mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,642 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend mytello.com - cheap international calls
4.7
Based on 3,642 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@mytello.com

Location:

Headoffice Muhlgrundgasse 26/7/24 1220 Vienna Austria Europe
Vienna
1050

Write Your review

Tell us how mytello.com - cheap international calls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
tried calling my Mum again and i'm getting connected to other lines - is there a problem with lines routing at the moment? I will try again later but i feel this is a complete let down.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have being using mytello for a long time. However past few months it extremely bad . Calls keep dropping after 1 minute. Contacted support. Don't expect much difference from the reply I received. As I have purchased a lot of credit . Will try again. If still bad next week will be seeking a refund. Will do update review next week. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are thieves. False advertising. - one price and when calling is 4 times more. On top, you do NOT allow calls via WIFI. THIEVES and SWINDLERS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
cheap and good , with pleasure we use mytello
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
1 cent ins Festnetz der Schweiz ist super, 6,9 cent ins mobile-Netz der Schweiz ist auch viel billiger als ohne mytello.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not very happy. It’s reliable but in NO WAY cheap. At almost .50c a minute it’s a little ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent app. Has worked every single time !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Funktioniert einwandfrei sowohl mit Festnetz als auch mit Mobilenetz!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hallo, ich nutze schon länge Mytello, und bin bestens zufrieden. Alles gute auch weiter. L.G.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hola. Me gusta esta app. Y es muy económica. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kurze Anlaufprobleme, dann alles super
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to set up. 1 cent a minute is more than fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Since I travel much, mytello is ideal to call to other countries. It is very convinient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service for cheaper calls when your local service provider is so expensive. Top up works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was given two numbers for international calls to South America (from the US). They kept connecting me to an AC company in the US. I am now waiting to see if they refund my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi please send us an email to support@mytello.com and we can check and fix the issue. Martin
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and calls simple to make.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top, Give Thanks !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So happy with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Très bonne application simple et appel de bonne qualité
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
mytello.com - cheap international calls is rated 4.7 based on 3,642 reviews