Nest Wraps Reviews

4.77 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

09-5511791

Email:

sales@nestwraps.co.nz

Location:

94 Sunnybrae road
Hillcrest
North Shore
Auckland

Write Your review

Tell us how Nest Wraps made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and very fast delivery. I'm very happy with the rug I chose. Thanks Cloud 9 team!
Posted 1 month ago
Havent received product..unable to comment
Posted 1 month ago
Omg service and product is amazing..I am thrilled with my mat and can't wait to have my larger one delivered..
Prompt email regarding delivery and deliver was super fast. I can not recommend this company enough. I even went so far as to put a notice up in our lunch room to share my experience.
I would fully recommend anyone to purchase from this company.
Thanks again..
Vidette
Posted 1 month ago
I placed my order over a week ago and I haven’t received it yet and not sure when it’s due to arrive?
I’ve never received any form of communication to keep me updated.
Better communication would go along way.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dawn

We are sorry for the hassles caused.

Our auto-tracking email sent out every day 7 pm, unfortunately, due to the spam filter, it may land in your spam

Hopefully, you enjoy the products by now

Nest Wraps Team
Posted 1 week ago
We love our rug! Thank you for the quick delivery and we are still amazed at the price.. the designer look at a third of the price :) Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery ! Great price and service
Posted 1 month ago
We love our rug! Thanks for the quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my rug. Great price, super soft, snug on my toes, great design. Was surprised how fast it arrived too. Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Product has not been received yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product at a fair price. Very prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very quick and were super friendly when I rang.
Posted 2 months ago
I am thrilled with my rugs. Real quality, true to design and super soft! I would definitely purchase again.
Posted 2 months ago
We are loving our new rugs, they are so soft and well made. We placed our order on a Wednesday and received the next day, such amazing service. Will definitely order again when we need more, we have already recommended to our family who have already placed an order.
Posted 2 months ago
Great rug and excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely quick delivery. Efficient communication with order, invoice and tracking/shipping information. Beautiful rug :) Excellent 5 stars! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great rug, quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the cowhide!
It was delivered very quickly and great value
Posted 2 months ago
Hi
Online service was great
I have yet to receive my purchase so can not comment about it
I understand there is delays in postage due to coved 19
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi

I ordered a number of jute mats and within one business days they were delivered to my door. Tge mats were great and I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Cloud9rugs!
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my rug. Arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The quality is extremely good and the sizing was bang on. I'll be shopping here again for sure.
Posted 2 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.77 based on 245 reviews