mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,424 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend mytello.com - cheap international calls
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read mytello.com - cheap international calls Reviews

About mytello.com - cheap international calls:

Make cheap international calls from your mobile or landine. No contract, crystal clear sound and your first call is free. Top-up by PayPal/card, pay per minute and save up to 90% on every call. Your credit never expires.

Visit Website

Email:

support@mytello.com

Location:

Headoffice
Muhlgrundgasse 26/7/24
1220 Vienna
Austria
Europe

Write Your review

Tell us how mytello.com - cheap international calls made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It is very easy to do it with mytello
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mytello habe ich seit den 29.12.2021 und bin sehr zufrieden vor allen ist ein Anruf mit Mytello nach Italien günstig. ich selbst kann Mytello nur empfehlen günstiger geht’s nicht dafür möchte ich mich bedanken
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been using mytello for a while now and find it great. The connection and service is without fault. And the calls are crisp and clear. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Toujours ce me ramène vers une autre personne même si ja m'assure que j'ai entrer le bon numéro je me retrouve à appeller d'autre personne et je me ramasse à écrire un émail pour correction attendre que cela seras fait pas la suite appeller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bonjour, veuillez nous envoyer un message pour que nous puissions l'examiner et le résoudre. support@mytello.com Martin
Posted 2 days ago
Einfach Spitze, einfacher geht es nicht günstig ins Ausland zu telefonieren! Weiter so.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I did not gave the full 5 stars Just because it is hard to hear for example I’m calling from France to Venezuela I think it’s a cheap option which is great but it is very hard to hear what the other person has to say .. other than that perfect :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi, please send us an email to support@mytello.com and we can check and fix it. Martin
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic prices and great customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ein guter Anbieter mit deutlich niedrigeren Preise für die Auslandsgespräche.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bisher hat alles sehr gut funktioniert!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alles super
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Das Telefonieren klappt meistens.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The connection was always fast and uncomplicated. Voice quality was and is good. The price-performance ratio is excellent. Die Verbindung war immer schnell und unkompliziert. Sprachqualität war und ist gut. Preis - Leistung- Verhältnis ist ausgezeichnet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MyTello is a new service I have been using for a few months. It is a very good idea and is competitively priced. I have had some issues, though, when I was connected to a wrong number several times and more recently, with the quality of sound - both myself and the interlocutors at the other end sound very quiet, difficult to maintain a conversation. If these things can be improved, it could be my preferred option for landline international calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, please send us an email to support@mytello.com and we can check and fix the Issue. Martin
Posted 1 week ago
Cheap and fast international calls and fast feedback at problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The phonening works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gute und günstige Möglichkeit für Ausland-Telefonie. Wenn einmal eingerichtet funktioniert das System einwandfrei. Sehr guter und schneller Support bei Problemen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Immer wieder gerne
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Добрый день. Использую mytello с октября 2021 года. В общем, могу сказать, что программа очень удобная и экономная. Звоню в Россию в основном на домашний телефон. Единственное, почему даю 4 звезды, это то, что связь не всегда хорошего качества со стороны российской линии. Спасибо создателям приложения mytello.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bin sehr zufrieden, hatte vor mytello einige Gespräche mit meiner prepaid Karte, die sehr teuer waren. Dank mytello deutlich billiger und auch sehr gute Sprachqualität. Da ich jetzt häufiger nach Spanien telefoniere, ist dies meine Standard App. In Zukunft nitze ich das aus von Spanien nach Deutschland, geht auch😃👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
mytello.com - cheap international calls is rated 4.73 based on 3,424 reviews