mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,303 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend mytello.com - cheap international calls
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
Read mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

About mytello.com - cheap international calls:

Make cheap international calls from your mobile or landine. No contract, crystal clear sound and your first call is free. Top-up by PayPal/card, pay per minute and save up to 90% on every call. Your credit never expires.

Visit Website

Email:

support@mytello.com

Location:

Headoffice
Muhlgrundgasse 26/7/24
1220 Vienna
Austria
Europe

Write Your review

Tell us how mytello.com - cheap international calls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cheap and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Sehr gut, es funktioniert alles Perfekt, bin sehr zufrieden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Schnell. Günstig. Sicher
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Better app for international calls
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy, cheap. Surprised how calls can be so cheap and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Good service. It would be better if the connection is always secure.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good for the price! I recommand it!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The call was perfect and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love cuz I call my gf
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My tello is absolutely fantastic!!!. Very clear connection (just like a normal land line), completely reliable. It allows me to ring my 90year old mother every day :-) at an affordable rate. Me and my brother, who live in different countries, are both using it to ring my mother. Our calls are her lifeline. It literally brings her and us joy every day. Could not be happier with mytello and highly recommend it to all. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I really like mytello. Great prices and good line. The best thing is that you get great support if you happen to have an issue. Real and practical. Congratulations for doing such a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
mytello is a very cheap way to call overseas and it is very easy to call overseas by using mytello
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
For private use, I am very satisfied with mytello!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good price. But some of the calls will end after just 3 min. Or after 3 min a record of the call will be repeated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy and quicly to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ich benutze den Dienst von Mytello nun schon ein paar Jahre und bin absolut zufrieden. Eine lästige Suche für diverse Vorwahlen zum Kosten sparen entfällt! Bei Mytello stimmt der Preis dauerhaft und selbst ein kleines Guthabenkonto von 5 € hält fast ewig! Kann ich nur absolut empfehlen!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Works very good!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fair prices, good call quality, very easy set up and top up process. I'm glad I found it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good value and hassle free. I like the option of automatic top-up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Einfache und schnelle Anmeldung. Unkompliziert und kostengünstig. Schnelle und störungsfreier Verbindungen. Alles bestens! Empfehlenswerter!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
mytello.com - cheap international calls is rated 4.74 based on 1,303 reviews