Nest Wraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the cowhide!
It was delivered very quickly and great value
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
Online service was great
I have yet to receive my purchase so can not comment about it
I understand there is delays in postage due to coved 19
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

I ordered a number of jute mats and within one business days they were delivered to my door. Tge mats were great and I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Cloud9rugs!
Posted 3 months ago
So happy with my rug. Arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The quality is extremely good and the sizing was bang on. I'll be shopping here again for sure.
Posted 3 months ago
The online service was very good but I have not received my order as yet so can not comment on my purchase. I do understand due to coved 19 there will be delays .
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
I bought two jute mats and absolutely love them. Great quality!
Posted 3 months ago
awesome service- love the jute rugs
Posted 3 months ago
I am in love with the rug. Very quick service, receive it within 3 days of purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered my rug online on a Monday morning and it arrived on my doorstep on Tuesday morning. I'm so happy with my purchase. Its even better than I expected.
Posted 3 months ago
I found it very disappointing that I made an order and I didn't received a confirmation about my purchase. On top of that, it was then that I was told that what I purchased is going to be arriving almost 2 months later. It would have been useful to know this before I spent $300.
Posted 3 months ago
We love the jute runners but on the website it said the width was 80 cms which was the perfect width for our space. Both runners are wider, 83 cm and 85 cms measured. We have them in our space and they look fantastic but one is definitely too wide for it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery, easy to deal with, products are exactly as shown in the photograph
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and wonderful rug!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering and payment was easy, pleased with my purchase, not bad quality for the price.
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of rugs at great prices. Recently bought a lovely white and brown cow hide rug and couldn't be happier.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick - ordered on line - picked up an hour later. Rug was better quality than I expected for the price.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful soft circular rug delivered in super fast time even during Lockdown! Thank you, we’re very happy!
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely jute mats to compliment our bathrooms. Free freight and most quickly dispatched. Thank you Cloud9rugs.
Posted 4 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.78 based on 249 reviews