Naturally thinking Reviews

3.08 Rating 13 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Naturally thinking

Write Your review

Tell us how Naturally thinking made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I´m a massage therapist with more than 10 years experience and I make handmade skincare, so working with oils and aromatherapy is pretty familiar to me. One of the oils I received was clearly rancid. The color and smell of arnica and rosehip oils showed that they are very bad quality. I sent them an email explaining the reasons why I wanted a refund for some of the products. I sent pics that showed the color of the oils..etc and asking how I could send the products back, because obviously I won´t use them. Their reply didn´t show any intention to help and of course they won´t give me a refund or any other solution. So 28 pounds directly to the rubbish. I don´t recommend this company to anybody, either for personal use or skin formulations
Posted 4 days ago
Received my 60% alcohol gel with the postman at 6:30 this morning. I only ordered yesterday afternoon. Quick service and nicely packaged. Only my second order with Naturallythinking but impressed with quality last time and speed of delivery this time
Posted 8 months ago
I use Naturallythinking for my carrier oils and essential oils for my massage business.

My clients are always happy with the oils, as am I of course. I use primarily Grapeseed and I bought the ITEC Kit at the start, which I have kept topped up.

I have purchased a few other oils from Naturallythinking, namely Buckthorn, Jojoba and Rosehip which I have found excellent.

Quick deliveries and I have also visited the store in Croydon, where Karen is always quick, friendly and happy to serve me.
Posted 8 months ago
I've been enjoying Naturallythinking products for 6 years. I've been using their Shower Gel, Shampoo and Conditioner and it has kept my dandruff at bay and my skin itch free.

Never had a problem with delivery
Posted 9 months ago
I have used these products for years with facials and massages and love them my clients love them too. 👌 Highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
This is 2nd order placed with this company. Won’t buy from them again. I liked the products, especially face mask. However delivery was awful. Still awaiting my order, even though they e mailed me to say it had been sent, when I checked with Royal Mail was only sent today. Not very professionally run company
Posted 10 months ago
Really, really, really Bad and Useless customer service. They lack basic professionalism. I don’t recommend them, at all.
Posted 10 months ago
Using the information provided by the website, I went to the place they claim to be their farm and it doesn't exist.
People from the area new about this fake information.
So, unless you explain to us what this is about, I think you have created an online business using fake information. This is not ethical. Luckily we didn't waste our time in Wallington area and found some lovely lavender fields.
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of products with very good prices. Regarding quality I have some mixed impressions. The three essential oils that I ordered from them have an extremely weak scent, to the extent that I won't order more essential oils from them. I also ordered some cosmetic bases that seem to be ok and mostly do their job. Their apricot kernel oil is a bit thinner than the (good) brand I've used before.
I've ordered from them two times, both online. So I haven't dealt with them personally in any way. Online ordering worked well, the second time the order actually came the next day although was scheduled to come in 3-7 days.
Posted 1 year ago
I applaud this company, I think they are doing a fantastic job but have fallen victim of the 21st Century malaise of NEVER answering the phone and NEVER responding to messages. They may be promoting an organic more natural world but what is more organic than two humans talking on the phone. I know having a human dealing with customer queries costs money but demonstrating that you care is vital especially for a company whose mission statements demonstrate caring in all other aspects. This should not be taken as a negative review rather a constructive criticism
Posted 1 year ago
The products are good, but on the 10th June 2018, I paid for the CPSR Certificate. Its February 2019 now, no money returned or no Certificate recieved. in November last year i got an email from Tom, saying that the money will be transferred next day. 8 months now.... NO NOTHING!!!!

Ive attached the gmails correspondence in facebook. This is the only way that thesepeople will take me serious, is to make noise.
I'VE HAD ENOUGH.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products with lots of information
Posted 2 years ago
Great packaging, cosmetic training program and great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Naturally thinking is rated 3.08 based on 13 reviews