nextlogodesigns.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 54 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend nextlogodesigns.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how nextlogodesigns.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Video animation has the power to grab attention of the audience much faster as compared to any other medium. I found this first hand when they helped my website gain rankings with the help of animated videos. Since I have implemented these on my website, I have seen considerable visibility and hence gradually leads have also generated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
With explainer videos by Next Logo Designs, I had a chance to explain what my business had to offer in a better way.

I find it way more flexible than writing longer texts on the website to gain the audience’s attention.
Posted 1 month ago
Dennis Johson was a great partner in developing a few characters for a kids entertainment brand. He delivered in a style that we immediately liked. He took feedback and made all the changes quickly and efficiently. I really enjoyed to work with him.
Posted 3 months ago
My all requirements were met by and I am really happy that I choose them for the website. Timely delivery with quality designs for all my websites, Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
I hired them for revamping a logo and redesign my entire website.

They suggested to me about the SEO of my website. Well, they did it! Yes, after 3 months, my business has started to generate a good amount of organic leads.

I seriously appreciate the dedication they’ve put into my project!
Posted 5 months ago
David designed a website for our real estate management company. David did countless revisions for us and provided his professional opinion where needed. I plan to have David build two additional websites for us in the near future. David was prompt with responding to revisions and was available on the chat via phone when needed.
Posted 6 months ago
If you are looking for a brilliant logo design then I would recommend Next Logo Designs for this purpose. It is a great company to work with because they will offer you an array of customized logo designs in a timely manner. I just told them what I was looking for and they provided some excellent logos to choose from which were too good that it became hard for me to choose one. You can easily get a professional logo at affordable price range. I am very much pleased with their quality of work.
Posted 7 months ago
As a small business owner I did not have high marketing budget to differentiate my brand through extravagant advertising practices. I was much concerned about the logo design of my company as it is the first impression that people will have about my company. My company is highly pleased to work with Next Logo Designs. They are very responsive, patient and always ready to assist their clients. They have provided a range of some classic designs to choose from. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a logo.
Posted 8 months ago
Had Chris Jones as my account manager to update logos and stationary. Extremely Happy with his work, can do attitude and delivery. Chris’s logos and stationary designs were exceptional and met the exact criteria we were looking for. Ask for Chris and you can’t go wrong.
Posted 8 months ago
Juliana is very helpful and responsive to all my questions. I have had several websites built now and continue my business with Juliana due to her diligence and this is building my confidence in her for future work. Thanks Juliana
Posted 10 months ago
I was so impressed with the whole experience. They are excellent, the videos were fantastic, creative, superb quality and so in tune with the brief and what I was looking for. I look forward to working with Next Logo Designs on my next project. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent standard of logo designs. Adhered the short deadline and delivered exactly what was asked for.
Posted 10 months ago
Very talented Logo Designer. Fast turnaround. I am really Happy with them!
Posted 10 months ago
The team were AMAZING. What a kind of company, professional, excellent service. Came up with an intelligent and elegant logo, didn't stop until we were fully satisfied! We will recommend Next Logo Designs for sure, thank you again, it was a pleasure working with them.
Posted 10 months ago
Next Logo Designs was terrific to work with & provided excellent, quick analysis with actionable items to help us improve our SEO.
Posted 11 months ago
Next Logo Designs was terrific to work with & provided excellent, quick analysis with actionable items to help us improve our SEO.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent job! I am very pleased with the video we received. They were able to use our script and understand our vision with very little direction. Great Work!
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and easy organisation to use. Would recommend them.
Posted 11 months ago
I've used them for many videos and I keep coming back. Good to work with and they deliver what they say they are going to deliver.
Posted 11 months ago
Next Logo Designs is a talented artist with a happy personality. They are delightful and creative, and the has an eye for detail. It is a pleasure to work with them. They were quick to turn my concepts int beautiful designs. Thank you, Next Logo Design I love what you have created!
Posted 11 months ago
nextlogodesigns.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 54 reviews