Nest Wraps Reviews

4.77 Rating 245 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

09-5511791

Email:

sales@nestwraps.co.nz

Location:

94 Sunnybrae road
Hillcrest
North Shore
Auckland

Write Your review

Tell us how Nest Wraps made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with service, and quality, love my new rug
Posted 4 months ago
The best things about Cloud9rugs are excellent quality (jute rug), good pricing, great website with easy ordering, comms re delivery and comms overall. Thanks a mill!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing rugs, great quality, I have purchased 6 over the last couple months. So pleased with them.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service, and for the price I love the rug,good quality, was thinking I was getting a small one with my order,but I might of got that wrong
Many thanks
Suzanne Nelson
Posted 4 months ago
Loved my runner. Perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic rugs, and very easy/well handled ordering process, thanks guys!
Posted 4 months ago
Love my rug! Arrived two days after I placed order. Highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality!!
Posted 4 months ago
Love my cow hide rug, exactly as shown and prompt delivery. Very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely jute rug - and we were very impressed with the prompt delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the rug colour.
Posted 4 months ago
very good customer service and great quality rug my 7 year old daughter loves it! true to color and fast delivery Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with prompt delivery and product..Thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely happy with my cow hide rug. Love it! Exactly what I saw on line was exactly what I got delivered. Speedy delivery time. Highly impressed.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, easy, great quality and great price point! Saved myself 2/3rds the cost of the exact same rug at a designer store. Will be shopping here first next time!
Posted 4 months ago
What an easy ordering process! The rug is awesome and arrived really quickly. Thanks very much. We love it!
Posted 4 months ago
So happy with the Moroccan Diamond rug, very soft and great quality. Shipping was very fast also.
Posted 4 months ago
The rug sent to me was not the same as shown on the website I have now been told I will lose $30 to obtain a refund plus the cost to ship the rug back. I am still waiting on a reply from my last email 2 days ago so the communication is also poor
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping and great quality
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery. It suited in our room nicely.  I am pleased. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.77 based on 245 reviews