Noble Equestrian UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Noble Equestrian UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Noble Equestrian UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772491

Write Your review

Tell us how Noble Equestrian UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was great from your staff but couldn’t ship to Auckland,NZ and no one local even including your Australian (closest Country) has this stock
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received any thing from you. I ordered a vest /gilet in Damson size large. I have paid for it.
I have not received it.
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry Noble but you let me down this time. You processed my order, took the money and then emailed to say item was out of stock and I have not been charged - still waiting for refund to show up.
Posted 8 months ago
Having placed my order, which was accepted, and getting a confirmation email, followed by a ‘your order is with our courier and on it’s way’ email, I was extremely upset to then get an email saying my order had been cancelled, with no explanation as to why and giving no option for re-ordering. Extremely disappointing!
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible experience still waiting for a reply from 2 emails. Took 2 phone calls and 10 days to get refund on a item that was never sent. Terrible service dispointed with my noble experience
Posted 10 months ago
I haven’t received my parcel yet am trying to find where it has been shipped to
Posted 11 months ago
You haven't done well I'm still waiting for my order from the beginning of October you've tried to convince me that it been delivered to some random depot I had no notification of this or of a failed delivery you were very quick to take payment ifonly you were as quick on your deliveries !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a gift voucher for my daughters birthday. The voucher was not delivered. Much embarrassment when speaking to my daughter. I telephoned and the voucher was then delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
Noble Equestrian UK is rated 4.74 based on 272 reviews