Myshowplates Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,897 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Myshowplates

About Myshowplates: Number Plate manufacturer supplying , show plates, Road legal plates for cars, bikes, mobility scooters. Suppling quality number plates since 2001

Visit Website

Phone:
01534734120

Email:
myshowplates@googlemail.com

Location:
Alma House,St Helier,Jersey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Myshowplates ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gary
Gary
"Great to deal with and my plates look excellent they were cheaper because there was a discount sale on keep it up guys ten out of ten 👍👍👍👏👏👏"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Matthew
Matthew
"I've ordered from here more than once and had perfect t service every time the products is always perfect and arrives quickly and we'll wrapped will always use these guys"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice plates asked if I wanted them leagl my son is a MOT TESTER He has told me they won’t pass the test they are not spaced right have to bye a new pair to pass the mot"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Always gets it right. Great prices easy to use website. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Steve Campbell
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered a set of show plates on Sunday evening & they arrived Tuesday morning, this is my fourth set of plates ordered for our show cars over the last 10 years, as always the service & quality are brilliant. The plates look great & are of excellent quality. Would thoroughly recommended these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent plates, good price and less than 24 hrs from order to delivery - and that included custom badges on the plates. 1st class can't recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality reasonable price fast delivery highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very poor quality plates colours of badges and numbers look washed out and the edges of them is not defined at all ie not crisp and clean finishing around the edges Fitted a set on my car to see how they looked on and they look even worse"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic experience - such a professional, confidence inspiring and efficient organisation. I left the order late, thought I’d have to compromise on what I wanted & potentially miss the deadline but everyone I dealt with at Myshowplates was fantastic, ensured I got exactly what I needed in the tight timescales I had. Also, I never doubted they would do it which was just great. The finished plate was just fabulous & I will recommend you to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Terrible, rubbish thin plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My replacement plates were delivered within 24 hours first class dispatch and very pleased with the quality of the items and the web site is so easy to use and create your own design. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Car failed its MOt because plates were illegal. Response from them said it was my fault. I will not use them again and will definitely not recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using Myshowplates for years. Easy website to use and very quick delivery. Good price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"**DO NOT USE** VERY POOR QUALITY NOW USED TO BE GOOD, BUT HAVE SUPPLIED VERY POOR PLATES AND ILLEGAL! THEY DON'T RESPOND TO YOUR COMPLAINT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Darren Chesney
Verified Reviewer
"I have had numerous plates from this company in the past and they have been good quality. New plates delivered quickly as always but are poor quality. Contaced customer services and they informed me that they have changed supplier and this is now the quality of the number plate. I will not be using them in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good plates.... poor customer service. I won't be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Probably one of the best online companies I deal with. Nothing is too much bother, everything arrives on time. Exceptional value for money, with no fuss whatsoever. Thank you once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and really fast delivery. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The page is so easy to get through and uncomplicated. Thankyou. Regards Terry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent offering, but website is terrible. Really hard to use on a mobile device. When I finally made it to payment, there is no PayPal option and more fiddly navigation needed. That was the final straw for me. May try again one day when I have more patience..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a number plate which was a private plate with two numbers and two letters. I wrongly assumed that my showplates would supply to the UK car number plate standards. This is with a 33mm gap between the numbers and letters. WRONG they sent them out with a 20mm gap and said it was my fault. So DO NOT order from these guys you will not get leUK legal plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered previous plates which arrived on time and exactly as specified. Very happy with quality of product, speed of delivery and easy to negotiate website. Thank you once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"poor badge colour who knew the St George's cross had black in it!, contacted Myshowplates to request refund they asked for photo's which I sent, their reply was the black was to give a 3D effect they refused a refund as a bespoke product I thought all number plates where bespoke Buyer beware!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Myshowplates is rated 4.81 based on 5,897 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This