nextlogodesigns.com.au Reviews

4.60 Rating 43 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend nextlogodesigns.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how nextlogodesigns.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Next Logo Designs team was great to work with, super responsive and incorporated all of our feedback and revisions. The entire process has been professional, through and timely. I cannot say enough about what the team has done. They know what they’re doing and are loyal to their work. The result was first class and we will be happy to come back to Next Logo Designs with future projects.
Posted 6 months ago
Wonderful service. Chris was so helpful and had a lot of patience with us while working out our logo preferences.
Posted 6 months ago
They’re the complete package both extremely creative and patient. Unlike other vendors, they take the time to educate us on what they’re doing so we can have confidence in their work. That helped us trust how our money was being spent. Highly Recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Next Logo Design proved themselves every time I edited my web design with them. I recommend everyone to have that experience I have with them.
Posted 7 months ago
The Company was a very feasible option for me due to the low prices and efficient service. The company reviewed my requirements and provided me a dedicated account manager, who was always available when I required clarification. As per the stated time, I was also provided my designs and could launch my business successfully. For all those who fear fraudulent service, I can vouch for this company!
Posted 8 months ago
The company deserves 5 stars for their customer satisfaction! The account manager was kind enough to follow all the suggestions and also pitched in useful ideas which helped in making my designs better. The company also maintained a professional tone in my contract as they provided all the required designs on time and offered revisions as per their commitment. I’d definitely recommend the company to all those who require logo designing.
Posted 8 months ago
For sure, your choice for logo designing! The company has a simple procedure which is initiated at your order placement. The company then offers fast turnover time and thus, completes the logo designing and provides you the samples for revisions. Once you finalize the designs, you can instantly receive their delivery. The best part is that if you are somehow not happy with the designs, you can gain your money back. Keep up the good work!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant Work! The company provided me a dedicated account manager, who was extremely professional and fulfilled all the requirements as per our contract. The great thing about the company is their commitment towards customers which made me feel safe and secure. Their provision of free stationery was also a major pulling factor for me!
Posted 8 months ago
Next Logo Design was the best choice for the logo designing of my company. I felt secure dealing with the company due to their constant confirmation policy and their money-back guarantee. The company allowed me to gain the perfect logo, since I was provided the facility of unlimited revisions. The quality of their work is undoubtedly incredible. Definitely recommended to all prospective clients!
Posted 8 months ago
I would like to thank Chris and Next Logo Designs Team on their great performance with their prompt responses and actions. I was really impressed by the quality of the products and creativity of the team at Next logo designs. It is an exceptions Knowledge and Skills! Gave my business a great professional website. I will definitely keep working with the team and get their support through out my new journey. Thank You Chris and all Next Logo Designs Team.
Posted 8 months ago
I want to take this opportunity and applaud the effort and work done by Next Logo Designs. They have a skillful team that understood my company’s business and made a beautiful logo that delivered the message of the company. They have an incredible team which who are proficient and will get your desired logos without a doubt.
Posted 8 months ago
As a marketing head in my company, I urgently needed few quality logos for new brands that my company is launching. Next, Logo Designs provided us with an array of fabulous logo designs that it was difficult for my team and me to select the best. The logo displayed the true essence of our upcoming products. I am thankful for the creative team art Next logo designs and would certainly recommend their services.
Posted 9 months ago
There many repetitive logos that you see every day and do not even bother to take another look. But the logo designed by the creative team of Next Logo Designs is one that you see and admire. I am impressed by their quality and timely service. I thank them and would certainly hire their services again.
Posted 9 months ago
My company and I were pleased to get to know and work with Next Logo Designs. We needed some attractive logos for our upcoming products and were beyond happy by the exciting logos delivered by Next Logo Designs. They have a talented team, and the logo speaks volumes of their creativity. They are quite efficient and respond to every minor change that you want with the logo design. I am sure you would be satisfied with their work.
Posted 9 months ago
I was looking for some stunning and awe-inspiring logo for my startup business that deals with women and men apparel. I was apprehensive at first but glad that I employed services of Next Logo Designs, which were amazing from the word go. The entire team is talented and quite skillful. It was true value for money, and I recommend their services.
Posted 9 months ago
Our company developed a new brand and wanted an effective logo that conveys same style and quality as the company. We were glad that we employed services of Next Logo Designs, who were thoughtful, persuasive, and passionate about their work. They designed a very intuitive and classic logo for our brand.
Posted 9 months ago
It was wonderful knowing and working with Next Logo Designs. Their work is truly next level and exceptional. They have a very simple and user-friendly process, and their team assists you in every step and will make as many changes as you like to suit your preference. They work in a sophisticated manner, which shows in the logo designs that they make.
Posted 9 months ago
I would personally like to thank Next Logo Designs on behalf of my company. My friends and I planned to start a company and urgently needed an interactive and stylish logo to obtain license for our business. The creative team of Next Logo Designs helped us from the word go and designed a beautiful logo for the company. I would surely recommend their services.
Posted 9 months ago
I was impressed by the passion and creativity of the team at Next logo designs. I needed some colorful and interactive for a smartphone application I was launching and was delighted to the response given to me by Next logo designs. I am sure you would love their style and quality of work as well.
Posted 9 months ago
You are always hesitant to employ logo designing for the first time, but Next logo designs were true to the commitment they made. Our company was thrilled and excited to work with the creative team who clearly understood our requirements and designed a fantastic logo for us. We will surely use their services again.
Posted 9 months ago
nextlogodesigns.com.au is rated 4.60 based on 43 reviews