NDAX Inc Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend NDAX Inc
Read NDAX Inc Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

5872269123

Email:

invest@ndax.io

Write Your review

Tell us how NDAX Inc made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
if you've been unfortunate enough to come across an infectual trader and as a result you ended loosing your money, I'm recommending these trustworthy and field-tested Recovery Expert Team.. contact at angelacanutt @ gmail. com for help relating to trade loss
Posted 2 months ago
They are always there to help if you need.
Posted 3 months ago
Honestly, i am super happy to be a member of NDAX and to have support from them .... amazing team ..... always helpful to the maximum .....they always give their best....and always fixed any or all the issues i ever had.....super happy and proud to be a NDAX client and to have that amazing team support.....thumbs up all the way and i give them 10 stars .....5 stars is not enuff...
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent exchange. Customer service is very good and quick!
Posted 3 months ago
Great team, great support.
Posted 3 months ago
Le processus de vérification n'est
pas clair. Ça fait plusieurs fois que je dépose ma demande. Il y a toujours quelque chose qui ne fonctionne pas.
Posted 3 months ago
Client Service respond quickly. Easy setup.
Posted 3 months ago
Love ndax❤️
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Went over and above
Posted 3 months ago
Its my first time but i think its good.. thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great interface for trading, wish the had VeChain and Unibright on the exchange also.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service
Posted 4 months ago
After a few mishaps and hopefully with more experience getting the hang of it
Awesome support everybody and big one to Tony thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
Reasonable fees. Great support. Quick deposits (less than 60 seconds in my experience). I did my research, and am happy I chose NDAX.
Posted 4 months ago
When I wanted to start buying crypto I tried Coinbase, took around 4 weeks to get approved and then i got banned for no damn reason, then I tried Bitbuy and they were good but the fees and prices were so much higher so I started looking for an alternative. Thats when I found NDAX and boy oh boy i couldn't be happier. NDAX is fast, reliable, they approved me in no time and the deposits are fast, buying crypto is daaaamn easy and sending it to my ledger is easier. I really love NDAX and don't see myself trading elsewhere!
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service has been quick and efficient. Platform itself is good, clearly security-oriented (2FA etc), and information on spread, order book etc is very helpful. For deposits, would suggest a more simple form as inputting the name will always be the same information (obviously the name would be the person on the account), and it should all be done in one form (rather than entering name and amount, then clicking continue to the next part). Also an iOS app is needed!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Posted 4 months ago
Needs more coin options.
Posted 4 months ago
NDAX Inc is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews