Noble Equestrian UK Reviews

4.74 Rating 272 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Noble Equestrian UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Noble Equestrian UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01572 772491

Write Your review

Tell us how Noble Equestrian UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Efficient service and excellent goods as always.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant item purchased, easy to navigate the website and speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding customer service, excellent delivery and item was perfect. Thank you! 5*
Posted 7 months ago
First class service, fast delivery and quality goods I will definitely use Noble Equestrian UK again and recommend them to others at every opportunity.
Posted 7 months ago
First class service and quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought a set of Mud Wellington boots size 9.5. I couldn't try them on when they arrived due to severe Sciatica. When I eventually got around to trying them on they were more like 8.5 size.
Top tip....... buy 2 sizes up.
Posted 7 months ago
Every was perfect, thanks
Posted 7 months ago
next day delivery. boots fantastic quality,5 of my friends are now wearing same boots due to seeing mine on facebook and they think the same fantastic company all round.. I ordered a 7.5 half size extra fit perfect
Posted 7 months ago
Quality of products is very good. Despite saying easy washing, the continuous neck scarf will need a separate wash, which I don't equate to easy washing. Shame you will shortly be no longer selling in the UK.
Posted 7 months ago
Great company of quality products and service 👌
Posted 7 months ago
I love Noble Equestrian ! I ride every day in the base layer tops - they are so comfortable and always look smart - winter gloves are amazing too ....... I could go on !
Delivery is also very quick and efficient- thank you .
Posted 7 months ago
My son loves his new breeches and base layer. Great quality x
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry Noble but you let me down this time. You processed my order, took the money and then emailed to say item was out of stock and I have not been charged - still waiting for refund to show up.
Posted 7 months ago
I brought the riding socks for myself and my daughter we were both absolutely thrilled with them 🤩
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent boots.
Quick service.
Very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Great bargain in the sale. Good quality product. Very efficient delivery. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products and customer service that is as good as the products.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and good quality items. Fits as should.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered some wellington boots which i have to say are of a good quality, very durable.
Noble kept me informed of my order and delivery was quick, would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality, fit & service.
Posted 7 months ago
Noble Equestrian UK is rated 4.74 based on 272 reviews