Nest Wraps Reviews

4.77 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

09-5511791

Email:

sales@nestwraps.co.nz

Location:

94 Sunnybrae road
Hillcrest
North Shore
Auckland

Write Your review

Tell us how Nest Wraps made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant. Quick, easy and arrived the next day. Quality is really good.
Posted 2 months ago
We brought our beautiful rug and it came so fast, the quality is so beautiful, its so soft! Spills are easy to. Wipe up! Delivery was very fast, though I will say it was not contact less the man asked me to sign for it with his own pen... So maybe this could be looked at for the time in the pandemic?
Posted 2 months ago
Great rugs, great price and great delivery performance - I pleasant transaction.

Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and awesome quality thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
We love the rug!!! It exceeded all our expectations. Great service also. I highly recommend Cloud9rugs.
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick arrival, almost overnight! Beautiful rug, looks fantastic in our lounge and makes it so much cosier. Cat and dog absolutely love it too and seem to prefer it over the soft squishy couch. Good quality despite the price suggesting otherwise. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality and also the price. Usually another place will have more expensive price for this kind of quality rug! Def in love!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product great service
Posted 2 months ago
Great rug for a fabulous price!!
Posted 2 months ago
Nice quality with good price, very satisfied!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome rug very soft good quality!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful rugs!! So happy with them. The Moroccan one is So soft and well made. Glad I spent that little bit extra to get top quality but still very affordable.
Will be recommending cloud 9 to everyone. Even in lockdown fast delivery.Thanks So much
Posted 3 months ago
Great service ,and very pleased with my rug,Kenza ,love it
Posted 3 months ago
Love my new jute runner rug - wish I had come to you guys first! Description was perfect, query answered promptly - I’ll be shopping again with you! Tina
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, for a great price. Very happy with my new rug! Thankyou!
Posted 3 months ago
Love our rug!
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my rug yet, which I am assuming is due to being in lockdown. However, it would be nice to receive some form of communication to let me know this absolutely perhaps what is going on. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Aimee sorry for the late reply. All pending orders in the Lockdowns will be dispatched by the 24th of April. We appreciate your patience. Thanks Ryan
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing rug - so soft and fits perfectly in our apartment! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing rugs, have purchased 6 recently, good quality and look great
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered the rug before covid 19lockdown and it was such a light relief to find this wonderful long parcel on my doorstep.I spent hours rearranging the lounge much needed respite from all this tension. When we are all back to normal I will order another for our living area ,it's such a great rug and will be great and hardwearing as I have 2 beautiful large dogs.
Posted 4 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.77 based on 245 reviews