NDAX Inc Reviews

4.72 Rating 18 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend NDAX Inc
Read NDAX Inc Reviews

About NDAX Inc:

Cryptocurrency can be overwhelming, simplify it with NDAX; A platform that works.

NDAX is Canada’s most secure trading platform, offering a world-class experience for individuals and institutions to buy and sell Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, XRP, EOS, Cardano, Stellar and Dogecoin in the fastest, safest and most compliant manner.

Visit Website

Phone:

5872269123

Email:

invest@ndax.io

Write Your review

Tell us how NDAX Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great interface for trading, wish the had VeChain and Unibright on the exchange also.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a few mishaps and hopefully with more experience getting the hang of it
Awesome support everybody and big one to Tony thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonable fees. Great support. Quick deposits (less than 60 seconds in my experience). I did my research, and am happy I chose NDAX.
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I wanted to start buying crypto I tried Coinbase, took around 4 weeks to get approved and then i got banned for no damn reason, then I tried Bitbuy and they were good but the fees and prices were so much higher so I started looking for an alternative. Thats when I found NDAX and boy oh boy i couldn't be happier. NDAX is fast, reliable, they approved me in no time and the deposits are fast, buying crypto is daaaamn easy and sending it to my ledger is easier. I really love NDAX and don't see myself trading elsewhere!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service has been quick and efficient. Platform itself is good, clearly security-oriented (2FA etc), and information on spread, order book etc is very helpful. For deposits, would suggest a more simple form as inputting the name will always be the same information (obviously the name would be the person on the account), and it should all be done in one form (rather than entering name and amount, then clicking continue to the next part). Also an iOS app is needed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needs more coin options.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication through email and the chat box. Verification was fast and your customer service was patient and helpful in walking me through the initial funding of my account.Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good service, what i like more about NDAX is : there is a support team available to help and, they do there job very well . Keep on doing the good job Guys we appreciate that.

Ben
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with how NDAX customer service responded to me. My questions were quickly answered, clear and understandable, I got what I wanted and was able to performed what I needed to do on the NDAX sight, without any frustration. Please keep up the good work. Thank you Wayne Nash.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent follow up. Referred your services to others with confidence.
Great job and thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s very interesting and nice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to do business with you! You have been very helpful. πŸ˜€
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast as usual. Best exchange on the planet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Ndax, the platform is user friendly, customer service is great. Keep doing the good job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with NDAX has been great so far. Helpful knowledgeable team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
NDAX Inc is rated 4.72 based on 18 reviews