mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,255 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend mytello.com - cheap international calls
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

About mytello.com - cheap international calls:

Make cheap international calls from your mobile or landine. No contract, crystal clear sound and your first call is free. Top-up by PayPal/card, pay per minute and save up to 90% on every call. Your credit never expires.

Visit Website

Email:

support@mytello.com

Location:

Headoffice
Muhlgrundgasse 26/7/24
1220 Vienna
Austria
Europe

Write Your review

Tell us how mytello.com - cheap international calls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Works fine for calling mobile phones i the UK from Italy ... and will probably be very useful for calling UK landlines too after January 2021, when the Brexit transition period is over.
Posted 5 hours ago
Die beste App die es gibt!!! Danke euch!!
Posted 17 hours ago
Practica economica super
Posted 20 hours ago
Very easy to use and the price is just right.
Posted 20 hours ago
Ich nutze mytello seit einigen Wochen zum Telefonieren ins Ausland und ich bin sehr zufrieden. Die Sprachqualität ist hervorragend und die Preise einfach unschlagbar. Sehr empfehlenswert!
Posted 22 hours ago
Weiter so.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
Unkompliziert, zuverlässig, günstig und zuvorkommend bei Problemen.
Posted 1 day ago
Ich bin sehr zufrieden
Posted 1 day ago
Immer super Verbindung, egal ob Festnetz oder Smartphone,
und außerdem absolut günstig, egal wohin
Posted 1 day ago
Mann kann sehr viel Geld sparen Top!
Posted 1 day ago
Très satisfait répond parfaitement à mes attentes, prix imbattables je recommande
Posted 1 day ago
Funktioniert perfekt!
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to set up and use. Great prices. My mother is 80yo and does not like using mobile phones and computer so WhatsApp is not an option, so mytello saves me a lot of money!
Posted 2 days ago
Come telefonate normali
Posted 2 days ago
Es klappt sehr schön
Posted 3 days ago
Ottimo servizio. La connessione è perfetta e grazie ai Costi bassi riesco a sentire i miei molto spesso. Grazie.
Posted 4 days ago
Mytello klappt einwandfrei und erlaubt entspanntes und preisgünstiges Plaudern mit meinen Bekannten in Deutschland.
Ich möchte mytello nicht mehr missen.
Vielen Dank für das nützliche Angebot.
Posted 4 days ago
Hervorragend!
Wir sind begeistert von dieser unkomplizierten, günstigen und zuverlässigen Art zu telefonieren. Unsere Erfahrung bis heute ist durchweg positiv. Danke!
Posted 4 days ago
Mytello has been great for us. We have been with them for several years and have had no problems at all. We call Hungary often
Posted 4 days ago
mytello.com - cheap international calls is rated 4.73 based on 2,255 reviews