mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,144 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend mytello.com - cheap international calls
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

About mytello.com - cheap international calls:

Make cheap international calls from your mobile or landine. No contract, crystal clear sound and your first call is free. Top-up by PayPal/card, pay per minute and save up to 90% on every call. Your credit never expires.

Visit Website

Email:

support@mytello.com

Location:

Headoffice
Muhlgrundgasse 26/7/24
1220 Vienna
Austria
Europe

Write Your review

Tell us how mytello.com - cheap international calls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Klappt bestens für Australien
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Flawless app. Must have if you have friends or family overseas.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Bin auf mytello gestoßen, als meine Tochter voriges Jahr ihr Work & Travel in Australien gemacht hat. Einrichtung war total einfach und als es mit dem ersten Telefonat nicht gleich geklappt hat, kam sofort eine Nachricht mit Unterstützung. Wenn mal kein Internet zum Austausch zur Verfügung steht, ist mytello eine tolle Möglichleit, super günstig zu telefonieren.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
A veces está entrecortado y cuando la llamada rebaza 15 minutos se pierde la llamada y hay que reanudarla. Este servicio es aceptable mas no óptimo. También hay que tomar en cuenta que el servicio es relativamente económico
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ottimo per chiamare in Russia spendendo poco!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Einfaches klares Handling und sehr gute Verbindungs-Qualität aus der Schweiz nach Brasilien Fest- und Mobil-Netz ! Super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sehr gut,preiswert,gute Verbindung, nette Mitarbeiter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bis jetzt alles gut.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Strongest point - Very affordable charges for overseas calls. Wish list - i wasn’t able to Use the app to switch home country for my phone number when I travelled to another country. I had to email Martin for help. Luckily, he is very responsive and made the update, though I had to get his help again when I returned home. Also, in terms of line quality, there is a slight time lag but manageable. Great product! Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Today I made a call from New Zealand to Germany. After I topped up my account I made the call and it was 2x that I could not hear the other person even she heard me. She could not hear me clearly because the transfer of my voice seemed to vibrate. It must have been very exhausting to listen so we decided to stop the conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fino ad oggi tutte le chiamate che ho dovuto fare all'estero sono andate a buon fine. Servizio non costoso. grazie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Die App ist super. Der Service bestens.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It's cheap and easy to use. Except you can't delete the recent calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service qui m’a fait contacter ma familles en Iran très facilement avec un prix très intéressant. Merci infiniment Mytello.com
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gute und verlässiche Verbindung.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
On a number of long calls to Canada I have without warning been cut off. If I redial the number the time before cut-off becomes shorter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I usually make calls to countries in Asia Pacific. Call quality has been very good at all times. The app is easy to use. Convenient to see the call duration, date and cost immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Klappt super und top günstig!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ich bin schon seit einigen Monaten bei mytello und nutze den Dienst für Anrufe nach Spanien vom Festnetz aus. Meine Bewertung in Kurzform: + praktische Einwahlnummer, die direkt zur Zielnummer führt, mit deutscher Festnetzvorwahl + freundliche und schnelle Antwort auf Fragen + sehr gute Gesprächsqualität + günstiger Preis, der nun auch schon lange stabil bleibt (-) es gibt einzelne billigere Anbieter, die ich nicht alle ausprobiert habe. Diejenigen aber, die ich kenne, bieten weniger Komfort und haben teils schlechte Verbindungsqualität.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
mytello.com - cheap international calls is rated 4.74 based on 1,144 reviews