nextlogodesigns.com.au Reviews

4.34 Rating 50 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend nextlogodesigns.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how nextlogodesigns.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My company and I were pleased to get to know and work with Next Logo Designs. We needed some attractive logos for our upcoming products and were beyond happy by the exciting logos delivered by Next Logo Designs. They have a talented team, and the logo speaks volumes of their creativity. They are quite efficient and respond to every minor change that you want with the logo design. I am sure you would be satisfied with their work.
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for some stunning and awe-inspiring logo for my startup business that deals with women and men apparel. I was apprehensive at first but glad that I employed services of Next Logo Designs, which were amazing from the word go. The entire team is talented and quite skillful. It was true value for money, and I recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
Our company developed a new brand and wanted an effective logo that conveys same style and quality as the company. We were glad that we employed services of Next Logo Designs, who were thoughtful, persuasive, and passionate about their work. They designed a very intuitive and classic logo for our brand.
Posted 1 year ago
It was wonderful knowing and working with Next Logo Designs. Their work is truly next level and exceptional. They have a very simple and user-friendly process, and their team assists you in every step and will make as many changes as you like to suit your preference. They work in a sophisticated manner, which shows in the logo designs that they make.
Posted 1 year ago
I would personally like to thank Next Logo Designs on behalf of my company. My friends and I planned to start a company and urgently needed an interactive and stylish logo to obtain license for our business. The creative team of Next Logo Designs helped us from the word go and designed a beautiful logo for the company. I would surely recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed by the passion and creativity of the team at Next logo designs. I needed some colorful and interactive for a smartphone application I was launching and was delighted to the response given to me by Next logo designs. I am sure you would love their style and quality of work as well.
Posted 1 year ago
You are always hesitant to employ logo designing for the first time, but Next logo designs were true to the commitment they made. Our company was thrilled and excited to work with the creative team who clearly understood our requirements and designed a fantastic logo for us. We will surely use their services again.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptions Skills! Gave our business a reasonable boost through professional video animation. Thank You Next Logo Designs!
Posted 1 year ago
I was seeking a logo for my self-publishing imprint. The designers I worked with were ALWAYS on time with revisions, and were very responsive when I asked for changes. They were patient as I tried different looks for my logo, and I felt they were very committed to providing me with a product I would be proud of. I'm very satisfied with my experience and would highly recommend Next Logo Designs!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service from the very first phone call. Chris Jones was easy to deal with and had great ideas for my logo. Thank you for your fast turn around! Will definitely be working with Next Designs again!!
Posted 1 year ago
nextlogodesigns.com.au is rated 4.34 based on 50 reviews