given £150 to spend on a service, but in reality, it comprises of multiple small vouchers, for different providers, where you would never be able to use all at the same time. Shame on you MoneySuperMarket.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A bit of a long process and prices were slightly higher
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Last year my partner and I got our individual car insurance with this company. The prices were very good in both cases. Each of us was given £150.00 in vouchers to use in the whole year. These vouchers allowed each of us to get new tyres, a full service for the car, tracking, MOT, etc. The trouble came when trying to redeem and use the vouchers on different occasions. This was due to using their system of claiming the value of the vouchers and getting the financial figures right after having used each voucher to see what was left to be used from the original £150. We still have not managed to get this right and now they have expired after the 1 year of use period.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very informative website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have found moneysuppermarket very helpful with keeping on top of my credit scoring and can not fault they tell me the good bits and bad letting me know we're I'm going wrong if credit score changes so I can adjust my spending it's not all about insurance which IV read so many reviews about like all things you love them or don't if not happy move on we all have choice out there
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Watching your adverts clearly your products are just for women men have been totally excluded. I could not support such a bigoted company that practices misandry.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sells your phone number. I’ve had non stop spam calls about insurance since I used this website.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
competative prices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As easy to use as Confused.com but found more details that were readily available to read and understand regarding quotes for car insurance which saved time in deciding which insurance company to go with. There was no switching from one page to another or need to phone any company for confirmation of what was on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Insurance too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Moneysupermarket is a good service abd easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to read policies and to communicate with the website.they put your mind at ease in choosing products that may be benefit to your needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are really informative about products and help you to choose products that would be suitable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
moneysupermarket.com is rated 3.7 based on 81 reviews