Noble Equestrian UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Noble Equestrian UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Noble Equestrian UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772491

Write Your review

Tell us how Noble Equestrian UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am really pleased with my riding tights. The are very comfortable and cool. My only slight concern is the fabric has rubbed slightly on the left side on my thigh. Saying that I would buy another pair. They are roomy in their fit.
Posted 4 months ago
I recently ordered a pair of riding tights and had a slight problem with the stitching but they were super efficient about sending a replacement pair out. Will deffo order from them again
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant item purchased, easy to navigate the website and speedy delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of products is very good. Despite saying easy washing, the continuous neck scarf will need a separate wash, which I don't equate to easy washing. Shame you will shortly be no longer selling in the UK.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely boots, but the sizing is to small. I have 41, and I fit the 44 with medium socks. My husband is a 44 he didn't fit in the 45, but my son who has 43 fitted them.
Posted 8 months ago
Great coat for the yard and riding lightweight but still keeps me warm. Definitely recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Good deal! love my wellies very comfortable and arrived pretty quick.
Posted 9 months ago
After finding nobles riding tights a couple years back, all my j9dhs have been replaced with noble. I love the winter and summer ones. When I saw the great new years sale I stocked up on tights, jumpers, grooming, boot and jacket bags. Delighted with the quality and fit of everything. Love this brand. However I was very disappointed as when I went to buy their turnout rug the biggest size they do is 6ft9, which is a ridiculously small size to stop at considering many brands are now going to 7ft3.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered in a timely manner. Good quality and very comfortable jumper
Posted 9 months ago
Show shirt was as advertised and of very good quality. Delivery was prompt during the very busy Christmas period.
Would definitely use Noble again.
Posted 10 months ago
What a nice service. They even gave me a free festive gift and a wonder box of freshly baked mince pies. Thankyou so much for a wonderful experience. Have a wonderful holiday season
Posted 10 months ago
Photo images don't always look like the real product shipped like scarves.
Posted 10 months ago
Order and delivery quick and easy. I ordered breeches in a size 26 because I had tried a friends on of the same size and they fitted perfectly. If I hadn't I would have ordered a size 28 which have been too large.
Posted 10 months ago
I bought a pair of silicone riding leggings and unfortunately the stitching didn’t hold on but the team offered fantastic customer service to resolve this issue. My honest opinion would be to opt for the older style with suede knee patches as I also have a pair of these and the stitching has been fantastic on them for a long period of time. Cannot fault the response I received from the team though.
Posted 1 year ago
Noble Equestrian UK is rated 4.74 based on 272 reviews