NDAX Inc Reviews

4.29 Rating 35 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend NDAX Inc
Read NDAX Inc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5872269123

Email:

invest@ndax.io

Write Your review

Tell us how NDAX Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Horrible customer service

Thursday night I tried to transfer money back into my bank account is now Sunday and I still don’t have my mother and they haven’t been emailing me back or nothing
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing service. When I wanted to give up . They insured that safety/ security was top priority and they walked me through the process.

Deposit take minute .

Happy so far :)
Posted 6 days ago
- Horrible delays in money transfer ( I lost too many great opportunities because of that, so I left).

- Horrible customer service and operations. I tried every way (chat, email, phone) and: 1) took forever; 2) they were useless.
Wouldn't fix my problem, so I cancelled my last money transfer and left.
Posted 1 week ago
would give zero stars if i could , 4 days review is still not done .
Posted 2 weeks ago
I transferred EOS to Crypto.com and have not yet received any conformation, it is more than 4 hours, neither there is any deposit in crypto.com nor coins, it says on hold, I sent an email and not reply, I tried to contact by phone; asked me to leave message. Very poor customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome service. I love these guys. You feel supported all the way. They call you in case it is important. Quick deposits. II am super happy to do business on this exchange. A 5-Star rating is not enough. Thank you!!! (MY HONEST REVIEW-UNPAID-NOT SPONSORED).
Posted 3 months ago
if you've been unfortunate enough to come across an infectual trader and as a result you ended loosing your money, I'm recommending these trustworthy and field-tested Recovery Expert Team.. contact at angelacanutt @ gmail. com for help relating to trade loss
Posted 7 months ago
They are always there to help if you need.
Posted 8 months ago
Honestly, i am super happy to be a member of NDAX and to have support from them .... amazing team ..... always helpful to the maximum .....they always give their best....and always fixed any or all the issues i ever had.....super happy and proud to be a NDAX client and to have that amazing team support.....thumbs up all the way and i give them 10 stars .....5 stars is not enuff...
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the good service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent exchange. Customer service is very good and quick!
Posted 8 months ago
Great team, great support.
Posted 8 months ago
Le processus de vérification n'est
pas clair. Ça fait plusieurs fois que je dépose ma demande. Il y a toujours quelque chose qui ne fonctionne pas.
Posted 8 months ago
Client Service respond quickly. Easy setup.
Posted 8 months ago
Love ndax❤️
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Went over and above
Posted 8 months ago
Its my first time but i think its good.. thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great interface for trading, wish the had VeChain and Unibright on the exchange also.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast service
Posted 9 months ago
After a few mishaps and hopefully with more experience getting the hang of it
Awesome support everybody and big one to Tony thanks again
Posted 9 months ago
NDAX Inc is rated 4.29 based on 35 reviews