Noble Equestrian UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Noble Equestrian UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Noble Equestrian UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772491

Write Your review

Tell us how Noble Equestrian UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely stretchy material and great design very comfortable for riding and stylish too
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful tops, very quick delivery, Thanks so much
Posted 2 months ago
Buy the socks for my mother-in-law and she loves them. Great value and funky designs
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent fit and service my daughter love Noble Outfitters
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service, arrived promptly and excellent quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
I’m a huge fan of Noble Equestrian riding wear, already having several pairs of riding tights and long sleeved base layers. My recent purchase of short sleeved base layer has not disappointed. I bought the blush pink and the blue. The colours are true to the website. They are nicely long in the body and the sleeves a good length, so comfortable if wearing a back protecter. If you follow the sizing chart, I would say they fit true to size.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, excellent quick service
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products and very good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Service was great from your staff but couldn’t ship to Auckland,NZ and no one local even including your Australian (closest Country) has this stock
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely material, good fit
Posted 3 months ago
Three excellent pairs of gloves
Posted 3 months ago
In these difficult times, I was very impressed how quickly I received my parcel. I had ordered (from my husband) as a birthday present, a pair of breeches. They are exactly like a pair I already have but in a different colour, so looking forward to my Birthday surprise! thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered sale goods, money debited from my account, partial delivery due to stock levels - still not received refund - 2nd reminder sent
Posted 3 months ago
Love my gloves in dark blue. My third pair, would just like the same design in white please!!!
Posted 3 months ago
It was great
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and no quibble about refund. A bit pricey but good quality, so very well worth it.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant products and great customer service even during a challenging time for businesses. Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing customer service our yard would not be without these fab forks genuinely can not use anything else now
Posted 3 months ago
I am really pleased with my riding tights. The are very comfortable and cool. My only slight concern is the fabric has rubbed slightly on the left side on my thigh. Saying that I would buy another pair. They are roomy in their fit.
Posted 3 months ago
Noble Equestrian UK is rated 4.74 based on 272 reviews