Nest Wraps Reviews

4.78 Rating 251 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nest Wraps
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Read Nest Wraps Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love my new rug. I had been looking for a long time and finally I found this one which was perfect for the space. It arrived in super quick time, hassle free.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, quick and exactly as photos
Posted 7 months ago
Great rugs. They rely lift a room.
Posted 7 months ago
great rug thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication, and was pleased my refund was attended to promptly, thank you. Just disappointed the website did not detail the item I wanted was no longer available. Perhaps the website could be updated when this occurs to avoid disappointment?
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry about the hassles Karen, we will ensure to keep up the stock level accuracy in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Great rug. Very soft and fits the room perfectly..
Posted 7 months ago
Very good communication and product. Arrived promptly and very happy with my purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to order and very quick delivery. Beautiful, quality rug, obsessed!
Posted 8 months ago
Thick lush and fluffy with an Indie Home look. Total designer on the super cheap! Go for it.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quick delivery thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor service. Huge delay as rug that was in stock when I ordered and paid was suddenly only available on back order. After waiting weeks was advised that rug not available at all. Very disappointing
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kristen I am so sorry about the hassles caused, the problem happened since the miscommunication between purchasing staff and our salesperson, I am happy to offer your larger size jute same price if you are still interested, feel free to email us attn to me, thanks Ryan, Owner of Cloud9 Rugs
Posted 7 months ago
Can't review as still haven't received the rug!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Pru, sorry to see you still haven't received the rug, we have checked the tracking system showing that the rug was signed by your NZ Post driver on the 4th Feb, we hope you like your rug by the time you got it!
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful online chats and very quick delivery. Product great value and quality.
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service and love the rug!
Posted 8 months ago
Great rugs & fast service. Definitely buy from again
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with our purchase. Great communication and service. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
So soft and fluffy! The best rug ever! I would have this as a carpet all around my house if I could!😆😆😆
Posted 8 months ago
Wow! couldn't believe when my rug arrived! It was soooo Quick! thanks guys, but I still have to open the rug, cleaning my deck first, will let you know, but I bought a bigger one earlier for my front deck, looks AMAZING!!! excellent quality out door rug!!
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with the product
Posted 8 months ago
Great and fast service, thank you :)
Posted 8 months ago
Nest Wraps is rated 4.78 based on 251 reviews