Nest Wraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Literally the softest durable rugs I've come across. Soo lush that last home we sold the buyer specifically asked our agent if they could purchase 3 of the cloud 9 rugs off us. This orders was for my 7th and 8th rug and they arrived with in 2 days! Awsome company to deal with backed up with an awsome product. Amber
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 4 months ago
Cloud 9 rugs were wonderful! Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Next day delivery despite being in alert level 3! We couldn’t be happier with our beautiful cowhide. Excellent service and quality product. Have recommended to a number of friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant. Quick, easy and arrived the next day. Quality is really good.
Posted 4 months ago
We brought our beautiful rug and it came so fast, the quality is so beautiful, its so soft! Spills are easy to. Wipe up! Delivery was very fast, though I will say it was not contact less the man asked me to sign for it with his own pen... So maybe this could be looked at for the time in the pandemic?
Posted 4 months ago
Great rugs, great price and great delivery performance - I pleasant transaction.

Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and awesome quality thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
We love the rug!!! It exceeded all our expectations. Great service also. I highly recommend Cloud9rugs.
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick arrival, almost overnight! Beautiful rug, looks fantastic in our lounge and makes it so much cosier. Cat and dog absolutely love it too and seem to prefer it over the soft squishy couch. Good quality despite the price suggesting otherwise. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Very satisfied with the quality and also the price. Usually another place will have more expensive price for this kind of quality rug! Def in love!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product great service
Posted 4 months ago
Great rug for a fabulous price!!
Posted 4 months ago
Nice quality with good price, very satisfied!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome rug very soft good quality!
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful rugs!! So happy with them. The Moroccan one is So soft and well made. Glad I spent that little bit extra to get top quality but still very affordable.
Will be recommending cloud 9 to everyone. Even in lockdown fast delivery.Thanks So much
Posted 4 months ago
Great service ,and very pleased with my rug,Kenza ,love it
Posted 4 months ago
Love my new jute runner rug - wish I had come to you guys first! Description was perfect, query answered promptly - I’ll be shopping again with you! Tina
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality, for a great price. Very happy with my new rug! Thankyou!
Posted 4 months ago
Love our rug!
Posted 4 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.78 based on 249 reviews