Nest Wraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 249 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received my rug yet, which I am assuming is due to being in lockdown. However, it would be nice to receive some form of communication to let me know this absolutely perhaps what is going on. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Aimee sorry for the late reply. All pending orders in the Lockdowns will be dispatched by the 24th of April. We appreciate your patience. Thanks Ryan
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing rug - so soft and fits perfectly in our apartment! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing rugs, have purchased 6 recently, good quality and look great
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the rug before covid 19lockdown and it was such a light relief to find this wonderful long parcel on my doorstep.I spent hours rearranging the lounge much needed respite from all this tension. When we are all back to normal I will order another for our living area ,it's such a great rug and will be great and hardwearing as I have 2 beautiful large dogs.
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with service, and quality, love my new rug
Posted 5 months ago
The best things about Cloud9rugs are excellent quality (jute rug), good pricing, great website with easy ordering, comms re delivery and comms overall. Thanks a mill!
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing rugs, great quality, I have purchased 6 over the last couple months. So pleased with them.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service, and for the price I love the rug,good quality, was thinking I was getting a small one with my order,but I might of got that wrong
Many thanks
Suzanne Nelson
Posted 5 months ago
Loved my runner. Perfect
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic rugs, and very easy/well handled ordering process, thanks guys!
Posted 5 months ago
Love my rug! Arrived two days after I placed order. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality!!
Posted 6 months ago
Love my cow hide rug, exactly as shown and prompt delivery. Very happy
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely jute rug - and we were very impressed with the prompt delivery. Many thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the rug colour.
Posted 6 months ago
very good customer service and great quality rug my 7 year old daughter loves it! true to color and fast delivery Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with prompt delivery and product..Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely happy with my cow hide rug. Love it! Exactly what I saw on line was exactly what I got delivered. Speedy delivery time. Highly impressed.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, easy, great quality and great price point! Saved myself 2/3rds the cost of the exact same rug at a designer store. Will be shopping here first next time!
Posted 6 months ago
What an easy ordering process! The rug is awesome and arrived really quickly. Thanks very much. We love it!
Posted 6 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.78 based on 249 reviews