Multipharmacy Reviews

4.73 Rating 570 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Multipharmacy
Read Multipharmacy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08452576059

Email:

info@multipharmacy.com

Location:

MultiPharmacy405 Great Western RoadGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how Multipharmacy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I placed an order for fade out extra care day cream and they sent me a different product . The invoice is correct for the product I requested and they won’t answer my emails to them . Lesson learned won’t buy from this company again .
Posted 11 months ago
Great Website, I found the product I was looking for, cheaper than anywhere else, easy to order, honest shipping prices and they accept Paypal, they even had the courtesy of calling me and double checking my address, Royal Mail 24h delivery, well packaged. In my opinion this is online retail as it always should be!!
Posted 1 year ago
My orders are always dealt with so efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
Your service was good. However, the dual action replacement heads for my Oral-B sonic tooth brush that I purchased are defective: the lower brush becomes detached long before the head needs changing. This never occurred with Oral-B heads.

I would think this is a manufacturing defect. Please can you rectify.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was quick and the website was easy to use.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good vendor.
International shipping (within the EU) takes a lot, but it doesn't depend on vendor.
Posted 2 years ago
The service is always first class. I ordered the product and it was delivered within 3 days. I have used Multipharmacy on several occasions now and have never had any issues whatsoever
Posted 2 years ago
I regularly purchase Secure dental adhesive from Multi Pharmacy and find the product excellent.
It secures my dentures for most of the day,and makes eating far better.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I Now live in New Zealand and cannot purchase the Chewable Calcium tablets that I could get in UK. After searching the web I found Multipharmacy and found my exact brand on your website. The ordering was easy, I immediately received email acknowledgement of my order and delivery was as fast as the post between the two countries could possibly be. I am very satisfied and will continue to place my future orders with you.
Posted 2 years ago
I found what I was looking for on the Multipharmacy website, far cheaper price than anywhere else, delivered within two days.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery of goods
Posted 2 years ago
When you make an order it’s delivered within 2 days using Royal Mail 48 Tracked service.
Please carry on using Royal Mail for your deliveries their excellent.

Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Yeah, you are reasonable priced, and competitive with other pharmacies.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy with Multipharmacy. Just one regret that one of my usual order is no longer available.
Posted 2 years ago
All the items I wanted were in stock and were delivered promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service
Posted 2 years ago
Quik, no nonsense service, VG tick
Posted 2 years ago
Clear website, good value, prompt delivery so no complaints. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Multipharmacy is rated 4.73 based on 570 reviews