Nest Wraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 253 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the rugs . Beautiful
Posted 6 months ago
This is my second purchase from Cloud 9 Rugs, and have had no problems at all. Quick delivery and pleased with rugs. No hesitation to buy again.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order, quick to arrive and very satisfied with the product and value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic rug and looks great in our new house.
Posted 6 months ago
Great rug, great price - super quick service. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful staff and good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service, website easy to navigate, and the rug looks amazing in our family room.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy website to use and the lady in the shop was really nice and approachable
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service and very fast delivery. I'm very happy with the rug I chose. Thanks Cloud 9 team!
Posted 6 months ago
Havent received product..unable to comment
Posted 6 months ago
Omg service and product is amazing..I am thrilled with my mat and can't wait to have my larger one delivered..
Prompt email regarding delivery and deliver was super fast. I can not recommend this company enough. I even went so far as to put a notice up in our lunch room to share my experience.
I would fully recommend anyone to purchase from this company.
Thanks again..
Vidette
Posted 6 months ago
I placed my order over a week ago and I haven’t received it yet and not sure when it’s due to arrive?
I’ve never received any form of communication to keep me updated.
Better communication would go along way.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dawn

We are sorry for the hassles caused.

Our auto-tracking email sent out every day 7 pm, unfortunately, due to the spam filter, it may land in your spam

Hopefully, you enjoy the products by now

Nest Wraps Team
Posted 5 months ago
We love our rug! Thank you for the quick delivery and we are still amazed at the price.. the designer look at a third of the price :) Happy customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery ! Great price and service
Posted 7 months ago
We love our rug! Thanks for the quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with my rug. Great price, super soft, snug on my toes, great design. Was surprised how fast it arrived too. Excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Product has not been received yet.
Posted 7 months ago
Good product at a fair price. Very prompt delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Very quick and were super friendly when I rang.
Posted 7 months ago
I am thrilled with my rugs. Real quality, true to design and super soft! I would definitely purchase again.
Posted 7 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.78 based on 253 reviews