Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center Reviews

4.59 Rating 170 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center
Visit Website

Phone:
4356574106

Email:
aaronc@nitro-pak.com

Location:
375 W 910 S

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great customer service communication. The order arrived just on time, as promised and the quality of the items is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"My wife has dealt with Nitro-Pak for years. Too bad they are now out of business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You made me happy because I was able to get a small order in before it was too late. I am also sad because you are no longer there. I am so happy you will continue on your journey in life, hopefully doing what makes you both happiest. It is bittersweet. I'm hoping you will somehow hook us all up with someone comparable to continue with the variety, quality, & love you all put in ,in accomplishing all the things you & your staff has all these years. Thank you, Connie K."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm happy because I can feel safe with the products you sell. I'm ready for hurricanes or riots. I've shopped with you for several years and I've always been satisfied. Thank you for your great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered on the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All items as stated on website. No unpleasant surprises. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great experience great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have made several purchases from Nitro-Pak. Their shipping is fast, everything is well packaged. I have always been happy with what I have purchased, whether food or equipment. I highly recommend Nitro-Pak for camping supplies or disaster preparedness."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an order that didn't have every thing I ordered. You ask me if I still wanted The other stuff but I told you I would go back and reorder right now. Well, I reordered more stuff and when I got it, it was just 2 things. I mostly wanted the Wise shakes. They were on both orders. You did not send them to me. I ended up with 6 omeals and 2 wise 72 hour supply That's all! One was $20.82 the other $27.74. Then you charged me about $33.00 shipping! Wow, How could you. When I really wanted the shakes and bought more so I could help you get rid of your stuff. If you look on ebay and amazon you will see where those shakes went. At full price. I wanted them for my family. I'm really upset about this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These people have been great! My only complaint is that they have called it quits!!!! Who will be my survival resource now?? At least I have had the pleasure of buying from them. I will miss you guys horribly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used your company over the years. Always prompt, always great customer service, always great priducts. Sorry to see you going of business. Don't know who I will purchase from now. K"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery, packaged so contents protected. Food products have maximum expiration date. Everything arrived, nothing left behind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices on their going out of business sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always the best. Never any issues. Sorry to see things winding down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cancelled items after the order was placed. Still fulfilled associated replacement parts for the cancelled items. Give me the option to cancel the entire order, don't just cancel/refund/ship remained. And don't sell items if you don't have them. Frustrating as can be. Disappointing, as I have done thousands of dollars of business with this company over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
S Frohnhoefer
Verified Buyer
"My husband loved the backpack. The backpack came with a rip and Nito Pak Preparedness Center worked with us to resolve the problem. Would deal with them again anytime. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Saglimbene
Verified Buyer
"Great service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J Elmlinger
Verified Buyer
"NitroPak had excellent prices and quick delivery. Exceptional company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really like the products that I received. My only concern is that the suture needle in the medical kit isn't sharp. Otherwise, everything was in good condition and shipping was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nitro-Pak Preparedness Center is rated 4.59 based on 170 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This